Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Ocean Club Nails Jacksonville

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.2
167 reviews
|Nail Salons|Fernandina Beach, FL 32034

1448 Sadler Road, Fernandina Beach, FL 32034

(904) 432-8416

Not Specified

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Beauty in your area
5.0
(1) · Nail Salons

12020 Fort Caroline Rd

(904) 641-1101

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(141) · Hair Salons

4461 St Johns Ave

(904) 388-3400

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(7) · Cosmetics & Beauty Supply

8130 Baymeadows Way W

(904) 413-1379
5.0
(9) · Beauty

12020 Fort Caroline Rd

(904) 641-1101
4.9
(64) · Beauty

2375 St Jns Blf Rd S # 104

(904) 641-9265

1 person is looking at this business

4.9
(188) · Nail Salons

14286 Beach Blvd

(904) 374-6182

1 person is looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.2
167 reviews
5113
  
421
  
35
  
24
  
121
  
3 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Faith E. review for Ocean Club Nails Jacksonville
Faith E. on Yellow Pages

a year ago

09/02/2020, 01:02 AM
Wonderful service... asked for 4 colors... dipped nails, they have lots to choose from, new colors too. COVID-19 protocols in place. Very pleased with pedicure and manicure besides the dip over my natural nails.
Linh VinhThiên review for Ocean Club Nails Jacksonville
Linh VinhThiên on Facebook

3 years ago

01/25/2019, 16:18 PM
Christine Forehand review for Ocean Club Nails Jacksonville
Christine Forehand on Facebook

3 years ago

09/14/2018, 02:34 AM
Went for the first time today and had the candle pedicure - Amazing!!! Great experience! I will be back ♥️
Featured content
The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy

The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy

The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy
How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business
Laura Clem review for Ocean Club Nails Jacksonville
Laura Clem on Facebook

3 years ago

08/28/2018, 13:09 PM
Relaxing and they did a beautiful job.
Mary Morris Pownell review for Ocean Club Nails Jacksonville
Mary Morris Pownell on Facebook

3 years ago

08/25/2018, 06:35 AM
Amazing place , so relaxing and they use top of the line products. Customer service is top notch. Chen does a amazing job on my nails and toes !!!! I am a regular.
Brittney Gregory review for Ocean Club Nails Jacksonville
Brittney Gregory on Facebook

3 years ago

08/18/2018, 07:17 AM
Respond to negative reviews
Katie Davis review for Ocean Club Nails Jacksonville
Katie Davis on Facebook

3 years ago

08/03/2018, 16:38 PM
Love this place. Walk ins always get seen quickly. I always make appointments with Katie now though. She is the absolute best! :)
Lisa P. review for Ocean Club Nails Jacksonville
Lisa P. on Yellow Pages

4 years ago

03/07/2018, 17:52 PM
When I called to schedule my appointment for my pedicure, I specifically requested someone with STRONG hands. We go in, wait for a few moments and then were seated at a pedicure station. They didn't even both putting water in the bowl. My son and I literally sat there awkwardly waiting for 15 minutes for them to fill the water bowl. It was his birthday! Strong hands I requested....The girl they gave me was so tiny it was like having a child rub my feet and they are still rough. I am a wedding planner and was referring my clients there. If they can't take care of me, how do they treat my clients?
Respond to negative reviews
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.