Logo White
Watch Demo

Oaks Veterinary Clinic

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
444 reviews
|Veterinarians|Des Moines, IA 50310

2030 27th Street, Des Moines, IA 50310

(515) 279-3654

https://www.oaksveterinaryclinic.com/index.html

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(3) · Veterinarians

1716 Detroit St

(515) 836-4001
5.0
(29) · Healthcare

4450 Northwest 128th Street

(515) 331-9035

7 people are looking at this business

5.0
(5) · Healthcare

4631 Merle Hay Rd

(515) 727-4872

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(13) · Veterinarians

6805 Mills Civic Pkwy

(515) 305-3714
5.0
(29) · Veterinarians

7333 Buffalo Rd

(515) 348-4221
4.9
(124) · Healthcare

1126 Greene St

(515) 993-3410
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 60,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
444 reviews
5377
  
420
  
32
  
20
  
16
  
39 reviews have no rating
  • 320 Reviews4.9Google
  • 101 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 12 Reviews4.8Insider Pages
  • Show All
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Patty Lau on Facebook

9 months ago

12/29/2019, 00:26 AM
Moved to Florida 4years ago and still miss this clinic. There is no better Vet than Dr. Harmon!
Danielle Mitchell on Facebook

10 months ago

12/03/2019, 02:57 AM
This vet clinic is super! They take great care of my dog & kitten! If there is an emergency, they’ve always fit us in! Much appreciate them!!
Michele Millard Eaton on Facebook

a year ago

10/23/2019, 03:45 AM
TLC! Only place I know with Ferret knowledge
Featured content
SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy
Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?
Joan Swenson on Facebook

a year ago

10/21/2019, 03:42 AM
Very helpful and good with my pets!
Lynne Melssen on Facebook

a year ago

09/11/2019, 04:23 AM
Dr. Harmon took care of all my pups when I lived in Des Moines. Caring, great advice, a good sense of humor and fair prices. I wonder if he remembers my B.D., McLeod and Bailey?
Amanda Novak on Facebook

a year ago

07/26/2019, 01:28 AM
Highly recommend Oaks. Everyone is fabulous.
Denise Rairdin on Facebook

a year ago

07/19/2019, 01:36 AM
Highly recommend - Dr Harmon and the staff!!
Cheryl Romanelli on Facebook

a year ago

05/31/2019, 04:59 AM
I've taken all our animals for the past 29 years to Dr. Harmon. We have cats & dogs, but have had gecko's in the past. They all received the care they needed. Also, the vets are very knowledgable & patient w/questions!
Abby on Facebook

a year ago

04/23/2019, 03:05 AM
Absolutely amazing care!! Until his last moment on Earth, the Oaks team took great care of our Boston Terrier of 10 years! Wouldn’t take our dog anywhere else. ❤️
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.