Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Oasis Hair Salon

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
137 reviews
|Hair Salons|Woodstock, GA 30188 United States

12201 GA-92 F, Ste F, Woodstock, GA 30188 United States

(678) 213-2232

https://oasishairsalon.mysalononline.com/Error/CookiesDisabled

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Beauty in your area
5.0
(4) · Hair Salons

2035 Towne Lake Pkwy

(770) 928-5700
5.0
(12) · Hair Salons

11080 Old Roswell Road

(404) 849-8039
5.0
(2) · Beauty

1540 Craftsman Rd NW

(770) 853-0985
5.0
(32) · Beauty

1859 Harvard Ave

(404) 669-9800
5.0
(19) · Hair Salons

3442 Piedmont Rd NE

(770) 527-8035
5.0
(8) · Hair Salons

2320 Virginia Place Northeast

(404) 261-3105
About

Specialties Oasis Hair Salon is an established full service family friendly serving the Woodstock community for over 8 years.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
137 reviews
5114
  
43
  
32
  
20
  
17
  
11 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Tosha Greathouse review for Oasis Hair Salon
Tosha Greathouse on Facebook

6 years ago

11/08/2016, 04:15 AM
Gwendolyn was amazing today! Blonde to brunette within hours and I feel like a diva! �
Allison Wilson review for Oasis Hair Salon
Allison Wilson on Facebook

6 years ago

11/04/2016, 01:53 AM
Donna is great! I've been here multiple times and she's always done an amazing job!
Jackie Keasler Cantrell review for Oasis Hair Salon
Jackie Keasler Cantrell on Facebook

6 years ago

09/10/2016, 04:45 AM
I went to the same stylist for over 15 years and searched for over a year to find one near my home in Woodstock. I read the reviews on Oasis, and I found my new stylist today - Donna!!! She listened, gave me some advice and remembered (unlike the 4 prior stylists I tried) that I didn't want a "boot camp" cut. Donna is amazing, listens, maximizes what she has to work with and truly knows her stuff.
Featured content
Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update

Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update

Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update
HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews

HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews

HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews
Christina Lai review for Oasis Hair Salon
Christina Lai on Facebook

7 years ago

12/29/2015, 01:11 AM
Shannon Kavanagh review for Oasis Hair Salon
Shannon Kavanagh on Facebook

7 years ago

08/27/2015, 01:30 AM
Laura Hightower review for Oasis Hair Salon
Laura Hightower on Facebook

8 years ago

06/23/2015, 06:03 AM
Donna Fouquette Serog review for Oasis Hair Salon
Donna Fouquette Serog on Facebook

8 years ago

05/08/2015, 03:28 AM
Carol Bernard I will be 59 years old and over the years, I have had many people cut, style, color, and perm my hair. It has always been a hit or miss experience. The one exception was Donna Fouquette, I have always loved what she has advised me to try! The bubbly, happy , personality is always a bonus! HIGHLY RECOMMEND DONNA
Kim Young review for Oasis Hair Salon
Kim Young on Facebook

8 years ago

05/07/2015, 06:21 AM
Donna is THE BEST in the hair business! She has been doing my hair for almost 20 years. I can always depend on her to make time for me and do an excellent job!
Karen Merritt review for Oasis Hair Salon
Karen Merritt on Facebook

8 years ago

05/02/2015, 07:30 AM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.