Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Oak Grove Family Dentistry

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
88 reviews
|Dentists|Hattiesburg, MS 39402

6657 U.S. 98, Hattiesburg, MS 39402

(601) 264-0537

https://www.oakgrovedentistry.com/

Open now:8:00 am - 12:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(1) · Dentists

139 S Main St

(601) 584-9481
5.0
(42) · Dental Hygienists

103 3rd St NW

(601) 849-4110

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(7) · Dentists

313 S 40th Ave

(601) 264-5100

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(6) · Dental

600 4th St SW

(601) 849-3636

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(321) · Dentists

97 Hal Crocker Rd

(601) 477-3779

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Dentists

1615 Old Amy Rd

(601) 649-0006
About

At Oak Grove Family Dentistry we strive to provide quality dental care in a comfortable, safe, and clean environment. We would love the opportunity to meet the dental needs of your family.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
88 reviews
568
  
45
  
31
  
20
  
12
  
12 reviews have no rating
  • 58 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 18 Reviews4.4Wellness
  • 9 Reviews4.6Google
  • Show All
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Adonna Rawls McGill on Facebook

3 years ago

12/06/2018, 01:25 AM
Oak Grove Family Dentistry is the absolute best!
Dudley Dunnam on Facebook

3 years ago

10/31/2018, 02:12 AM
Dr Lucas and her staff were awsome , I recommend them for all of your dental needs .Thank You so much for the outstanding service and they showed so much kindness in my time of extreme pain and was very informative on all procedures. Again Thank You
Larry Mcgill on Facebook

3 years ago

09/26/2018, 11:47 AM
Amazing experience, Dr. Lucas and staff welcomed me as a new patient and worked wonders on a broken tooth. Thanks so much for working me in on such short notice.
Featured content
Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website

Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website

Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website
How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide

How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide

How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide
Barbara Cory Smith on Facebook

3 years ago

08/06/2018, 09:25 AM
I feel so confident with Dr. Melinda. She is so reassuring and so calming. She is capable and compassionate!
Jennifer E. Buckley-Henderson on Facebook

3 years ago

05/10/2018, 18:33 PM
Dr. Melinda Lucas and staff are wonderful!!! I would recommend them for any cosmetic dentistry or dental procedure!
Kayla Rainey on Facebook

3 years ago

03/23/2018, 15:00 PM
Jennifer Smith on Facebook

4 years ago

09/20/2017, 11:38 AM
Great service and friendly staff as always!! Visits are always a pleasure!!
Dulcenia Otten Rigby on Facebook

4 years ago

08/10/2017, 05:19 AM
Virginia Riles on Facebook

4 years ago

08/03/2017, 20:18 PM
I'm terrified of having dental work done, but the staff here was so gentle and kind. I would definitely recommend and will be using them from now on!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.