Logo White
Watch Demo

Oaks Veterinary Clinic

Own this business?
4.9
422 reviews
|Veterinarians|Des Moines, IA 50310

2030 27th Street, Des Moines, IA 50310

(515) 279-3654

https://www.oaksveterinaryclinic.com/index.html

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(29) · Healthcare

4450 Northwest 128th Street

(515) 331-9035

6 people are looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Veterinarians

1716 Detroit St

(515) 836-4001
5.0
(5) · Healthcare

4631 Merle Hay Rd

(515) 727-4872

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(7) · Veterinarians

3406 62nd St

(515) 778-1585
4.9
(149) · Veterinarians

1834 SW White Birch Cir

(515) 963-4565

2 people are looking at this business

4.9
(107) · Healthcare

1126 Greene St

(515) 993-3410
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
422 reviews
5359
  
419
  
32
  
20
  
14
  
38 reviews have no rating
  • 299 Reviews4.9Google
  • 100 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 12 Reviews4.8Insider Pages
  • Show All
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Linda O'Morrow on Facebook

24 days ago

07/17/2020, 06:19 AM
I’ve taken all my dogs to Dr Harmon since the late 80s!! Highly recommend him to anyone!!
Oiryl Daer on Facebook

a month ago

06/26/2020, 15:59 PM
Loving and caring staff are in this clinic near home.
Sheri Veraldi on Facebook

4 months ago

04/15/2020, 03:32 AM
ABSOLUTE BEST VETS IN TOWN!! I’ve been taking dogs, cats, bunnies and now a guinea pig to Oaks for 32 years. Dr. Harmon and his crew are wonderful! They have always been super caring and loving especially when we’ve had to put our little family members to sleep. Thank you!
Featured content
How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer
SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy
Deanna Gilbert on Facebook

4 months ago

04/09/2020, 04:27 AM
We have been customers of Oakes for over 30 years. They are the absolute best! Friendly and caring staff. Reasonable pricing.
Ryan Peterson on Facebook

5 months ago

02/29/2020, 03:00 AM
I would recommend anyone with pets to Oaks Vet and love them great people and in my opinion they are the best in Des Moines
JC Cole on Facebook

6 months ago

02/11/2020, 02:02 AM
The entire staff. The veterinarians. Everyone there honestly does care about your animal. It isn't about just making money. They care so much. Not like those vets that rush you in and out with a 15 minute appointment so they can make more money. I've moved to Australia and been away for 12 years. But I will be moving back. I can tell you now this is the veterinary clinic I will take all of my animals to.❤️
Karen Rush Thuente on Facebook

6 months ago

01/31/2020, 00:00 AM
Helpful, kind, patient, and knowledgeable. Great with owners and pets.
Hannah Asbury Horton on Facebook

7 months ago

01/24/2020, 00:33 AM
The most wonderful vets and staff. We love Oaks!
Patty Lau on Facebook

7 months ago

12/29/2019, 00:26 AM
Moved to Florida 4years ago and still miss this clinic. There is no better Vet than Dr. Harmon!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.