Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Oceanside Chamber of Commerce

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
111 reviews
|Business Services|Oceanside, CA 92054

928 N Coast Hwy, Oceanside, CA 92054

(760) 722-1534

https://www.oceansidechamber.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Business Services in your area
5.0
(8) · Business Services

1801 East Saint Andrew Place

(714) 545-7101

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Business Services

16 Rosemary Irvine

(949) 245-1055
5.0
(1) · Business Services

9020 Kenamar Dr #201

(858) 547-8307
5.0
(1) · Business Services

1718 E Valley Pkwy

(760) 233-1345

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(11) · Business Services

808 Wayfield St

(714) 288-1278

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Business Services

2435 Norse Ave

(949) 548-3745
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
111 reviews
592
  
49
  
32
  
20
  
15
  
3 reviews have no rating
  • 70 Reviews4.7Facebook
  • 41 Reviews4.8Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Quantal Langford on Facebook

4 years ago

03/28/2017, 04:13 AM
Jackie Windes on Facebook

4 years ago

02/09/2017, 12:23 PM
Dynamic group of people creating great networking opportunities.
Gordon Chavez on Facebook

4 years ago

02/09/2017, 10:17 AM
The Oceanside Chamber of Commerce is a great resource for businesses trying to network, market and get more exposure. They also hold various events and workshops to be able to learn more about how you can take your business to the next level.
Featured content
5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers

5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers

5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers
SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in

SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in

SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in
Alicia Chrome on Facebook

4 years ago

02/09/2017, 03:57 AM
Great presentation on social media. I'm a fan of David Zumaya. Your chamber has a great team.
Shelley Weier on Facebook

4 years ago

02/09/2017, 02:32 AM
Absolutely the best chamber of commerce I've belonged to! I knew I should probably join, but was dreading it. To my surprise it has been a real pleasure!! Many of the members have become good friends! Plus, I have learned a lot from the various social media classes, There are so many ways to network from Tuesday Coffee, Beers and Braggin, Plates of 8, expo's etc... So happy to be a part of O'side Chamber. Scott Ashton the Chief Executive Officer is invested in our community and it's members like I've never seen from a chamber. Pam and Kristi are very helpful. But special props to David Zumaya, the social media guru, thanks for all you do, it is sooo appreciated!
Cyndy Higgerson on Facebook

4 years ago

01/05/2017, 10:22 AM
Daivd the Membership Director is AWESOME! He is always available and with his marketing background always has great suggestions to share and drive traffic back to the members.
Linda Shepard on Facebook

4 years ago

12/06/2016, 06:20 AM
Great active Chamber of Commerce in Oceanside! Definitely will visit again!
El Cajon Roofing on Facebook

4 years ago

11/01/2016, 07:00 AM
Becoming a Member is the BEST thing El Cajon Roofing - North County has done! The Coffee meeting this morning was very inspiring and informative! This is a wonderful Chamber and so happy that we are becoming a part of it!!!!
Caneshia Harris on Facebook

4 years ago

10/12/2016, 02:41 AM
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.