Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Oak Design & Construction

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
30 reviews
|Contractors|Oak Park, IL 60302 United States

324 Lake St, Oak Park, IL 60302 United States

(708) 383-2244

http://www.oak-design.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Contractors in your area
5.0
(7) · Heating & Air Conditioning/HVAC

6908 W Windsor Ave

(708) 484-8782
5.0
(14) · Contractors

702 Freyer Rd

(219) 872-8009
5.0
(1) · Heating & Air Conditioning/HVAC

5400 Fieldstone Way

(815) 679-6937
5.0
(5) · Heating & Air Conditioning/HVAC

18 Congress Cir W

(847) 499-3200
5.0
(2) · Electricians

146 Easy St

(630) 510-9941
5.0
(10) · Heating & Air Conditioning/HVAC

7629 N Milwaukee Ave

(847) 966-7616
About

For more than 30 years Oak Design & Construction has provided complete planning, design and construction for kitchens, baths, additions and more. Call us today to transform a space that fits your lifestyle.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
30 reviews
523
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
6 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Anonymous review for Oak Design & Construction
Anonymous on Facebook

3 years ago

01/31/2020, 09:24 AM
Mason D. review for Oak Design & Construction
Mason D. on Yellow Pages

8 years ago

12/17/2014, 11:24 AM
Oak Design gave me great peace of mind knowing that they had our entire job taken care of and locked down from every angle. Dave oversees everything personally.
Marvin J. review for Oak Design & Construction
Marvin J. on Insider Pages

8 years ago

12/17/2014, 03:07 AM
Major Projects, No Problem I had quite a major project undertaken by Oak Design, but was pleased throughout every phase. No other construction company I've ever used has come close to the quality and attention to detail that Dave Brady's group has displayed.
Featured content
Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management

Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management

Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management
HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews

HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews

HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews
Seth L. review for Oak Design & Construction
Seth L. on Insider Pages

8 years ago

11/05/2014, 13:18 PM
French Doors Some of the best contractors I've ever used. The new French doors are unbelievably well done and I'm pleased. Thanks Dave.
Ryan M. review for Oak Design & Construction
Ryan M. on Citysearch

8 years ago

10/01/2014, 04:28 AM
I would like to thank Oak Design & Construction for collaborating with me on improving my beautiful home. I am thrilled with it as a dwelling. The craftsmen were some of the most professional workers I have come across. Their skills and expertise were amazing. I look forward to our next project together.
Rick M. review for Oak Design & Construction
Rick M. on Yellow Pages

8 years ago

10/01/2014, 01:19 AM
Building a home is a very personal undertaking. Dave of Oak Design & Construction truly takes building a home to heart. The craftsmen see the entire perspective and become keenly aware of your needs and desires. I highly recommend this construction company for your next project.
Luke P. review for Oak Design & Construction
Luke P. on Yellow Pages

8 years ago

07/09/2014, 08:03 AM
The staff at Oak is flexible and responds to anything that comes up. We had a minor delay on our project that was out of their control and they adjusted nicely.
Lance S. review for Oak Design & Construction
Lance S. on Insider Pages

8 years ago

07/09/2014, 04:09 AM
20 year customer I started working with Oak Design way back in 1993 when they did a three-story addition for us. That still looks great and we've had them on a bunch of other renovations since, all have been awesome.
Terrance K. review for Oak Design & Construction
Terrance K. on Yellow Pages

8 years ago

05/30/2014, 15:06 PM
Excellent quality every time. The staff is wonderful and we enjoyed getting to know them.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.