Logo White
Watch Demo

Oceanside Chamber of Commerce

Own this business?
4.7
110 reviews
|Business Services|Oceanside, CA 92054

928 N Coast Hwy, Oceanside, CA 92054

(760) 722-1534

https://www.oceansidechamber.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Business Services in your area

Active Captive Management
5.0
(8) · Business Services

24422 Avenida De La Carlota #400

(800) 921-0155

3 people are looking at this business

Silk Screen Printing & Graphic Design
5.0
(1) · Business Services

3811 S Main St

(714) 472-0020

4 people are looking at this business

Tucomp
5.0
(5) · Business Consulting

926 S Main St

(714) 972-8880
Crosner Legal
5.0
(1) · Business Services

8929 Irvine Center Dr #100

(949) 682-3853

1 person is looking at this business

The Sphinx Protective Services
5.0
(2) · Business Services

7323 Convoy Ct #200

(619) 200-2891

2 people are looking at this business

Power Clean Green
5.0
(3) · Business Services

8335 Plainview St

(951) 840-7553

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.7
110 reviews
592
  
49
  
32
  
20
  
14
  
3 reviews have no rating
  • 70 Reviews4.7Facebook
  • 40 Reviews4.9Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Quantal Langford on Facebook

3 years ago

03/28/2017, 04:13 AM
Jackie Windes on Facebook

3 years ago

02/09/2017, 12:23 PM
Dynamic group of people creating great networking opportunities.
Gordon Chavez on Facebook

3 years ago

02/09/2017, 10:17 AM
The Oceanside Chamber of Commerce is a great resource for businesses trying to network, market and get more exposure. They also hold various events and workshops to be able to learn more about how you can take your business to the next level.
Featured content
Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews
A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews
Alicia Chrome on Facebook

3 years ago

02/09/2017, 03:57 AM
Great presentation on social media. I'm a fan of David Zumaya. Your chamber has a great team.
Shelley Weier on Facebook

3 years ago

02/09/2017, 02:32 AM
Absolutely the best chamber of commerce I've belonged to! I knew I should probably join, but was dreading it. To my surprise it has been a real pleasure!! Many of the members have become good friends! Plus, I have learned a lot from the various social media classes, There are so many ways to network from Tuesday Coffee, Beers and Braggin, Plates of 8, expo's etc... So happy to be a part of O'side Chamber. Scott Ashton the Chief Executive Officer is invested in our community and it's members like I've never seen from a chamber. Pam and Kristi are very helpful. But special props to David Zumaya, the social media guru, thanks for all you do, it is sooo appreciated!
Cyndy Higgerson on Facebook

3 years ago

01/05/2017, 10:22 AM
Daivd the Membership Director is AWESOME! He is always available and with his marketing background always has great suggestions to share and drive traffic back to the members.
Linda Shepard on Facebook

3 years ago

12/06/2016, 06:20 AM
Great active Chamber of Commerce in Oceanside! Definitely will visit again!
El Cajon Roofing on Facebook

3 years ago

11/01/2016, 07:00 AM
Becoming a Member is the BEST thing El Cajon Roofing - North County has done! The Coffee meeting this morning was very inspiring and informative! This is a wonderful Chamber and so happy that we are becoming a part of it!!!!
Caneshia Harris on Facebook

3 years ago

10/12/2016, 02:41 AM
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.