Logo White
Watch Demo

Oakland-alameda Endodontics

Own this business?
4.9
30 reviews
|Dental|Alameda, CA 94501

2229 Santa Clara Ave, Ste A, Alameda, CA 94501

(510) 522-1945

https://www.oaklandalamedaendo.com/

Open now:8:00 am - 5:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(1) · Dentists

1117 Tasman Dr

(408) 752-0684
5.0
(1) · Endodontists

4045 Lone Tree Way

(925) 706-8688
5.0
(1) · Dental Hygienists

992 Story Rd

(408) 885-0106
5.0
(1) · Endodontists

81 Birch St

(650) 365-1078
5.0
(14) · General Dentistry

2875 Middlefield Rd

(650) 326-5861
5.0
(2) · Periodontists

1050 E El Camino Real

(408) 423-9197

1 person is looking at this business

About

Specialties At Oakland-Alameda Endodontics, the high level of care we strive to provide for you is no secret. We believe that patient education is the first step toward a successful root canal. At Oakland-Alameda Endodontics, you are in experienced, gentle hands. Since 1972 we have saved thousands of teeth that might otherwise have needed extraction, using only the most advanced and state of the art techniques to help restore good oral health and help you smile again. History Established in 1972. Our Endodontic (root canal) specialty practice was started by Dr. William Claussen in 1972. Dr. Arthur Panella joined in 1974, Dr. Unes Nabipour in 2002 and Dr. Jason Calvert in 2006. Our doctors' f

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
30 reviews
527
  
42
  
31
  
20
  
10
  
  • 29 Reviews4.9Smilereminder
  • 1 Review5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Garfield K. on Smilereminder

2 years ago

10/05/2018, 16:20 PM
The practice is top drawer
Eleanor D. on Smilereminder

2 years ago

10/03/2018, 12:54 PM
I like all my Drs. to be online for easy checking.
Rajeev O. on Smilereminder

2 years ago

09/12/2018, 14:45 PM
I would highly recommend this practice anyone in need of a root canal or any other procedure requiring an endodotist. The staff was helpful and friendly and the doctor I saw made sure I was aware of my options and my situation, made me feel very comfortable, seemed to really enjoy helping people.
Featured content
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Introducing BirdEye Interactions

Introducing BirdEye Interactions

Introducing BirdEye Interactions
Andy M. on Smilereminder

2 years ago

09/01/2018, 20:20 PM
I called on Thur. with an urgent issue. Ester was able to accommodate me by getting me in the next day. Dr. Monzavi explained the issue to me and did a thorough job in his procedure. He helped reduce the pain I was in. Dr. Monzavi and his team did a great job!!!
Pauline C. on Smilereminder

2 years ago

08/28/2018, 10:31 AM
It was very Professional very nice service very clean equipment a good dentist answered all my questions and my concerns I really was comfortable there and I can work on my toes without being scared or have an exciting it’s great office great equipment great personality nice people customer service I encourage anyone to go there and it’s convenient and close by thank you
Gail D. on Smilereminder

2 years ago

08/25/2018, 16:55 PM
Professional in every way: easy to get an appointment, no waiting, pleasant and friendly front office as well as Assistants and of course Endodontists!
Pamela T. on Smilereminder

2 years ago

07/20/2018, 21:25 PM
It was my first time meeting Dr. Nabipour. He was very through in testing for a potential root canal and explaining my options. It was decided not to do the procedure and to return to the office should there be more drastic changes in my dental discomfort.
Allen M. on Smilereminder

2 years ago

04/10/2018, 02:35 AM
The Doctor explained my options very well. Thank you
Sushil S. on Smilereminder

3 years ago

11/18/2017, 09:28 AM
Excellent experience, all medical staff very friendly and professional
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.