Logo White
Watch Demo

Office Systems of Texas

Own this business?
4.6
35 reviews
|Consumer Goods|Houston, TX 77073

104 Lockhaven Dr, Houston, TX 77073

(281) 443-2996

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Consumer Goods in your area

Officemax
5.0
(1) · Consumer Goods

24212 Commercial Drive

(281) 232-0918
Stargel Office Systems
4.8
(32) · Consumer Goods

4700 Blalock Rd

(713) 461-5382

5 people are looking at this business

About

Office Systems of Texas has been a leading provider of Konica Minolta copier/printers in the greater Houston area since 1977. As an Authorized Dealer for Konica Minolta Business Solutions, Office Systems of Texas' focus is on effective and efficient copy, fax, printing, scanning and document workflow solutions for any kind of business. Office Systems of Texas sells, leases, services and supports the equipment you need to run your business, ranging from desktop copying-printing, scanning, faxing and wide format plotters to high speed multifunctional production press systems with a wide range of powerful finishing options.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.6
35 reviews
515
  
410
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
10 reviews have no rating
  • 9 Reviews4.9Google
  • 7 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • Show All
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Leslie D. on Yellow Pages

3 years ago

03/01/2017, 06:59 AM
The entire set of office equipment from Office System of Texas provided efficient operation and ultimately led to success of my business.
Leslie D. on Insider Pages

3 years ago

02/28/2017, 11:19 AM
High End Office Equipment For Premium Operation
The high quality 3D printer from the Office System of Texas made the tasks easier for me while giving demonstration of my projects.
Jamie S. on Yellow Pages

3 years ago

02/08/2017, 11:29 AM
When it comes to repairing any office equipment, Office Systems of Texas is the only name that I can trust. They provide fast solutions.
Featured content
A simple guide to manage Google reviews

A simple guide to manage Google reviews

A simple guide to manage Google reviews
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Sarah Evans S. on Insider Pages

3 years ago

01/05/2017, 09:43 AM
Smart solutions to office equipment
When it comes to any printing or faxing machine maintenance or new purchase, I prefer to contact Office Systems of Texas. They always provide the latest technological solution.
Sarah E. on Yellow Pages

3 years ago

12/29/2016, 11:34 AM
Dedicated technicians from Office Systems of Texas offers their outstanding technical solutions. That’s the reason I recommend them everywhere.
Martin G. on Insider Pages

3 years ago

12/02/2016, 05:23 AM
Offer uninterrupted service with efficient equipment
For Office Systems of Texas and their trained technicians, I can run my office and can offer uninterrupted service to our countless clients.
Martin G. on Yellow Pages

3 years ago

12/02/2016, 05:20 AM
Office Systems of Texas is my one and only official equipment solution provider. They never gave any chance to complain about their service.
Joseph C. on Citysearch

3 years ago

11/02/2016, 04:30 AM
Whenever anyone asks for Epson equipment I recommend Office Systems of Texas. You can take any Epson printers or other equipment that you need for your office on rent or on the lease.
Nick S. on Yellow Pages

3 years ago

09/26/2016, 02:29 AM
I am always very happy with their repair and their knowledge. All of Office Systems technicians that have serviced our office equipment are top-notch. Thanks a lot guys for your effort and good work.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.