Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Oak Ridge Auto Body

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
49 reviews
|Body Shops|East Bethel, MN 55005 United States

23428 MN-65, East Bethel, MN 55005 United States

(763) 434-4772

http://autobodyeastbethel.com

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(3) · Body Shops

159 W Pennsylvania Ave

(651) 292-1485
5.0
(91) · Automotive

524 S Elm St

(952) 855-1192
5.0
(335) · Automotive

1513 Stagecoach Rd

(952) 496-3000
4.9
(177) · Body Shops

11440 Lakeland Dr

(763) 425-8444
4.9
(270) · Body Shops

1319 Frost Ave

(651) 779-2971
4.9
(94) · Automotive

2955 160th St W

(651) 423-2433
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
49 reviews
533
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
12
  
13 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Connie Hanson review for Oak Ridge Auto Body
Connie Hanson on Facebook

2 years ago

09/15/2020, 20:07 PM
Took my 2020 Subaru in for an estimate for hail damage. Estimate was very thorough! Mitch and Oak Ridge Auto Body crew were super friendly, easy to work with, and did an outstanding job with all the repairs! From scheduling the estimate to working with my insurance, the rental car, to the completion of the repairs- hands down!! Amazing service! 1.5 days later and I couldn’t be happier with the end result! Mitch is absolutely outstanding! Thanks Oak Ridge Auto Body!
Jacinta Vangsness review for Oak Ridge Auto Body
Jacinta Vangsness on Facebook

2 years ago

06/26/2020, 08:26 AM
After a fender bender in my new vehicle, Mitch and Oak ridge were quick to get the estimate squared away with my insurance company, get my car repaired and get me back on the road. They thoroughly explained the process to me, and worked with my insurance to ensure every damaged piece was covered and properly repaired. The best part was that I got my car back quickly and cleaner than the day I bought it! Highly recommended this locally owned body shop! 10/10 will use again
Carol Stableski review for Oak Ridge Auto Body
Carol Stableski on Facebook

2 years ago

05/21/2020, 05:11 AM
we recommend oak ridge for your auto body repairs!!! they are very professional and so accommodating to your needs, and many times they went above and beyond to meet our needs, every time we called they were there to help and took a load of worries off our minds, they took care of everything in a timely fashion and couldn't be more grateful for them being there. I will never go anywhere else for body work again. Thank you Mitch😃😃and your crew.
Featured content
Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It

Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It

Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It
Introducing Birdeye Interactions

Introducing Birdeye Interactions

Introducing Birdeye Interactions
Carol Stableski review for Oak Ridge Auto Body
Carol Stableski on Facebook

2 years ago

05/21/2020, 04:14 AM
we recommend oak ridge for your auto body repairs!!! they are very professional and so accommodating to your needs, and many times they went above and beyond to meet our needs, every time we called they were there to help and took a load of worries off our minds, they took care of everything in a timely fashion and couldn't be more grateful for them being there. I will never go anywhere else for body work again. Thank you Matt😃😃and your crew.
Adam Rohrs review for Oak Ridge Auto Body
Adam Rohrs on Facebook

2 years ago

02/10/2020, 02:51 AM
Excellent experience all around! The owner, Mitch, offered friendly service, a thorough and reasonable quote, worked everything out with my insurance quickly, and my truck looks brand new. I would recommend Oak Ridge Auto Body to everybody I know. Thank you Mitch.
Jessica Torkelson Dimond review for Oak Ridge Auto Body
Jessica Torkelson Dimond on Facebook

2 years ago

01/31/2020, 07:14 AM
Just a great overall experience! Friendly owner! He was very thorough and the experience was hassle free, as he dealt with my insurance. My truck came back looking great! I would recommend his services to anyone!
Dylan Erickson review for Oak Ridge Auto Body
Dylan Erickson on Facebook

2 years ago

01/08/2020, 01:12 AM
After my truck got hit I contacted them to get it fixed. They got me in as soon as they could and had me back in my truck in no time. I highly recommend them for anything you need done!
Amanda Fay review for Oak Ridge Auto Body
Amanda Fay on Facebook

3 years ago

10/04/2019, 16:58 PM
We were beyond satisfied with Oak Ridge! We've dealt with a lot of body shops in the past and this was by far the best experience we've had. From start to finish Mitch was quick to respond, honest and upfront, kept us updated throughout the process, assisted us with insurance details and went above and beyond. Thank you, Oak Ridge Auto Body, for a wonderful experience and excellent high quality work!
Natalie 'Allen' Gossen review for Oak Ridge Auto Body
Natalie 'Allen' Gossen on Facebook

3 years ago

09/11/2019, 03:32 AM
The staff at Oakridge Auto body were very professional, completed the repairs on my car quickly, dealt with the insurance company and car rental company, AND they cleaned out my car. I really hope I don't need to use them again, but will if I do. Highly recommend!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.