Logo White
Watch Demo

Ocha Cuisine

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.4
869 reviews
|Chinese|Las Vegas, NV 89104

1201 S Las Vegas Blvd #150, (at Park Paseo), Las Vegas, NV 89104

(702) 386-8631

https://www.ochacuisine.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Restaurants in your area
5.0
(1) · Food

5130 S. Ft. Apache Rd.

(702) 796-3764
5.0
(9) · Restaurants

1720 E Charleston Blvd

(702) 383-6353
5.0
(8) · Restaurants

8370 W Cheyenne Ave # 105

(702) 645-6869
5.0
(3) · Seafood

4005 E Desert Inn Rd

(702) 776-8443
5.0
(105) · Mexican

2450 N Rancho Dr

(702) 631-6230

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(6) · Italian

10670 Southern Highlands Pkwy Ste 102

(702) 202-2448

2 people are looking at this business

About

We have been serving the freshest and most authentic Thai food to Las Vegas since 1989. As a family owned and operated establishment, we put a high priority on creating a very family friendly atmosphere. Our loyal customer's favorite dishes have been our Thai Beef Jerky, Pad Thai, Tom Yum Soup, Stuffed Chicken Wings and our refreshing Papaya Salad. Stop by and find out what your favorite will be!

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 60,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.4
869 reviews
5568
  
4128
  
350
  
220
  
155
  
48 reviews have no rating
  • 724 Reviews4.3Google
  • 131 Reviews4.7Facebook
  • Show All
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Vincent Cu on Foursquare

7 years ago

02/14/2014, 06:01 AM
Best Thai in town (more traditional than Le Thai, which is also great). The Mint Beef is a classic staple.
Yaya J Parra on Foursquare

7 years ago

08/21/2013, 04:21 AM
Love this place! Try the beef jerky!
Alexa on Foursquare

7 years ago

03/27/2013, 06:47 AM
El peor "desayuno" que he comido. Ni vayan si los mandal del Super 8.
Featured content
Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites
How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website

How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website

How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website
Paul Coughlin on Foursquare

8 years ago

01/11/2013, 01:33 AM
Larry is the best ... He will make great recommendations. Had the Stuffed Chicken, Seafood Tom Kha, Hawaii Fried Rice, Garlic Chicken. All really good.
Sterling DJ on Foursquare

8 years ago

01/09/2013, 03:38 AM
Let Larry take care of you, awesome service and willingness to help! I'm coming back
pwarrick on Citysearch

14 years ago

11/19/2006, 02:27 AM
GREAT authentic Thai food – I got turned on by this place because a coworker brought some in one day, and it smelled up the place. It also made my stomach growl. Beef salad, pad thai, you name it, they've got it and they do it impeccably. It's not a high-end place, more like a mom-and-pop operation (literally), but, man, do they have great food, well prepared. Friendly, quick service, great prices. If you want fancy, you'll be disappointed, but if you want great Thai food, go.
hawkeyemary on Citysearch

14 years ago

10/18/2006, 02:00 AM
Great Customer Service – We had a last minute Wedding Reception here, the hotel that we were suppose to have the Wedding Reception mis-represented themselves so we were scrambling to find a new place to hold 40-50 people. The staff was great. Everyone raved about the food, especially the egg rolls. We never felt pressured to leave, we had a private room and were allowed to come in early to put up our decorations. I was worried after I read one of the user reviews but we did not have any problems. Thank You Ocha Restaurant.
xinkin on Citysearch

14 years ago

09/04/2006, 02:48 AM
Bad Bad Food! Beware! – OMG! Horrible horrible food in this restaurant! Everything was just a mere "wannabe" version of all the Thai dishes we like! Chicken satay looked fried! Tom yum soup was all water! Their green curry was watered down too! Plus bad ambience! It's situated next to a cheap motel in a bad neighborhood! Prior to coming to this restaurant, I thought that I would find a hole in the wall resto. What happened was a hole in the pocket! Prices were a little high especially if you're expecting good food. It didn't even reach average. It was very very bad!!!
N S. on Insider Pages

15 years ago

08/02/2005, 03:13 AM
Poor Service I used to like this restaurant alot until the former owner sold the business. Now with the new owner and his team of cook and workers, everyting was so different. The foods didn't taste as good as the old cook use to make. The service was very poor, we didn't get our drinks until we got our foods. I was thinking of walking out of the restaurant because the people in the kitchen was talking so loud and we could hear them from the seating area. That was one of the worse experience I've ever had and I'm not consider going back at this place again.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.