Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Oakley, Dr. Jaime G

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
8 reviews
|Doctors|Greeneville, TN 37745

228 N Main St #2, Greeneville, TN 37745

(423) 639-2161

https://www.summitmedical.com/

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(1) · Orthopedists

223 N Main St

(423) 639-2103
5.0
(1) · Doctors

1 Town Square Blvd

(828) 654-5005
5.0
(2) · Doctors

206 Asheland Ave

(828) 258-8681
5.0
(5) · Doctors

ABC Pediatrics Of Asheville

(828) 277-3000
5.0
(1) · Pediatricians

11 Vanderbilt Park Dr

(828) 213-1740
5.0
(2) · Doctors

590 Medical Park Drive

(828) 649-9566
About

Dr. Jaime Oakley, MD is a family medicine specialist in Greeneville, TN and has been practicing for 15 years. He graduated from East Tennessee State U, College Of Medicine in 2001 and specializes in family medicine.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
8 reviews
58
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Marshall N. Brown review for Oakley, Dr. Jaime G
Marshall N. Brown on Healthgrades

2 months ago

09/23/2021, 09:07 AM
I would just like to say that I was very impressed with my visit today with Dr. Oakley. From the front desk personnel, to his nurse Sandy they are all very professional and friendly. After being a patient of Dr. Hartsell for 30 plus years, I’m relieved to find another physician of Dr. Oakleys caliber…..
Anonymous review for Oakley, Dr. Jaime G
Anonymous on Healthgrades

2 years ago

07/18/2019, 01:52 AM
Saw Dr. Oakley’s team as new patients yesterday. Very through, organized and caring. Ease in getting an appointment was excellent. Both myself and my husband are very happy. Linda Kaylor Steve Kaylor
Anonymous review for Oakley, Dr. Jaime G
Anonymous on Healthgrades

3 years ago

02/20/2019, 02:39 AM
I have been looking for a physician in Greeneville for 3 years. A nurse practitioner I know mentioned that she interviewed for a position in his office and was really impressed with him so I decided to make an appointment. He was professional and personable. Knew all the right questions to ask me and took time to listen to me. Finally found a physician I like.
Featured content
How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey

How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey

How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey
Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website

Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website

Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website
Rodney review for Oakley, Dr. Jaime G
Rodney on Healthgrades

4 years ago

05/21/2018, 02:06 AM
First time with a visit to see Dr. Oakley. The staff was friendly and the Dr. was too. Getting older, I needed to get a Dr. since mine left Greeneville. I am happy that I met this Dr. and I plan on keeping him as my Dr. The reviews I read did influence my decision to go to this doctor.
Colleen Averdung review for Oakley, Dr. Jaime G
Colleen Averdung on Healthgrades

5 years ago

06/01/2017, 06:38 AM
Dr Jaime Oakley is the best doctor in Greeneville, TN. Very pleasant & professional. Takes time to ask questions and review results and medical information with me. Also reviews care plan for future visits in order to thoroughly care for me as a patient. Staff is friendly & calls me by my name when I check in for appts. Very short wait times. Office environment is clean & comfortable. Cold water fountain is appreciated. He has been my doctor for 11 yrs.
Brandy review for Oakley, Dr. Jaime G
Brandy on Healthgrades

6 years ago

01/18/2016, 04:26 AM
He has a very caring personality! Goes above & beyond for his patients
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.