Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Ocala Infectious Diseases

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
15 reviews
|Infectious Disease Specialists|Ocala, FL 34471

321 SE 29th Pl, Ocala, FL 34471

(352) 401-7552

https://ocalawoundcare.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
About

At the Ocala Infectious Disease and Wound Center, our infectious disease physicians specialize in difficult to treat and/or reoccurring disease caused by bacteria, viruses, protozoa, fungi and more. We are the only privately owned infectious disease and wound care center in the Ocala and Tri-County area and we are committed to the highest quality of care for our patients. Our facilities and services include hyperbaric oxygen therapy, whirlpool treatment, total contact casting, infusion (IV) therapy, in office debridement and more. Our goal is to not only treat infectious disease but to prevent its reoccurrence. Please call us today to schedule your appointment.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

Birdeye Score

The Birdeye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the Birdeye Score® is calculated
5.0
15 reviews
513
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
2 reviews have no rating
  • 14 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 1 Review5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Jennifer Powell McManis on Facebook

a month ago

09/29/2020, 09:24 AM
my son has been discriminated against because of age and income in my opinion. Lori has repeatedly been very difficult and has now refused to call in a test that the hospital is wanting to do on my son to save his life. She says that we can't pay for the test and I have cash in the bank. This is income and age discrimination my son could possibly die without this test and she is refusing to give the prescription
George Doyle on Facebook

a year ago

05/29/2019, 06:15 AM
My wife and I both have worked in the medical field for many years and have found the Dr. Mirza and his very kind wife Lauren are both excellent Practitioners caring for their patients and providing top quality competent medical care and are both focused to the needs of their patients showing real compassion. I highly recommend them both and my mother who is also a retired R.N states they are the best. They also have great office staff and Sherry who they have working as a Medical Assistant is also wonderful.
Michael Herman on Facebook

2 years ago

06/23/2018, 01:34 AM
Awesome care incredible staff! Doc Megan and her side kick Dennise are the best! I put my life in thier hands anytime! Caring people,clean,modern,place for your care! Luv them all thsnk you!
Featured content
How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage
COVID-19 update: Birdeye solution to Google’s temporary review limitations

COVID-19 update: Birdeye solution to Google’s temporary review limitations

COVID-19 update: Birdeye solution to Google’s temporary review limitations
Libby Ann Ballantine on Facebook

2 years ago

05/07/2018, 02:09 AM
I am so impressed that such a busy practice could give such great care. I have never felt rushed and know I can call at anytime. I have received several phone calls from staff, including doctors to check in. I was at the point in my illness that I thought I would never feel well. I can't believe how far I have come in the short time I have been with Ocala Infectious Disease and Wound Center. I would definitely recommend them.
Cynthia Bryson Shelnutt on Facebook

3 years ago

02/21/2018, 01:19 AM
Dr. Mirza and his staff are wonderful. He really gets Lyme disease.Compassionate listeners. Great bed side manner. Never in a hurry. I can't say enough. I would highly recommend them!
Stevie L Pereira on Facebook

3 years ago

02/20/2018, 01:03 AM
This Place is awesome, Toby Cruikshank , Michael Lamb, Dr Carbonell!!! & Dr.Mirza!!
DerrickandChristina Anthony on Facebook

3 years ago

02/20/2018, 00:19 AM
Incredible staff, friendly, helpful, and caring. Takes time for individual care and listens. Our family is greatful!!! We recommend Ocala Infectious Disease and Wound Center to anyone looking for top of line healthcare.
Shane Owens on Facebook

3 years ago

02/15/2018, 00:22 AM
Hey everyone this a wonderful blessed to come to everyone so friendly that are ready there to help somebody the doors are open you can call that are right there. I got to say this one of my favorite to come too.🥂
Karen Bilbruck Winstanley on Facebook

3 years ago

02/14/2018, 01:23 AM
My mom Dolores "Eve" has been seeing Dr Mirta and Amber for few weeks now and the entire staff has always been very friendly and incredibly helpful in her recovery. I would definitely recommend them to anyone.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.