Logo White
Watch Demo

Oak White Manor Inc

Own this business?
4.2
14 reviews
|Education|Newberry, SC 29108

2555 Kinard St, Newberry, SC 29108

(803) 276-6060

http://whiteoakmanor.com

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

White Oak Manor is a private, family-owned retirement community that offers skilled nursing, and assisted and independent living services. It provides a full line of amenities and services that include dental, podiatry, ophthalmology, mobile X-ray, religious services, family and resident council, library, laundry, transportation, and beauty and barber services. The community provides physical, speech and occupational therapies. It also provides skilled nursing services, rehabilitation therapies, assistance with daily living needs, and treatment and interventions for various health disorders. It also provides assistance for patients with daily living needs, such as grooming, hygiene, bathing,

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.2
14 reviews
59
  
42
  
30
  
20
  
12
  
1 review has no rating
  • 10 Reviews4.9Facebook
  • 4 Reviews2.8Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Troxie Boyd on Facebook

6 months ago

02/11/2019, 00:31 AM
Good place to live and work
Lisa Diane Seeger on Facebook

a year ago

04/15/2018, 02:30 AM
White Oak Manor was the best place for my dad. He made friends and the staff loved him like family. He helped plant there garden and he got to go to several events. He loved to cook and was a chef. They helped him cook one of his dishes for all to try. Which made him so happy. Jim the activity director is amazing and keeps the place active. Always lots of activity during the week. My daddy past in March 2018 and they were all very kind. I am so glad my father had a loving and happy last year of his life and White Oak Manor was wonderful to give him a happy place to call home.
Mary Setzler Kirby on Facebook

2 years ago

03/02/2017, 03:32 AM
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.
Sandra Bonner Goodman on Facebook

3 years ago

11/06/2016, 05:06 AM
Linda Harrison on Facebook

3 years ago

10/08/2016, 02:15 AM
The staff of White Oak Manor of Newberry has been absolutely amazing, with all the care and love shown to our residents and staff. The Administrator and her team has extended and provided us with kindness and supplies, meals and good old southern hospitality. We are truly blessed. The church has provided shelter for many of us, with a bed and breakfast type feel..We thank you so much!
Doyle Campbell on Facebook

3 years ago

10/07/2016, 01:11 AM
After evacuating from Summeville,SC THURSDAY. 10-6-16 we new my wife's mom had been moved from White Oak in North Charleston, near trident hospital, to their facility in Newberry, SC.
We were headed to Clemson, we stopped in for a surprise visit, were very impressed to see lots of people and staff from charleston. They are doing a great job. Mom was happy, surprised to see us. Betty Aisquith was smiling big time. God Bless all the people were great!!!!!! Rate 10 of 10
Troxie Boyd on Facebook

3 years ago

09/16/2016, 05:58 AM
White oak is good place to work at and take care of older people make sure they have everything they need
Kathy Lee-Rhodas on Facebook

4 years ago

02/24/2016, 00:32 AM
Love this place. My mom is well taken care of here.
Dennis Miller on Facebook

5 years ago

04/20/2014, 03:16 AM
Glad my mom is surrounded by so many caring people.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.