Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Oaks Veterinary Clinic

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
492 reviews
|Veterinarians|Des Moines, IA 50310

2030 27th Street, Des Moines, IA 50310

(515) 279-3654

https://www.oaksveterinaryclinic.com/index.html

Open now:7:30 am - 5:30 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(3) · Veterinarians

1716 Detroit St

(515) 836-4001
5.0
(5) · Healthcare

4631 Merle Hay Rd

(515) 727-4872
5.0
(29) · Healthcare

4450 Northwest 128th Street

(515) 331-9035

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(16) · Veterinarians

6805 Mills Civic Pkwy

(515) 305-3714
4.9
(168) · Veterinarians

1834 SW White Birch Cir

(515) 963-4565
4.9
(134) · Healthcare

1126 Greene St

(515) 993-3410
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
492 reviews
5415
  
421
  
32
  
21
  
110
  
43 reviews have no rating
  • 364 Reviews4.8Google
  • 105 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 12 Reviews4.8Insider Pages
  • Show All
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Ryan Peterson on Facebook

a year ago

02/29/2020, 03:00 AM
I would recommend anyone with pets to Oaks Vet and love them great people and in my opinion they are the best in Des Moines
JC Cole on Facebook

a year ago

02/11/2020, 02:02 AM
The entire staff. The veterinarians. Everyone there honestly does care about your animal. It isn't about just making money. They care so much. Not like those vets that rush you in and out with a 15 minute appointment so they can make more money. I've moved to Australia and been away for 12 years. But I will be moving back. I can tell you now this is the veterinary clinic I will take all of my animals to.❤️
Karen Rush Thuente on Facebook

a year ago

01/31/2020, 00:00 AM
Helpful, kind, patient, and knowledgeable. Great with owners and pets.
Featured content
Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews

Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews

Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews
Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management

Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management

Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management
Hannah Asbury Horton on Facebook

a year ago

01/24/2020, 00:33 AM
The most wonderful vets and staff. We love Oaks!
Patty Lau on Facebook

a year ago

12/29/2019, 00:26 AM
Moved to Florida 4years ago and still miss this clinic. There is no better Vet than Dr. Harmon!
Danielle Mitchell on Facebook

a year ago

12/03/2019, 02:57 AM
This vet clinic is super! They take great care of my dog & kitten! If there is an emergency, they’ve always fit us in! Much appreciate them!!
Michele Millard Eaton on Facebook

a year ago

10/23/2019, 03:45 AM
TLC! Only place I know with Ferret knowledge
Joan Swenson on Facebook

a year ago

10/21/2019, 03:42 AM
Very helpful and good with my pets!
Lynne Melssen on Facebook

a year ago

09/11/2019, 04:23 AM
Dr. Harmon took care of all my pups when I lived in Des Moines. Caring, great advice, a good sense of humor and fair prices. I wonder if he remembers my B.D., McLeod and Bailey?
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.