Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Oaks at Hampton

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
54 reviews
|Assisted Living Facilities|Cumming, GA 30041

5610 Hampton Park Dr, Cumming, GA 30041

(678) 965-5700

https://www.oaksseniorliving.com/oaks-at-hampton/cumming-ga

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Wellness in your area
5.0
(1) · Assisted Living Facilities

971 Harbins Rd

(678) 442-1762

11 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Wellness

181 Main St

(770) 466-4900

7 people are looking at this business

5.0
(8) · Wellness

2147 Post Oak Tritt Rd

(678) 313-4673

5 people are looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Wellness

730 Tab Roberts Rd NW

(404) 484-9055
5.0
(1) · Wellness

756 Neese Rd

(770) 924-2072

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(7) · Retirement Homes

3315 Thompson Bridge Road

(678) 862-0178
About

Oaks at Hampton is located in Cumming, Georgia, near Dawsonville, at 5610 Hampton Park Drive. We promote physical, social, and spiritual well-being in a Christian setting and are committed to providing our residents with a high quality of life in an elegant, friendly, and blissful atmosphere. Our assisted living and memory care community offers around the clock staff to ensure the safety and comfort of our residents.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
54 reviews
548
  
41
  
30
  
21
  
13
  
1 review has no rating
  • 40 Reviews4.6Facebook
  • 14 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Laurie Owens on Facebook

a year ago

03/24/2020, 01:15 AM
Great facility and phenomenal staff! Everyone is treated like they are apart of one big happy family.
Lisa Turner Lassig on Facebook

a year ago

03/19/2020, 01:01 AM
The Oaks at Hampton has been a godsend for our family. We could not have found a better place for our mom and dad to live. The care our dad received was unbelievable. We will never be able to thank the amazing staff enough for the genuine love and affection they showed our dad until his last days. And now they are just as compassionate with our mom as they support her through these rough times. She is told daily that they love her and that we are part of their family. We are at peace knowing that she is receiving the best care. We love this place!! ❤️
Ann Marie Foster on Facebook

a year ago

03/19/2020, 01:01 AM
Featured content
How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses

How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses

How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses
Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites
Natalie Rae on Facebook

3 years ago

06/28/2018, 09:34 AM
Yolanda Davis on Facebook

4 years ago

05/14/2017, 18:51 PM
Kristen Myers Barinowski on Facebook

4 years ago

04/10/2017, 19:18 PM
We couldn't be happier with the friendly and helpful staff as my father in law has made the transition into assisted living. The staff seems to go out of their way to be sure he is included in their numerous daily activities. We stop in frequently and unexpectedly....and have never been disappointed in what we see going on. We truly feel this is a facility full love and compassion for the elderly.
Aaron Ansbro on Facebook

4 years ago

03/28/2017, 09:31 AM
Bethany Duran on Facebook

4 years ago

03/27/2017, 14:27 PM
Alison Vance Compton on Facebook

4 years ago

12/01/2016, 18:05 PM
From the moment my father moved into The Oaks, it has been a wonderful experience! The staff is very friendly, helpful, and accommodating. They have so many activities and outings for the residents! I highly recommend The Oaks at Hampton for anyone looking for an assisted facility for their loved ones!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.