Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Oasis Hair Salon

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
β˜…β˜…
β˜…β˜…
β˜…β˜…
β˜…β˜…
β˜…β˜…
137 reviews
|Hair Salons|Woodstock, GAΒ 30188Β United States

12201 GA-92 F, Ste F, Woodstock, GA 30188 United States

(678) 213-2232

https://oasishairsalon.mysalononline.com/Error/CookiesDisabled

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Beauty in your area
5.0
β˜…β˜…
β˜…β˜…
β˜…β˜…
β˜…β˜…
β˜…β˜…
(4) Β· Hair Salons

2035 Towne Lake Pkwy

(770) 928-5700
5.0
β˜…β˜…
β˜…β˜…
β˜…β˜…
β˜…β˜…
β˜…β˜…
(4) Β· Hair Salons

4705 Ashford Dunwoody Rd

(678) 368-9575
5.0
β˜…β˜…
β˜…β˜…
β˜…β˜…
β˜…β˜…
β˜…β˜…
(57) Β· Hair Salons

2227 College Ave NE

(678) 705-1605
5.0
β˜…β˜…
β˜…β˜…
β˜…β˜…
β˜…β˜…
β˜…β˜…
(2) Β· Beauty

1540 Craftsman Rd NW

(770) 853-0985
5.0
β˜…β˜…
β˜…β˜…
β˜…β˜…
β˜…β˜…
β˜…β˜…
(19) Β· Hair Salons

3442 Piedmont Rd NE

(770) 527-8035
5.0
β˜…β˜…
β˜…β˜…
β˜…β˜…
β˜…β˜…
β˜…β˜…
(8) Β· Hair Salons

2320 Virginia Place Northeast

(404) 261-3105
About

Specialties Oasis Hair Salon is an established full service family friendly serving the Woodstock community for over 8 years.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
β˜…β˜…
β˜…β˜…
β˜…β˜…
β˜…β˜…
β˜…β˜…
137 reviews
5β˜…114
Β Β 
4β˜…3
Β Β 
3β˜…2
Β Β 
2β˜…0
Β Β 
1β˜…7
Β Β 
11 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Eileen Mary Payne review for Oasis Hair Salon
Eileen Mary Payne on Facebook

2 years ago

10/02/2020, 03:05 AM
Had a session with Tiffany Overby yesterday and am so pleased with the results ! From correcting a bad highlighting gone wrong to actually cutting my hair exactly the way I wanted it....THANK YOU Tiffany Overby !!
Shelly Heim review for Oasis Hair Salon
Shelly Heim on Facebook

2 years ago

09/24/2020, 22:13 PM
Tiffany was AMAZING!! Did everything I asked plus more!!! I will never go anywhere else πŸ’™
Lee Haigh review for Oasis Hair Salon
Lee Haigh on Facebook

2 years ago

08/18/2020, 01:39 AM
I last got my hair cut just before the lock down. I was starting to look like a Muppet. My previous stylist is no longer available so I had to find a new salon. I drive by Oasis several times a week and after looking at the online reviews, I made an appointment. I was seen the next day by Tiffany. She listened to how I wanted my hair cut and did that cut perfectly. Everyone at the salon made me feel welcome. I was very happy with the experience and will be back in a month for my next cut.
Featured content
Review Responses and SEO

Review Responses and SEO

Review Responses and SEO
How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses

How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses

How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses
Laura Hightower review for Oasis Hair Salon
Laura Hightower on Facebook

2 years ago

07/06/2020, 04:13 AM
I have been coming here for years. I go back and forth with my hair A LOT. Whether to cut it or grow it, bleach it or color it. If I don’t go in knowing what I want, I ask them what I should do and I haven’t been disappointed! They do a great job listening to me explain what I want when I do have an idea and will take the time to help me search for ideas if I don’t. Just recently colored my hair to give my hair a break from the blonde and I was very happy with the color Staci chose. Thank you!
Tammy Hochstetler review for Oasis Hair Salon
Tammy Hochstetler on Facebook

3 years ago

11/21/2019, 13:04 PM
I started looking for a new stylist after a series of horrible cuts and I found Oasis Hair Studio. After reading amazing reviews about the salon and Tiffany Herold I decided to make an apt. Tiffany instantly knew that I was nervous and after I explained my past experience she instantly put me at ease. I gave her little direction and couldn't imagine the outcome. My hair looks AMAZING and I've had nothing but compliments. Thank you Tiffany, you've earned the trust of this girl. :)
Heather Williams review for Oasis Hair Salon
Heather Williams on Facebook

3 years ago

10/05/2019, 19:06 PM
I had an appointment at 11:30 they made me wait almost 30 minutes. She spent maybe 5 minutes on my hair
Stuart Settles review for Oasis Hair Salon
Stuart Settles on Facebook

3 years ago

09/30/2019, 17:55 PM
Good friends and some of our awesome previous staff works at Oasis Hair Salon from Studio 21 Hair Salon. Good people!
Trisha B. review for Oasis Hair Salon
Trisha B. on Birdeye
β˜…β˜…
β˜…β˜…
β˜…β˜…
β˜…β˜…
β˜…β˜…

3 years ago

09/19/2019, 13:41 PM
I love this place. This is the second time I've been and both times Tiffany has completely exceeded my expectations! My hair looks beautiful and I am thrilled! 😁
Jennifer Kunz review for Oasis Hair Salon
Jennifer Kunz on Facebook

3 years ago

08/16/2019, 11:15 AM
Okay peeps... listen up! I have been salon hopping for awhile now because I just couldn’t find another hair goddess like the one I had. This all ended today, in the words of Madea, β€œhallelujer praise the Lort!”.... seriously though... Tiffany is a hair goddess and not to mention funny as Hades :) she is a breath of fresh air and this little ray of sunshine is full of beauty and magic.... go now... book!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.