Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Off-Road Motorsports INC

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.5
106 reviews
|Automotive|Wichita, AL 67216

3536 S Southeast Blvd, Wichita, AL 67216

(316) 686-3478

http://www.jeepsusa.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 5:30 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(8) · Automotive

10 E Mill St

(570) 374-5544

7 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Automotive

4190 FM326

(936) 824-2400
5.0
(1) · Auto Repair

2291 John Kolb Rd

(936) 632-4144

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Automotive

200 Haddonfield-Berlin Rd

(856) 428-0373
5.0
(1) · Automotive

212 Stanford St # A

(859) 792-1506
5.0
(1) · Auto Repair

Laguna Niguel

(949) 249-1751

1 person is looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.5
106 reviews
576
  
415
  
31
  
21
  
18
  
5 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Manny DiMattia on Facebook

2 years ago

09/17/2019, 11:37 AM
First time going to Off Road today. Had a blast. The staff were beyond awesome. They made me feel like a kid in a candy shop. This Bostonian just found his new favorite shop in KS. I won’t take my Jeep anywhere else!
Khloè Engel on Facebook

2 years ago

05/10/2019, 03:25 AM
Ever since i purchased my wrangler, they have been the only trustworthy shop i’ve been to. Other shops are sketchy and expensive. Off-Road Motorsports has a great crew that know what they’re doing and work very fast!!! i’ve never been disappointed!
Christopher Tretheway on Facebook

3 years ago

03/19/2019, 05:28 AM
Scott is knowledgable and makes frustrating projects easier. With awesome, friendly advice Off Road Motorsports will get you back on the hill!
Featured content
How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)

How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)

How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)
The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews

The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews

The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews
Lee Stansbury on Facebook

3 years ago

03/19/2019, 04:54 AM
Great for 4 x 4 parts and other gear
Kevin Oakley on Facebook

3 years ago

09/21/2018, 09:56 AM
Scott was a great help with finding a battery for me this morning. Thanks!
Jake Sorensen on Facebook

3 years ago

07/24/2018, 11:51 AM
Great people! Always been super helpful when on the phone or in the store looking for parts. Remember to always support local business when you can.
Sean Hill on Facebook

3 years ago

04/24/2018, 03:38 AM
Tresa McAdams Lawrence on Facebook

4 years ago

02/27/2018, 10:07 AM
Great place great people. They ordered parts and accessories for my 81 cj5 they beat internet prices and also saved me on shipping.
John Pantle on Facebook

4 years ago

02/13/2018, 08:55 AM
best place to take your new jeep! All the must have goodies are here and they can help pick.what will work and look best.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.