Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Odyssey Limousine Service

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.5
33 reviews
|Limos|Houston, TX 77073

220 N Vista Dr, Houston, TX 77073

(281) 893-4377

https://odysseylimousines.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Transportation Services in your area
5.0
(3) · Transportation Services

2 Alladdin Ln

(281) 292-3273

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(6) · Airport Shuttles

1901 S Voss Rd Apt 43

(832) 203-7622

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Transportation Services

4400 Memorial Dr Apt 051

(832) 896-1748

1 person is looking at this business

About

Limousine Service

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.5
33 reviews
521
  
40
  
30
  
21
  
12
  
9 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Millard Smith review for Odyssey Limousine Service
Millard Smith on Facebook

5 years ago

12/24/2016, 04:17 AM
This is an awesome service with extremely professional drivers!
Phil review for Odyssey Limousine Service
Phil on Superpages

5 years ago

12/15/2016, 10:12 AM
After spending an awesome vacation abroad with my girlfriends we arrived home after a long day of flying. We were greeted by Ron who was our driver. He was most helpful and professional. My experience with Odyssey was awesome. Thank you Ron for a job well done.Tabitha Lee
Philippe O. review for Odyssey Limousine Service
Philippe O. on Superpages

5 years ago

12/15/2016, 01:24 AM
After spending an awesome vacation abroad with my girlfriends we arrived home after a long day of flying. We were greeted by Ron who was our driver. He was most helpful and professional. My experience with Odyssey was awesome. Thank you Ron for a job well done.Tabitha Lee
Featured content
How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)

How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)

How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)
13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021

13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021

13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021
Whitney Carlisle Fuentes review for Odyssey Limousine Service
Whitney Carlisle Fuentes on Facebook

5 years ago

12/11/2016, 04:48 AM
Our entire experience with Odyssey was first class. Everyone was so friendly, helpful, and professional. The limo itself was stunning and flawless! Thank you for a perfect night on the town!
Business Response:

Thank you for the review.

Tabitha Lee review for Odyssey Limousine Service
Tabitha Lee on Facebook

5 years ago

11/17/2016, 08:13 AM
After spending an awesome vacation abroad with my girlfriends we arrived home after a long day of flying. We were greeted by Ron who was our driver. He was most helpful and professional. My experience with Odyssey was awesome. Thank you Ron for a job well done. Tabitha Lee
Christopher Paul Wafer Butler review for Odyssey Limousine Service
Christopher Paul Wafer Butler on Facebook

6 years ago

08/09/2015, 03:42 AM
Here is where you will find the highest level of business integrity service and caring! Some of the best people I know!
Sharon Watkins Jones review for Odyssey Limousine Service
Sharon Watkins Jones on Facebook

6 years ago

07/04/2015, 04:37 AM
Our family had a blast at Disney World and our trip was made more enjoyable by the effortless ride to and from the airport, thanks to Odyssey!
Jean Casagrande review for Odyssey Limousine Service
Jean Casagrande on Facebook

6 years ago

06/16/2015, 03:13 AM
Awesome limo service! The party bus is so much fun. Highly recommend!
Shantrice Wilson St Julian review for Odyssey Limousine Service
Shantrice Wilson St Julian on Facebook

6 years ago

04/25/2015, 04:27 AM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.