Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Ocean View Restaurante

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.2
517 reviews
|Italian|Ketchikan, AK 99901

1831 Tongass Ave, Ketchikan, AK 99901

(907) 225-7566

http://ww1.oceanviewmexx.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.2
517 reviews
5267
  
4137
  
352
  
223
  
126
  
12 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Lloyd Bickford on Facebook

2 years ago

04/06/2019, 01:03 AM
One of the best in town; definitely among the best restaurants that I have dined at in town. They are good at what they do.
Chris Adler on Facebook

2 years ago

03/23/2019, 04:16 AM
poor service and food was not good
Sarah Simila on Facebook

3 years ago

03/02/2019, 00:00 AM
friendly staff, super tasty enchiladas, fettuccini and sopes. amazing views
Featured content
How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?

How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?

How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?
How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation

How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation

How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation
Garfield Williams on Facebook

3 years ago

02/21/2019, 00:31 AM
I eat there 2 times a mounth but when it comes down to it nothing beats, home delivery, thank you Ocean View. G
Columbia Dalhaug on Facebook

3 years ago

01/29/2019, 01:11 AM
was very disappointed in my food.. I ordered the carne asada burrito which comes with guacamole... The guacamole wasnt fully guacamole... more like I got half an avocado with a little bit of guac covering the half.. and it was brown... food was cold and they forgot part of my order.
Maria Swaim Miller on Facebook

3 years ago

01/22/2019, 01:00 AM
The service i received tonight was AMAZING!! Food was delicious and they served 17 of us!! My favorite place ❤️🎂thank you
Marcie Fields on Facebook

3 years ago

01/19/2019, 00:07 AM
Yuk! Took kids out for Birthday dinner, and found hair in middle of food. Person who had dish lost appetite, and they just took his dish & took it off bill. I asked for a 10% or 20% off bill. Owner said No. most places do this without asking. Terrible! Not only that but the server dropped fork with spaghetti sauce on my sons white shoes. Won’t be going back.
Dani Pratt on Facebook

3 years ago

12/27/2018, 00:12 AM
This picture is of my boyfriend’s cheeseburger from Friday (12/21). Notice there is no cheese or burger!
Shelby Reese on Facebook

3 years ago

12/09/2018, 02:31 AM
CHECK THE GRATUITY CHARGE ON YOUR BILL. I hardly ever rate businesses badly...but Ocean View needs to get it together for the sake of their locals who love their food. Months ago my husband and I went in for a date night. After being seated, we waited almost a half hour for the waitress to ask us for our drink order. When she finally came around and helped other tables, we stood up and left. Then, a few weeks ago my friends and I were there for a birthday dinner. We were a party of 5. When my friend got the bill, she was about to tip them over $20, when she luckily realized they had already charged a 18% gratuity tip. She almost double tipped them. When I looked in the menu for their gratuity clause, it stated for parties of 6 or more. After talking to others about our experience, we found out this happens all the time and a lot of people don’t catch it- they end up tipping double. NOT TO MENTION-holy moly their prices are outrageous. Look at your bill long and hard to be sure it’s correct.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.