Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Ocala Auto Repair

4.8

About this business

Family-owned and operated, If you're looking for a local auto repair shop that you can trust, stop in. Ocala Auto Repair has been providing our friends and neighbors in Ocala, Belleview and The Villages with dependable, trustworthy auto repair services. Whether your vehicle needs a minor tune-up or a major overhaul, our skilled technicians quickly diagnose and provide solutions to your vehicle's problems, saving you time and money. We work with all makes and models. From major repairs to factory scheduled maintenance, our fa... read more

Location details

2609 NE 14th St, Ocala, FL, 34470, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Tue8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Wed8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Thu8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Fri8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
SatClosed
SunClosed
4.8458 reviews
Select a rating
Bob Brown's profile image
Bob Brown 
recommend  Recommended
3 years ago

Always bring my wife's 2004 Jaguar to Ocala Auto Repair. Travis and crew do a great job for a fair price, are always very friendly and professional. 

Business response:

Thank you so much!😊 

Bryan Rudolph's profile image
Bryan Rudolph 
recommend  Recommended
3 years ago

Traveled there from Leesburg. Travis and his crew did a great job fixing my wife's car and a lot less than the dealer! Highly recommended. Thanks OAR! 

Kelsie Ruff Smith's profile image
Kelsie Ruff Smith 
recommend  Recommended
3 years ago

Ocala Auto Repair - where do I begin?! The staff at the counter always are so kind, and genuinely they care about their customers. Travis always checks in to see how we’re doing and goes out of his way to be the most attentive and authentic in the business. They’re skilled at all kinds of work and they’re always giving overly generous value for the price. Constantly going above and beyond, exceeding expectations, and doing it with joy in their hearts and smiles on their faces. I’m so grateful to have found this shop and know... read more

Business response:

Kelsie, Thank you! We are grateful for your gracious review. We know that having car problem is not the highlight of any day. But providing excellent service, compassion, respect and appreciation to customers for trusting us during this rough time is the highlight of our day. Honest Answers, Quality Work at Fair Prices is our motto, thank you for sharing your experience proving we are living our values. 

Daisy Quinones's profile image
Daisy Quinones 
recommend  Recommended
3 years ago

Ocala Auto Repair has been my mechanics for years. Always reasonable and great prices! If you want it done. it gets done! great mechanics and great place! 

Michael Nicoletti Jr's profile image
Michael Nicoletti Jr 
recommend  Recommended
4 years ago

great service quality at a fair price good people when they say it will be done it is done that day I recommend this place 5 🌟 Thank you guy's 

Kay Martini's profile image
Kay Martini 
4 years ago

Everything ! ! Totally reliable. 

Tony Packo's profile image
Tony Packo 
recommend  Recommended
4 years ago

Top quality service, very honest & priced fairly! Travis and the team are amazing and always impress with their work 

Mary Ann Tiernan-O'grady's profile image
Mary Ann Tiernan-O'grady 
recommend  Recommended
4 years ago

Travis and his staff never try to up sell me in repairs. I trust them to tell me what repairs need to be addressed. As a woman “of a certain age” I am always treated with respect and appreciate their honesty! 

Brandi Hill Williams's profile image
Brandi Hill Williams 
recommend  Recommended
4 years ago

I would definitely recommend Ocala Auto Repair to any of my friends or family these are honest people, Anytime I have taken my vehicle to this shop they figured out what was wrong and took care of it and the prices are reasonable!!! I was Thankful to finally find an honest mechanic shop ❤️ 

Frequently asked questions about Ocala Auto Repair

How is Ocala Auto Repair rated?

Ocala Auto Repair has a 4.8 star rating with 458 reviews. 

When is Ocala Auto Repair open?

Ocala Auto Repair is open now. It will close at 5:00 p.m.  

Need help? Contact us.

Speak with a specialist to learn how you can grow with Birdeye. We are reachable at profiles@birdeye.com