Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Oakland Aesthetic Dermatology

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
8 reviews
|Dermatologists|Farmington Hills, MI 48334

31420 Northwestern Hwy # 150, Ste 150, Farmington Hills, MI 48334

(248) 538-0109

https://www.realdermatology.blogspot.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(285) · Dermatologists

353 S Old Woodward Ave

(248) 645-0830

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Doctors

1701 Baldwin Ave # 207

(248) 858-2255
5.0
(5) · Doctors

455 S Livernois Rd

(248) 651-9500

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(9) · Dermatology

26400 Twelve Mile Rd

(248) 353-0818

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(121) · Dermatologists

133 W Main Street, Suite 251

(248) 963-5915
About

Specialties dermatology and cosmetic treatments History Established in 1980. 30 years of experience in treating skin diseases Meet the Business Owner Barry A. Business Owner Board certified in dermatology. Assistant professor at Michigan State University. Treats all skin diseases, ultraviolet therapy avail, expert in laser treatments

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
8 reviews
51
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
7 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Stephanie L Carter on Facebook

8 years ago

01/20/2014, 13:24 PM
Very professional. Made me feel at ease. Helped me understand my conditions.
Stephanie L Carter on Facebook

8 years ago

01/20/2014, 00:32 AM
Very professional. Made me feel at ease. Helped me understand my conditions.
Miki K. on Citysearch

10 years ago

01/03/2012, 06:51 AM
test
Featured content
Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips

Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips

Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips
Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website

Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website

Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website
ElanaB on Citysearch

11 years ago

08/05/2010, 09:03 AM
Best Derm in MI! – I frequently go to Dr. Auster, and I have to say, he is THE BEST! He is so nice to his patients. I tend to ask a lot of questions, and Dr. A answers all of them. He is super smart, and my skin has never been better. All of his recommendations have helped. I have actually also been to Karen for facials on occasion, and she is wonderful too. She is really sweet, and the experience was super calming. I would definitely recommend the office to anyone in need of a dermatologist and/or facialist. Make an appointment asap!
hattie426 on Citysearch

11 years ago

07/28/2010, 05:25 AM
Great docs and facialist! – I've seen Dr. Auster, Shelly Tinkelman, and the facialist Karen and they helped clear up my skin amazingly! My skin was really bad and Dr. A put me on meds and suggested I get an acne facial from Karen. Both helped SO much and the facials were very relaxing and helpful that I started seeing her monthly. I could always get in for a quick injection with Dr. A or Shelly and they were SOO nice and took their time to explain everything. I love this office and suggest it to anyone I know with skin problems or looking for a reliable facialist. My skin is totally clear now and I couldn't be happier!
ewikander on Citysearch

11 years ago

07/27/2010, 11:38 AM
LOVED MY FACIAL! – I got a facial at Oakland Aesthetic Dermatology and would highly recommend the service! The staff was pleasant, it was a relaxing environment, and the follow-up service was outstanding. I would definitely go back.
smazur on Citysearch

11 years ago

07/26/2010, 05:11 AM
Karen Goulais – wow, a facial and a massage wrapped into one. relaxing and therapeutic. good buy! plus she noticed a questionable spot on my ear and i made a derm appointment on my way out.
marciaus on Citysearch

11 years ago

07/25/2010, 05:00 AM
karen goulais – she is a wonderful facialist and gives outstanding service. I loved my facial.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.