Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Off 5th Avenue Salon

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.5
21 reviews
|Hair Salons|Bradenton, FL 34209 United States

3931 Riverview Blvd, Bradenton, FL 34209 United States

(941) 356-2490

http://www.off5thavesalon.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Beauty in your area
5.0
(78) · Hair Salons

210 E Brandon Blvd

(813) 571-5800
5.0
(58) · Beauty

3242 Southgate Cir

(941) 365-0300
5.0
(1) · Beauty

2038 43rd Ave W

(941) 704-2238
5.0
(23) · Hair Extensions

4545 W Kennedy

(727) 858-7205
5.0
(2) · Hair Salons

1201 N Pinellas Ave

(727) 937-4811
About

Hair salon Hair Treatments Color Cuts Hair Extensions Women's Hair Loss Men's Hair Loss Trichology Scalp Treatments Scarring Hair Loss Chemotherapy Hair Loss Alopecia HairMax Laser Treatments At Off 5th Avenue Salon, we specialize in hair treatment, color, cuts, hair extensions, women's hair loss, and men's hair loss. Along with our salon services, we also offer Trichology, which is, "The science of dealing with the study of the hair and its diseases." To put this simply, it is the specialization in hair conditions, scalp conditions, and hair loss. We offer consultations to see how we can help you, as well as scalp treatments,and HairMax laser treatments.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.5
21 reviews
516
  
40
  
31
  
20
  
12
  
2 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Howard R. Whitaker review for Off 5th Avenue Salon
Howard R. Whitaker on Facebook

4 years ago

04/05/2019, 14:24 PM
Patti is a "great lady" and everyone needs someone to care for their hair... remember, first impressions are everything, go see Patti and make your first impression count!
Victoria Chadsey review for Off 5th Avenue Salon
Victoria Chadsey on Facebook

4 years ago

09/30/2018, 03:01 AM
Patti is amazing! I just watched your video and it was so great to see ..means a lot. She is an awesome hairstylist who I saw for about a decade! Awesome location and amazing what she can do 💕💕
Business Response:

Thank you Victoria, Yes we have know each other for a long time. The boys- men still come in

Adam Mortley review for Off 5th Avenue Salon
Adam Mortley on Facebook

5 years ago

07/10/2017, 01:59 AM
Featured content
Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews
Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know

Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know

Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know
Bud Thorpe review for Off 5th Avenue Salon
Bud Thorpe on Facebook

9 years ago

11/10/2013, 02:20 AM
Stolen images. Awesome! Well done!
Respond to negative reviews
Deborah Kay review for Off 5th Avenue Salon
Deborah Kay on Facebook

10 years ago

04/25/2013, 03:17 AM
Peggy Sherwood Welch review for Off 5th Avenue Salon
Peggy Sherwood Welch on Facebook

10 years ago

04/25/2013, 02:01 AM
Renae Nowak review for Off 5th Avenue Salon
Renae Nowak on Facebook

10 years ago

04/24/2013, 02:42 AM
Business Response:

Thank you Renae that means a lot

annamarlov review for Off 5th Avenue Salon
annamarlov on Yellow Pages

11 years ago

07/02/2011, 02:44 AM
I am fairly new to town and glad I found Patti. I was having a problem with my hair and Patti figured it out so that it would lay right. She is truely a professional hair sytlist and I am glad I found her. Pam
myracrofft review for Off 5th Avenue Salon
myracrofft on Yellow Pages

12 years ago

05/23/2011, 01:12 AM
patti is truly a unique person & super professional. not only does she do high-quality work - styling, cutting, caring for hair & its condition - but she offers all this in a unique, personal & charming cottage. She specializes in hair replacement & hair systems and does amazing work for men & women who are bald or have thin hair. I once watched her prepare extensions with loving care & attention. She often attends conferences, keeping up with the latest techniques and information. And to top it all off, she is fun & delightful to spend time with in her little haircare peace in the world. mara, bradenton
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.