Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Oaks Veterinary Clinic

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
484 reviews
|Veterinarians|Des Moines, IA 50310

2030 27th Street, Des Moines, IA 50310

(515) 279-3654

https://www.oaksveterinaryclinic.com/index.html

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(3) · Veterinarians

1716 Detroit St

(515) 836-4001
5.0
(5) · Healthcare

4631 Merle Hay Rd

(515) 727-4872

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(29) · Healthcare

4450 Northwest 128th Street

(515) 331-9035

10 people are looking at this business

5.0
(16) · Veterinarians

6805 Mills Civic Pkwy

(515) 305-3714
5.0
(51) · Veterinarians

7333 Buffalo Rd

(515) 348-4221
4.9
(163) · Veterinarians

1834 SW White Birch Cir

(515) 963-4565

6 people are looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
484 reviews
5411
  
421
  
32
  
20
  
18
  
42 reviews have no rating
  • 357 Reviews4.8Google
  • 104 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 12 Reviews4.8Insider Pages
  • Show All
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Jessica Samson on Facebook

2 months ago

11/07/2020, 03:57 AM
reasonable $. so gentle and kind
Charles D. Chedester on Facebook

3 months ago

10/28/2020, 04:32 AM
Everyone here helps our pets enjoy their visits as much as possible! They are fair priced & our favorite vet ever!
Lauren Underwood on Facebook

3 months ago

10/28/2020, 04:08 AM
Featured content
Net Promoter Score Explained

Net Promoter Score Explained

Net Promoter Score Explained
Bad TripAdvisor reviews - How to respond

Bad TripAdvisor reviews - How to respond

Bad TripAdvisor reviews - How to respond
Jean Maxwell on Facebook

4 months ago

09/03/2020, 15:42 PM
Such caring staff for my little Sammi.
Linda O'Morrow on Facebook

6 months ago

07/17/2020, 06:19 AM
I’ve taken all my dogs to Dr Harmon since the late 80s!! Highly recommend him to anyone!!
Oiryl Daer on Facebook

7 months ago

06/26/2020, 15:59 PM
Loving and caring staff are in this clinic near home.
Sheri Veraldi on Facebook

9 months ago

04/15/2020, 03:32 AM
ABSOLUTE BEST VETS IN TOWN!! I’ve been taking dogs, cats, bunnies and now a guinea pig to Oaks for 32 years. Dr. Harmon and his crew are wonderful! They have always been super caring and loving especially when we’ve had to put our little family members to sleep. Thank you!
Deanna Gilbert on Facebook

9 months ago

04/09/2020, 04:27 AM
We have been customers of Oakes for over 30 years. They are the absolute best! Friendly and caring staff. Reasonable pricing.
Ryan Peterson on Facebook

a year ago

02/29/2020, 03:00 AM
I would recommend anyone with pets to Oaks Vet and love them great people and in my opinion they are the best in Des Moines
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.