Logo White
Watch Demo

Odrcic Law Group, LLC

Own this business?
5.0
23 reviews
|Legal|Milwaukee, WI 53217

5555 North Port Washington Road, Ste 201, Milwaukee, WI 53217

(414) 249-3720

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Legal in your area

Handler Law Group
5.0
(6) · Legal

4630 W Burleigh St

(414) 502-9234

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
23 reviews
515
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
8 reviews have no rating
  • 15 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 8 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Hugo Sanchez on Facebook

6 months ago

06/25/2019, 02:36 AM
In the time that I have worked with attorney Davorin, I have had nothing but the best of best. When it comes to the delivery of his court performance, they are flawless. He is an individual that has an astonishing amount of knowledge when it comes to the laws on immigration, and their inner dynamics. I can say with all confidence that he is the attorney I recommend to those, that are, having immigration difficulties.Award Banner
Tom Butler on Facebook

10 months ago

02/15/2019, 00:41 AM
I would recommend this firm to anyone seeking advice on immigration cases.
Klayna Guzman on Facebook

10 months ago

02/03/2019, 00:38 AM
His expertise and service are top notch! He truly cares and gives your case the time and guidance it needs! I highly recommend him.
Featured content
5 Benefits of Blogging for Attorneys

5 Benefits of Blogging for Attorneys

5 Benefits of Blogging for Attorneys
How to ask for a review for your law practice?

How to ask for a review for your law practice?

How to ask for a review for your law practice?
Alejandra Godina-Guajardo on Facebook

a year ago

01/29/2019, 00:34 AM
Best Immigration and Criminology Lawyer! Responds to emails even after hours or on days closed.
Rosemary Mancillas on Facebook

a year ago

01/19/2019, 00:28 AM
Outstanding attorney who wrote the book on Milwaukee immigration law. Highly respected.
Jay Dampier on Facebook

a year ago

12/14/2018, 00:37 AM
Dav represented me for my Green Card application, through to citizenship. As his client he was highly accessible, answered my questions and an all around great guy. I highly recommend Dav. A true professional!
Yendi Castillo on Facebook

a year ago

11/10/2018, 00:01 AM
Excellent reputation among his peers!
Matthew Barrette on Facebook

a year ago

10/23/2018, 01:17 AM
Hardworking and intelligent attorney!
Olsi Vrapi on Facebook

3 years ago

03/06/2017, 00:38 AM
Dav is one of the best immigration and crimmigration lawyers in the United States.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.