Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Oc Weddings

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
25 reviews
|Event Planning & Services|San Juan Capistrano, KY 92675

32222 Del Obispo St, San Juan Capistrano, KY 92675

(800) 504-1555

http://theocweddingguy.com/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Hospitality in your area
5.0
(1) · Hospitality

321 Granby St

(757) 625-6401

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Hospitality

2209 Killarney Ln

(919) 655-5599
5.0
(17) · Event Planning & Services

1920 Thoreau Dr N # 105

(847) 397-2200

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Event Planning & Services

12711 Ventura Blvd # 340

(818) 761-1002

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Event Planning & Services

4580 W Teco Ave

(702) 733-8895

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Event Planning & Services

14242 River Rd

(434) 753-9327

1 person is looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
25 reviews
524
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Virgil Troutman review for Oc Weddings
Virgil Troutman on Facebook

3 years ago

02/10/2019, 03:44 AM
We just moved to OC from another state beginning of 07/18 with 08/18/18 wedding date. At the same time my husband and I were looking for a church. We believe in God's Grace that we found MVC and got to meet Pastor Todd seeking advice for spiritual guidance for our union. Upon meeting him he gave us a deep and meaningful path and at the same time he was available on our planned wedding date and offered to marry us. From that meeting everything else went well with the planning. Todd's ceremony was beautiful and insightful for our life ahead. It was truly a blessed experience and we recommend Pastor Todd not just because how amazing was his ceremony but you can see in his heart that he cares. We continually grow at Mountain View Church with Todd as the pastor.
Amanda Kaye review for Oc Weddings
Amanda Kaye on Facebook

4 years ago

12/22/2017, 16:00 PM
Melissa Eirich review for Oc Weddings
Melissa Eirich on Facebook

4 years ago

11/10/2017, 16:00 PM
Featured content
How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)

How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)

How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)
How to use video chat for customer service in 2021

How to use video chat for customer service in 2021

How to use video chat for customer service in 2021
Victor Dizon review for Oc Weddings
Victor Dizon on Facebook

5 years ago

12/13/2016, 02:05 AM
Todd really is a good dude. Sincere, honest, and most of all... he will get you married... that means he is getting the job done. And any of you will have an awesome ceremony.
Jason Huebner review for Oc Weddings
Jason Huebner on Facebook

5 years ago

12/12/2016, 04:16 AM
I like the like the OC Wedding guy and I'm the OC Wedding Officiant.
Mike Wells review for Oc Weddings
Mike Wells on Facebook

5 years ago

12/12/2016, 03:21 AM
This is an amazing man. He renewed my wife and my wedding vows on our 10 year anniversary, he showed up on a cold night down at the beach and it was very special for us. Thank you Todd.
David Anderson review for Oc Weddings
David Anderson on Facebook

5 years ago

12/12/2016, 01:46 AM
Season Poletto review for Oc Weddings
Season Poletto on Facebook

5 years ago

11/08/2016, 08:17 AM
Todd was amazing! His calm voice and fun demeanor really calmed our nerves. I am so happy that Todd was our officiant for this day! Scott and I waited a long time for this day and it was perfect! Thank you, Todd!
Jonathan Peters review for Oc Weddings
Jonathan Peters on Facebook

5 years ago

09/15/2016, 11:19 AM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.