Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Oakland Flower Delivery

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
6 reviews
|Other|Oakland, CA 94612

1221 Broadway, Oakland, CA 94612

(888) 489-3611

http://www.oaklandflowers.info

Closed now
Suggest edits
Top Other in your area
5.0
(3) · Other

5401 Norris Canyon Rd. #102

(925) 277-1100

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Other

15900 E 14th St

(510) 606-7546
5.0
(13) · Other

2525 Santa Clara Ave

(510) 522-0772
5.0
(1) · Other

3333 Bowers Ave Ste 130

(855) 266-8835
5.0
(3) · Other

3556 Concord Blvd Ste B

(925) 691-0238

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Other

699 5th St W

(707) 935-6878

1 person is looking at this business

About

Oakland is a Leading Flower Delivery Company in Oakland, we supply Flowers, Flower Arrangements, Wedding Flowers, Funeral Flowers, same Flower Delivery for any occasion and we have The Best Florists. Services: Flowers, Flower Delivery, Online Flowers, Wedding Flowers, Funeral Flowers, Flower Shop

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
6 reviews
56
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Mary Y. review for Oakland Flower Delivery
Mary Y. on Insider Pages

10 years ago

11/24/2011, 14:33 PM
They�??re the best partner for lovers. It??s very sweet to receive flowers from the one you love. So if you would like to send beautiful flowers to your love ones, this company will help you. I??ve been a client of this company for some time now and I??m always surprised for their services. They??re very professional in what they do and give us. The flowers are always fresh and smell good. They??re the best partner for lovers.
Sandarra R. review for Oakland Flower Delivery
Sandarra R. on Insider Pages

11 years ago

07/10/2011, 20:50 PM
Your service is really commendable! Your service is really commendable! I ordered flowers to be sent to my girlfriend??s office for our anniversary. The flowers arrived at the right time I had requested plus, they were really lovely! The Flower Delivery were fresh, fragrant and well-presented. Job well done!
Fatima S. review for Oakland Flower Delivery
Fatima S. on Insider Pages

11 years ago

07/01/2011, 12:19 PM
I gave it a shot and I was blown away..... I gave it a shot and I was blown away by how helpful flower delivery was. They found a location just minutes from my wife??s job, it helped me with the card message(I Love you so much Honey). It was only two hours later when I got a call and its my honey.Said that your forgiven honey thanks for the flowers they are beautiful love it..
Featured content
Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview

Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview

Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview
HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews

HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews

HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews
Angela N. review for Oakland Flower Delivery
Angela N. on Insider Pages

11 years ago

06/29/2011, 07:14 AM
Always been impressed by the service. Thank you very much, my mother-in-law said the flowers were beautiful. I had used your Flower Delivery service before and have always been impressed by the service.
Yvette v. review for Oakland Flower Delivery
Yvette v. on Insider Pages

11 years ago

06/28/2011, 20:06 PM
Made her very happy. Customer service of BJ flowers palace is excellent. anytime I had a question prior to placing my order with them, they were quick and concise with their responses. Placing the order itself was very easy and quick. but the verymost important of all to me, was that the item delivered to my girlfriend made her very happy.
Amalea E. review for Oakland Flower Delivery
Amalea E. on Insider Pages

11 years ago

11/11/2010, 13:03 PM
Awesome Flower Delivery! Amazing arrangement! Did you trained your florist towards excellent arranging of flowers?You are, if not the best, is one of the best! Awesome Flower Delivery!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.