Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Oak Ridge Animal Hospital

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
149 reviews
|Veterinarians|Greensboro, NC 27409 United States

3308 Edgefield Rd, Greensboro, NC 27409 United States

(336) 665-0002

https://www.orah.vet/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(6) · Healthcare

928 Farmington Rd

(336) 998-6022
5.0
(365) · Veterinarians

2449 Battleground Avenue

(336) 545-3390
5.0
(13) · Healthcare

2504 Staley Store Rd

(336) 622-7447
5.0
(31) · Healthcare

4424 W Wendover Ave

(336) 265-2656
4.9
(432) · Veterinarians

5106 Guess Road

(919) 471-1471
4.9
(64) · Healthcare

50B Chatham Corners Dr

(919) 542-5424
About

At Oak Ridge Animal Hospital, our Greensboro veterinarians are committed to serving your beloved pet with quality, compassionate care throughout all stages of life. If you've been looking for a local animal hospital that you can trust with the health and wellness needs of your pet, you've come to the right place. Our full-service animal hospital is able to offer everything from preventative wellness care to surgical care, dental treatments, emergency care, and everything in between!

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
149 reviews
5130
  
45
  
30
  
23
  
14
  
7 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Carolyn Huzzen O'Brien review for Oak Ridge Animal Hospital
Carolyn Huzzen O'Brien on Facebook

3 years ago

06/18/2020, 01:34 AM
Wonderful staff and knowledgeable, caring Dr. Barros. Highly recommend this Veterinarian.
Heidi Haglund review for Oak Ridge Animal Hospital
Heidi Haglund on Facebook

3 years ago

01/08/2020, 01:21 AM
We’ve taken our shelter pup here only two times, but the staff is very friendly and knowledgeable. We will now be taking all our pets here from now on. They show so much love and care. I’m happy to call them my vet office ❤️
Randy Sorrells review for Oak Ridge Animal Hospital
Randy Sorrells on Facebook

3 years ago

11/22/2019, 08:11 AM
The knowledge, friendliness, location is spot on for our family. We have had 4 dogs and 1 cat taken care of at this fine establishment. We have used many vets across the state in my life for all types of animals and Dr Duduka is awesome. Thanks for taking care of our family.
Featured content
Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites
Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating
Victoria Pinczer-Stewart review for Oak Ridge Animal Hospital
Victoria Pinczer-Stewart on Facebook

3 years ago

10/29/2019, 18:32 PM
Dr B always keeps you involved and informed. Takes time to really explain things. The ladies there are super friendly
Cathy Aumick Rigsbee review for Oak Ridge Animal Hospital
Cathy Aumick Rigsbee on Facebook

4 years ago

06/27/2019, 05:20 AM
We have 5 dogs that we take to Oak Ridge Animal Hospital. A week ago, my youngest dog, Ollie became very sick. He required surgery to save his life. Until Dr Barros did the surgery, we had no clue that about 12 inches of his intestine had become necrotic due to being twisted. It looked very grim and we were afraid we would lose him. However, Dr Barros did not give up and saved Ollie!! After just a week, he seems so much better! Thank you to Dr Barros and his staff for taking such great care and saving his life! I would definitely recommend ORAH!!
Anna Zheleznyakova review for Oak Ridge Animal Hospital
Anna Zheleznyakova on Facebook

4 years ago

11/16/2018, 00:13 AM
I brought my 11 year old, blind, rescue to Dr. Barros for a second opinion, but planning to stay! My fur baby was treated with such compassion & care by all , which is so important to me after all he’s been through! Under Dr. Barros’s care & thorough, specific advice , he is finally thriving! I couldn’t be happier!!!!
Elizabeth Gardner review for Oak Ridge Animal Hospital
Elizabeth Gardner on Facebook

4 years ago

11/04/2018, 04:17 AM
Dr Barros is patient, attentive and thorough. His clinic is clean and provides modern testing. He is experienced and continually updating his knowledge for his practice.
Kathryn Rodosky Taylor review for Oak Ridge Animal Hospital
Kathryn Rodosky Taylor on Facebook

4 years ago

09/01/2018, 06:23 AM
Jamie Fisher Dowdy review for Oak Ridge Animal Hospital
Jamie Fisher Dowdy on Facebook

4 years ago

08/15/2018, 07:56 AM
We have been going to ORAH for over 20 years and love everyone there! Dr. Sacks has always been amazing. We were a little worried when she stepped down as owner and Dr. Barros took over. However he has proved himself also. Great staff and Dr.’s! Today I couldn’t get our 15 year old dog in the car because her back legs are too weak and she won’t let you help her up without biting you. I called and Dr. Barros came to our house to treat her! Wow, talk about service!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.