Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Oasis Hair Salon

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
137 reviews
|Hair Salons|Woodstock, GA 30188 United States

12201 GA-92 F, Ste F, Woodstock, GA 30188 United States

(678) 213-2232

https://oasishairsalon.mysalononline.com/Error/CookiesDisabled

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Beauty in your area
5.0
(4) · Hair Salons

2035 Towne Lake Pkwy

(770) 928-5700
5.0
(12) · Hair Salons

11080 Old Roswell Road

(404) 849-8039
5.0
(2) · Beauty

1540 Craftsman Rd NW

(770) 853-0985
5.0
(32) · Beauty

1859 Harvard Ave

(404) 669-9800
5.0
(19) · Hair Salons

3442 Piedmont Rd NE

(770) 527-8035
5.0
(8) · Hair Salons

2320 Virginia Place Northeast

(404) 261-3105
About

Specialties Oasis Hair Salon is an established full service family friendly serving the Woodstock community for over 8 years.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
137 reviews
5114
  
43
  
32
  
20
  
17
  
11 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Susy R. review for Oasis Hair Salon
Susy R. on Birdeye

4 years ago

07/12/2019, 16:23 PM
Donna is the best stylist in town... ask for her by name or they will book you with anyone else available.
Michelle Armstrong review for Oasis Hair Salon
Michelle Armstrong on Facebook

4 years ago

04/12/2019, 02:40 AM
Tiffany is incredible! She is a knowledgeable professional that really listens to you. She is also a phenomenal conversationalist. 🌺
Emily Berry review for Oasis Hair Salon
Emily Berry on Facebook

4 years ago

01/08/2019, 02:12 AM
As a first time customer I could not have been more impressed! I was immediately greeted with great conversation. Kim not only have me a killer new cut but I feel like I left with a new best friend! I HIGHLY recommend this salon!! ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️
Featured content
How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)

How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)

How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)
How can customer reviews help SEO?

How can customer reviews help SEO?

How can customer reviews help SEO?
Katrina Duffoo review for Oasis Hair Salon
Katrina Duffoo on Facebook

4 years ago

09/22/2018, 07:07 AM
Donna is awesome! I highly recommend checking this out.
Susan Sims review for Oasis Hair Salon
Susan Sims on Facebook

5 years ago

05/25/2018, 05:37 AM
Janie's shop is full of wonderful people who are warm, professional, and flexible. Most of all, Janie welcomed me when I first walked in to check them out; talked with me to find out what services I was seeking; set me up for my much needed hair care with Staci (color and cut); and then arranged for Donna to work in my face waxing before she left for the day. Staci did a WONDERFUL job! Oh, and the hair wash sinks are the most comfortable ever, too. Oasis Hair Salon is part of my life for good!
Angela Handschuh review for Oasis Hair Salon
Angela Handschuh on Facebook

5 years ago

03/02/2018, 05:03 AM
Staci is AMAZING!!!!! I have been looking for a stylist that is able to do natural highlights ever since I moved into the area over two years ago!!! She did an AMAZING job! She listened to what I wanted and did exactly that!!! I am VERY happy with the total experience at this salon and so thrilled that I found my new stylist!!!!
Melody Lyle review for Oasis Hair Salon
Melody Lyle on Facebook

5 years ago

10/09/2017, 06:59 AM
Dana is the best ever!! You will love what she can do to your hair!!! �
Tara Brown review for Oasis Hair Salon
Tara Brown on Facebook

5 years ago

10/07/2017, 06:44 AM
Donna is awesome! And the shampoo and conditioner I got is wonderful!!
Dana Biddy Shadburn review for Oasis Hair Salon
Dana Biddy Shadburn on Facebook

5 years ago

09/24/2017, 05:53 AM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.