Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Oak Grove Family Dentistry

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
88 reviews
|Dentists|Hattiesburg, MS 39402

6657 U.S. 98, Hattiesburg, MS 39402

(601) 264-0537

https://www.oakgrovedentistry.com/

Open now:8:00 am - 12:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(7) · Dentists

313 S 40th Ave

(601) 264-5100

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(6) · Dental

600 4th St SW

(601) 849-3636

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(42) · Dental Hygienists

103 3rd St NW

(601) 849-4110

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Dentists

139 S Main St

(601) 584-9481
5.0
(321) · Dentists

97 Hal Crocker Rd

(601) 477-3779

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(81) · Dental

806 Spring St

(601) 735-1103

1 person is looking at this business

About

At Oak Grove Family Dentistry we strive to provide quality dental care in a comfortable, safe, and clean environment. We would love the opportunity to meet the dental needs of your family.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
88 reviews
568
  
45
  
31
  
20
  
12
  
12 reviews have no rating
  • 58 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 18 Reviews4.4Wellness
  • 9 Reviews4.6Google
  • Show All
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
HipMarye on Wellness

10 years ago

09/20/2011, 23:28 PM
There was lots of available parking at their office. I was glad that I didn't have to drive around looking for parking. I knew that I was going to be in a little bit of pain after my appointment, it happens every time I go to the dentist. It wasn't excessive at all though, and it went away pretty quickly. It was so nice to arrive and see many fully qualified staff members. I've gone to some places that were very understaffed and I've never had a good experience. This place had a great staff though, and I'll definitely be going back.
Leslie McQuagge on Wellness

10 years ago

08/14/2011, 07:49 AM
The waiting area here is extremely spacious. There is never overcrowding and everything is spaced appropriately. They do such a great job of never overbooking appointments, even though they are extremely popular. I know for a fact that they have lots of business, but I've never had to wait a long time in a crowded waiting room like other places I've been too. I was so impressed with the progress I was able to make after visiting them. All my questions were answered, and I feel a lot more confident and hopeful about the future. Not only were they able to provide everything they promised me, they went above and beyond and exceeded my expectations.
Anonymous on Wellness

10 years ago

06/03/2011, 00:13 AM
Were you able to watch TV during your dental procedure? Not at all. I was extremely bored the entire time
Respond to negative reviews
Featured content
Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?

Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?

Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?
Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea

Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea

Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea
Anonymous on Wellness

10 years ago

05/02/2011, 16:25 PM
Did the staff call you to remind you about your upcoming appointment? Yes, they called me a few days before my appointment Was this provider sympathetic to your situation? Yes, they were sympathetic and caring Was this provider's office clean? Yes everything was neat and sterile
Anonymous on Wellness

10 years ago

03/14/2011, 09:31 AM
Did a staff member acknowledge or greet you when you entered? Yes, I was greeted when I walked in Did the staff make you feel uncomfortable when you called with questions or concerns? Not at all! They were happy to address every concern I had Is this provider easy to reach in an emergency? Yes, they answered my call right away Did this dentist offer you anesthetic when appropriate? Yes, they offered me anesthetic when appropriate Does this provider adhere to the customer is always right policy? Yes, they listen to all complaints and make every effort to correct the situation.
deb t. on Insider Pages

13 years ago

04/15/2008, 11:35 AM
Oak Grove Family Dentistry Great doctors. Lastest equipment. Nice concept of sitting in dental chairs facing Lake Serene. Awesome staff. Yeah - a little pricey - but worth every cent!
dovie c. on Insider Pages

16 years ago

07/15/2005, 04:07 AM
Oak Grove Family Dentist The dotors here are very good. The only thing I noticed is when they moved to their new building the prices of their work went up. Although iit is costly even with insurance, their work is wonderful. The staff is great too.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.