Logo White
Watch Demo

Og Tattoos & Gallery

Own this business?
5.0
201 reviews
|Beauty|Orlando, FL 32821

12211 Regency Village Dr, Orlando, FL 32821

(407) 778-4314

http://www.ogtattoos.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Beauty in your area

Studio Xiii
5.0
(2) · Beauty

150 E Columbia Ln Ste 4

(321) 784-3111
J&j Tattoo Gallery and Piercing
5.0
(3) · Beauty

9810 E Colonial Dr

(407) 277-6560

1 person is looking at this business

Best Tattoos
5.0
(4) · Beauty

4938 W Colonial Dr

(407) 877-7707

1 person is looking at this business

About

OG Tattoos & Gallery strive to bring quality custom art to quality clients. Each piece is as unique as the canvas itself. We offer: illustration, graphic design, paintings, Web Design and quality tattoos. Certified permanent cosmetics coming soon.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
201 reviews
5187
  
41
  
31
  
20
  
11
  
11 reviews have no rating
  • 113 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 83 Reviews4.9Google
  • 5 Reviews5.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Edgar Pena on Facebook

6 months ago

03/02/2019, 14:19 PM
Amazing customer service. I have gotten a few tattoos already with Nicholas capellán and will continue going back. Definitely a permanent customer
Marissa Leigh Anne on Facebook

7 months ago

02/08/2019, 04:42 AM
I actually happened to StumbleUpon this wonderful tattoo establishment through Google. I was coming down to Disney and contacted skye,with a two week window for three tattoos on three different people. She had no issue fitting me in. The work she did was original, and she consulted with Tara and myself making sure that we both knew exactly what we wanted and exactly what we were getting. And our tattoos turned out to be just that. Even better than I could’ve imagined. Everyone at this establishment is friendly, And also varying in their skills so you have a variety of options to choose from based on what type of tattoo you’re looking for. I come down to Florida once a year from New York, and...  more>>
Mattia Cesari on Facebook

7 months ago

01/09/2019, 07:39 AM
Clean and professional environment, I just had a tattoo earlier today and I am so happy about it! It turned out awesome, just like I wanted it to be. Shout out to Nicholas who did an amazing job. Not only is he good at what he does, he is one of the cutest, most polite and patient person I have ever met. Thanks for everything, definitely gonna come back!
Business Response:

Thank you Mattia for trusting us! We'd be honored to have you back!

Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Tori Tappe on Facebook

8 months ago

01/03/2019, 12:45 PM
⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️
I am not a local, but I was welcomed warmly by the staff as if I had been a client for years. Eric did a kick-ass job on my tattoo! I am in love with it! Great quality, clean, and exceptionally professional. I will always remember OG Tattoos! ❤️ Many thanks!!!
Laticia Howard on Facebook

8 months ago

12/23/2018, 08:21 AM
Oscar did an amazing job and my tattoo healed perfectly! It looks beautiful.
David Burgos on Facebook

8 months ago

12/10/2018, 04:19 AM
I had an opportunity to have Oscar cover up a 17 year old tattoo and I was blown away by his detailed and professional work, I still have another session to complete before I can reveal the entire job.
Joe Rossi on Facebook

9 months ago

12/01/2018, 00:20 AM
Wife had some work done from Skye and it looks great!!
Katie Welker on Facebook

9 months ago

11/12/2018, 01:34 AM
I had a great experience with Oscar 3 and a half years ago that I just came back and had a piece done by Skye. Everyone in the shop makes you feel very comfortable and are so nice! Thanks for the amazing work. I tell anyone who’s thinking about getting a tattoo to come you! Keep it up!
Rebecca Gange on Facebook

10 months ago

10/14/2018, 13:39 PM
This was my first tattoo I’ve ever got and Oscar did such a great job! He made me feel relaxed and confident that he would design something that I loved! He was very knowledgeable. My piece was everything I wanted and more. It’s perfect! Definitely going back to him again. The shop was clean and everyone was very friendly, made me feel comfortable and welcomed. Thank you!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.