Logo White
Watch Demo

Oaks Veterinary Clinic

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
443 reviews
|Veterinarians|Des Moines, IA 50310

2030 27th Street, Des Moines, IA 50310

(515) 279-3654

https://www.oaksveterinaryclinic.com/index.html

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(3) · Veterinarians

1716 Detroit St

(515) 836-4001
5.0
(29) · Healthcare

4450 Northwest 128th Street

(515) 331-9035

6 people are looking at this business

5.0
(5) · Healthcare

4631 Merle Hay Rd

(515) 727-4872

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(27) · Veterinarians

7333 Buffalo Rd

(515) 348-4221
4.9
(124) · Healthcare

1126 Greene St

(515) 993-3410
4.9
(155) · Veterinarians

1834 SW White Birch Cir

(515) 963-4565

1 person is looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 60,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
443 reviews
5376
  
420
  
32
  
20
  
16
  
39 reviews have no rating
  • 319 Reviews4.9Google
  • 101 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 12 Reviews4.8Insider Pages
  • Show All
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Melisa Cross Wardlow on Facebook

2 years ago

01/01/2019, 09:14 AM
So caring and affordable.
Colleen Neel on Facebook

2 years ago

11/17/2018, 03:54 AM
So refreshing to see how much they care about animals and their people.
Derek Hender on Facebook

2 years ago

10/09/2018, 01:23 AM
Our 6 month old Bearded Dragon got an severe intestinal blockage that required surgery. Surgery on reptiles is often very risky. Not only did our lizard survive surgery, but he is still going strong 6 years later!
Featured content
A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews
Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool

Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool

Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool
Carol Jo Matthews on Facebook

2 years ago

10/08/2018, 06:35 AM
For years, Dr. Harmon and the other Oaks vets have taken excellent care of my dogs. Affordable, dependable, and professional.
Angie Gardner on Facebook

2 years ago

08/13/2018, 08:40 AM
They are very caring and understanding
Kel Hughey on Facebook

2 years ago

08/06/2018, 07:08 AM
This time last year, my cat suddenly became ill. When I took her to a 24 hour emergency clinic, I was pressured to okay invasive surgery, with no guarantees she would survive the next 48 hours. Without ever having seen us before, Oaks Veterinary Clinic allowed me to bring her in the next day for a second opinion. Their kindness and compassion can not be overstated, and the fact that my furball is beside me as I type this a year later is due in no small part to them. Thank you from the bottom of my heart.
Christine Curry on Facebook

2 years ago

07/23/2018, 11:08 AM
Des Moines is lucky to have a practical economical veterinary clinic that provides excellent service! Thank you for all you do!
Wendy Hansen on Facebook

2 years ago

06/28/2018, 06:50 AM
So nice to find a vet that knows about exotic animals! Did I mention how reasonable their prices are?!?! Very satisfied!!!
Danielle Alphson on Facebook

2 years ago

06/14/2018, 04:26 AM
Took my rabbits here several times. They are always easy to work with and explain everything they are doing. Prices are very reasonable.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.