Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Oak Grove Family Dentistry

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
88 reviews
|Dentists|Hattiesburg, MS 39402

6657 U.S. 98, Hattiesburg, MS 39402

(601) 264-0537

https://www.oakgrovedentistry.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(1) · Dentists

139 S Main St

(601) 584-9481
5.0
(42) · Dental Hygienists

103 3rd St NW

(601) 849-4110

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(7) · Dentists

313 S 40th Ave

(601) 264-5100

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(6) · Dental

600 4th St SW

(601) 849-3636

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(321) · Dentists

97 Hal Crocker Rd

(601) 477-3779

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Dentists

1615 Old Amy Rd

(601) 649-0006
About

At Oak Grove Family Dentistry we strive to provide quality dental care in a comfortable, safe, and clean environment. We would love the opportunity to meet the dental needs of your family.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
88 reviews
568
  
45
  
31
  
20
  
12
  
12 reviews have no rating
  • 58 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 18 Reviews4.4Wellness
  • 9 Reviews4.6Google
  • Show All
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Chris B. on BirdEye

6 months ago

12/07/2020, 13:15 PM
Dr. Meredith Lucas and her assistant were so kind, professional, and accommodating. This was my first experience here, and I couldn't be more pleased. I deal with anxiety, and they were super helpful making sure I was comfortable every step of the way. Nobody wants to go to the dentist, but when you have go, go here.
Joella Escoe on Facebook

a year ago

05/11/2020, 07:18 AM
Thank you Dr Meredith Lucus Dental Asst and staff that helped me today. Scary uncertain time to get a toothache ,during Covid 19 in a fairly new city, no regular dentist and in pain for 3weeks. But got me in quickly, They used Covid precautions, plus excellent friendly,professional care from everyone. Talked me through a painless procedure with excellent care and recommendations. #Healthcareheros #essential workers #assurrance to call if I needed them after procedures .
Brenda Hardin Kilpatrick on Facebook

a year ago

03/05/2020, 20:46 PM
Every single employee I have encountered is so nice. I have seen Dr. Alan, Dr. Melinda and Dr. Zac. I like them all! I never feel that “it’s all about the money”. They genuinely care about the patient. The view from each exam room is great. No elevator music either😀
Featured content
How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around

How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around

How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around
The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy

The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy

The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy
Luree Watson Davis on Facebook

2 years ago

10/22/2019, 08:43 AM
Thanks Christy and Dr Melinda, y’all are the best !!
Jennifer Overland Ginn on Facebook

2 years ago

09/03/2019, 01:06 AM
A totally painless root canal on an infected tooth! I never felt a thing thanks to Dr Meredith and her team! I very highly recommend!!
Jessica Buse Adcock on Facebook

2 years ago

04/10/2019, 01:26 AM
Very friendly staff and always great service!
Jared Houston on Facebook

2 years ago

04/05/2019, 01:52 AM
First time with Dr. Crawford. He did a great job and I will definitely be back!
Stacey Lee Hodges on Facebook

2 years ago

02/21/2019, 17:11 PM
Had my first appointment with Dr Alan Lucas yesterday. Loved the location. Beautiful view over looking the lake while you get your dental work done. Dr Lucas and his staff were awesome.
Lacey Carey Longino on Facebook

2 years ago

01/21/2019, 03:58 AM
Best dentist ever! They go above and beyond!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.