Claim this profile

This profile has not been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Claim this business to update business information, get new reviews, respond to reviews, receive messages from prospective customers, and more!

Oasis Hair Salon

4.7
Get directions

About this business

Specialties Oasis Hair Salon is an established full service family friendly serving the Woodstock community for over 8 years. 

Location details

12201 GA-92 F, Ste F, Woodstock, GA, 30188, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Tue9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Wed9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Thu9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Fri9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
SatClosed
SunClosed
4.7137 reviews
5
114
4
3
3
2
2
0
1
7
11 reviews have no rating
Eileen Mary Payne's profile image
Eileen Mary Payne 
recommend  Recommended
3 years ago

Had a session with Tiffany Overby yesterday and am so pleased with the results ! From correcting a bad highlighting gone wrong to actually cutting my hair exactly the way I wanted it....THANK YOU Tiffany Overby !! 

Shelly Heim's profile image
Shelly Heim 
recommend  Recommended
3 years ago

Tiffany was AMAZING!! Did everything I asked plus more!!! I will never go anywhere else 💙 

Lee Haigh's profile image
Lee Haigh 
recommend  Recommended
3 years ago

I last got my hair cut just before the lock down. I was starting to look like a Muppet. My previous stylist is no longer available so I had to find a new salon. I drive by Oasis several times a week and after looking at the online reviews, I made an appointment. I was seen the next day by Tiffany. She listened to how I wanted my hair cut and did that cut perfectly. Everyone at the salon made me feel welcome. I was very happy with the experience and will be back in a month for my next cut. 

Laura Hightower's profile image
Laura Hightower 
recommend  Recommended
3 years ago

I have been coming here for years. I go back and forth with my hair A LOT. Whether to cut it or grow it, bleach it or color it. If I don’t go in knowing what I want, I ask them what I should do and I haven’t been disappointed! They do a great job listening to me explain what I want when I do have an idea and will take the time to help me search for ideas if I don’t. Just recently colored my hair to give my hair a break from the blonde and I was very happy with the color Staci chose. Thank you! 

Tammy Hochstetler's profile image
Tammy Hochstetler 
recommend  Recommended
4 years ago

I started looking for a new stylist after a series of horrible cuts and I found Oasis Hair Studio. After reading amazing reviews about the salon and Tiffany Herold I decided to make an apt. Tiffany instantly knew that I was nervous and after I explained my past experience she instantly put me at ease. I gave her little direction and couldn't imagine the outcome. My hair looks AMAZING and I've had nothing but compliments. Thank you Tiffany, you've earned the trust of this girl. :) 

Heather Williams's profile image
Heather Williams 
4 years ago

I had an appointment at 11:30 they made me wait almost 30 minutes. She spent maybe 5 minutes on my hair 

Stuart Settles's profile image
Stuart Settles 
recommend  Recommended
4 years ago

Good friends and some of our awesome previous staff works at Oasis Hair Salon from Studio 21 Hair Salon. Good people! 

Trisha B.'s profile image
Trisha B. 
on Birdeye

4 years ago

I love this place. This is the second time I've been and both times Tiffany has completely exceeded my expectations! My hair looks beautiful and I am thrilled! 😁 

Jennifer Kunz's profile image
Jennifer Kunz 
recommend  Recommended
4 years ago

Okay peeps... listen up! I have been salon hopping for awhile now because I just couldn’t find another hair goddess like the one I had. This all ended today, in the words of Madea, “hallelujer praise the Lort!”.... seriously though... Tiffany is a hair goddess and not to mention funny as Hades :) she is a breath of fresh air and this little ray of sunshine is full of beauty and magic.... go now... book! 

Frequently asked questions about Oasis Hair Salon

How is Oasis Hair Salon rated?

Oasis Hair Salon has a 4.7 star rating with 137 reviews. 

When is Oasis Hair Salon open?

Oasis Hair Salon is closed now. It will open on Monday at 9:00 a.m. 

Other businesses you might consider

Salon 92

  • 38 reviews

Melissa Graham: "I have been going to Courtney for a little over 2 years and she is THE BEST! Never have I had a bad experience! ❤️"  

Lydia Hair Salon

  • 2 reviews

Tish Wolfe: "Lydia has been cutting my hair and doing my color for several years. She always does a fantastic job! She cuts my hair any way that I ask and I have changed my style many times since I have been seeing her. If I bring in..."  read more

Stil Salon

  • 1 review

Guest89754: "beautiful salon....mark is amazing.....best cut and blow out......kids love the play room"