Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Odyssey Limousine Service

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.5
33 reviews
|Limos|Houston, TX 77073

220 N Vista Dr, Houston, TX 77073

(281) 893-4377

https://odysseylimousines.com/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Transportation Services in your area
5.0
(3) · Transportation Services

2 Alladdin Ln

(281) 292-3273

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(6) · Airport Shuttles

1901 S Voss Rd Apt 43

(832) 203-7622

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Transportation Services

4400 Memorial Dr Apt 051

(832) 896-1748

2 people are looking at this business

About

Limousine Service

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.5
33 reviews
521
  
40
  
30
  
21
  
12
  
9 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
John Ufema on Facebook

a year ago

03/31/2020, 01:13 AM
Four of us went from Cypress to Galveston for a cruise and came back 8 days later. The transportation was wonderful both ways and if cruising is ever a possibility again, we would surely use this service. Highly recommended!
Debbie McFerrin Smith on Facebook

2 years ago

02/05/2020, 05:49 AM
I can’t say enough about the great customer service, limo was clean, beautiful, immaculate! Girls night out needless to say we drank too much, our driver was so professional and polite! Great driver! The prices were also more reasonable than others!
Dee Coleman on Facebook

2 years ago

10/20/2019, 10:05 AM
The limousine service was highly recommended for our Girls Trip today. The driver arrived on time, got us to our event on time and then returned us to the designated pickup at the time specified in our order. The driver was friendly and the vehicle was clean and comfortable. It was the most efficient and fun way to and from our fun destination today.
Featured content
Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update

Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update

Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update
How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage
Pamela Randolph Hubbard on Facebook

2 years ago

05/21/2019, 08:47 AM
Odyssey is the ONLY limo service I use! Service! Professionalism! Timely! Friendly!
Laurie Chatman Wright on Facebook

2 years ago

04/23/2019, 13:10 PM
Courteous, professional and always on time.
William Minix on Facebook

2 years ago

04/22/2019, 04:21 AM
Odyssey Limo is fantastic, they have great vehicles, prices and service. Their drivers are great and so professional. Whenever I need a pickup and drop off to George Bush or Hobby, I call them even after 10pm. Recommend them highly..
Kiran Garg on Facebook

2 years ago

04/19/2019, 12:49 PM
This service , I must say Under any conditions, very reliable & perfectly before timings present & waiting for us. Simply can not expect any better service than what we have been getting several times by now. Very reasonable rates as well. Best Limo *****
Ann Paton Sheppard on Facebook

2 years ago

04/19/2019, 09:53 AM
Excellent and reliable service in nice clean cars.
Marie S Smith on Facebook

3 years ago

02/20/2019, 03:18 AM
Great company with an awesome staff!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.