Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Ody's Drive Inn

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.3
47 reviews
|Fast Food|Chicago, IL 60639 United States

6001 W Grand Ave, Chicago, IL 60639 United States

(773) 745-3444

https://tommysongrand.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Restaurants in your area
5.0
(1) · Fast Food

114 W Chicago Ave

(312) 265-1479
5.0
(3) · Restaurants

14600 S La Grange Rd

(708) 645-4677
5.0
(1) · Fast Food

800 E Sibley Blvd

(708) 841-5693
5.0
(1) · Barbeque

7650 S Ashland Ave

(773) 383-2747
4.7
(7) · Restaurants

677 N York St

(630) 359-4229
4.6
(571) · Restaurants

325 N Calumet Rd

(219) 926-5435
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.3
47 reviews
525
  
411
  
37
  
22
  
10
  
2 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
James Hoss Millo review for Ody's Drive Inn
James Hoss Millo on Facebook

3 years ago

03/16/2020, 00:22 AM
Chrissy Lsj review for Ody's Drive Inn
Chrissy Lsj on Facebook

8 years ago

06/30/2014, 14:06 PM
The food here is so good and the prices are great. Whenever I ask my kids "where should we eat?" They all say Ody's.
Staci Green review for Ody's Drive Inn
Staci Green on Facebook

8 years ago

06/30/2014, 10:19 AM
Featured content
5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers

5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers

5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers
SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in

SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in

SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in
Staci Green review for Ody's Drive Inn
Staci Green on Facebook

8 years ago

06/30/2014, 01:15 AM
Chrissy Lsj review for Ody's Drive Inn
Chrissy Lsj on Facebook

8 years ago

06/30/2014, 01:07 AM
The food here is so good and the prices are great. Whenever I ask my kids "where should we eat?" They all say Ody's.
Angel Rodriguez review for Ody's Drive Inn
Angel Rodriguez on Facebook

8 years ago

06/28/2014, 11:02 AM
Raymond N Angelina Matos review for Ody's Drive Inn
Raymond N Angelina Matos on Facebook

8 years ago

06/17/2014, 08:49 AM
Gomez Ebk Luis review for Ody's Drive Inn
Gomez Ebk Luis on Facebook

8 years ago

06/16/2014, 08:11 AM
Best fucken burgers :) lol
A.j. Sanders review for Ody's Drive Inn
A.j. Sanders on Facebook

8 years ago

06/13/2014, 04:24 AM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.