Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Oaks Veterinary Clinic

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
492 reviews
|Veterinarians|Des Moines, IA 50310

2030 27th Street, Des Moines, IA 50310

(515) 279-3654

https://www.oaksveterinaryclinic.com/index.html

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(3) · Veterinarians

1716 Detroit St

(515) 836-4001
5.0
(5) · Healthcare

4631 Merle Hay Rd

(515) 727-4872

7 people are looking at this business

5.0
(29) · Healthcare

4450 Northwest 128th Street

(515) 331-9035

19 people are looking at this business

5.0
(16) · Veterinarians

6805 Mills Civic Pkwy

(515) 305-3714
5.0
(52) · Veterinarians

7333 Buffalo Rd

(515) 348-4221
4.9
(168) · Veterinarians

1834 SW White Birch Cir

(515) 963-4565

16 people are looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
492 reviews
5415
  
421
  
32
  
21
  
110
  
43 reviews have no rating
  • 364 Reviews4.8Google
  • 105 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 12 Reviews4.8Insider Pages
  • Show All
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Amy Cruise Biittner on Facebook

2 years ago

02/17/2019, 00:34 AM
They care more about your pets than making $.....very caring & great staff! I could go on and on....♥️ 🐾
Dawn Andrus on Facebook

2 years ago

02/15/2019, 00:37 AM
They give excellent care to my cats and are reasonable.
Kasey Vogel on Facebook

2 years ago

02/10/2019, 12:39 PM
Oaks Vet Clinic is amazing. Dr. Harmon is a straight shooter & very reasonable. They always get us in when we have a sick pet & are efficient with waiting times, etc. It is very obvious that he loves animals and we know that keeping our pets happy & healthy are a priority for him!
Featured content
Birdeye's New Offices: Now in Dallas and Denver too!

Birdeye's New Offices: Now in Dallas and Denver too!

Birdeye's New Offices: Now in Dallas and Denver too!
Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?
Dennis Thompson on Facebook

2 years ago

01/22/2019, 11:54 AM
We have been going there for many years. Dr. Harmon is especially caring with any animal, we trust him and the whole staff to take the best care of our pets, which they always do.
Melisa Cross Wardlow on Facebook

2 years ago

01/01/2019, 09:14 AM
So caring and affordable.
Colleen Neel on Facebook

2 years ago

11/17/2018, 03:54 AM
So refreshing to see how much they care about animals and their people.
Derek Hender on Facebook

2 years ago

10/09/2018, 01:23 AM
Our 6 month old Bearded Dragon got an severe intestinal blockage that required surgery. Surgery on reptiles is often very risky. Not only did our lizard survive surgery, but he is still going strong 6 years later!
Carol Jo Matthews on Facebook

2 years ago

10/08/2018, 06:35 AM
For years, Dr. Harmon and the other Oaks vets have taken excellent care of my dogs. Affordable, dependable, and professional.
Angie Gardner on Facebook

3 years ago

08/13/2018, 08:40 AM
They are very caring and understanding
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.