Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Nyglamclub

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
7 reviews
|Hair Salons|New York, NY 10075 United States

446 E 78th St, Ste G, New York, NY 10075 United States

(646) 780-8730

http://www.nyglamclub.com/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Beauty in your area
5.0
(1) · Hair Salons

86 Middle Neck Rd

(516) 487-1885
5.0
(4) · Hair Salons

6 Woodward Ave

(203) 299-0615
5.0
(6) · Beauty

57 Division St # C

(646) 613-8621
5.0
(1) · Beauty

98 Cutter Mill Rd # 451S

(516) 466-6633
5.0
(2) · Cosmetics & Beauty Supply

225 Buffalo Ave

(516) 379-1300
5.0
(1) · Beauty

225 Atlantic St

(203) 353-9124
About

To Elana B., founder of NYGLAMCLUB, the human body is "the most captivating canvas." Women across New York City can express themselves with the help of this on-demand hair and makeup service. Whether you need to look stunning for your wedding day or a company event, choose NYGLAMCLUB for a New-York-inspired look.Their team of talented makeup artists helps women achieve catwalk-ready looks no matter where you're located. With house calls available, women can experience an intimate hair and makeup session. Need something tweaked? The stylists are happy to provide feedback and work with clients one-on-one for a completely unique look that enhances your natural beauty. The artists from NYGLAMCLU

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
7 reviews
56
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Sunny Barkats review for Nyglamclub
Sunny Barkats on Facebook

6 years ago

06/08/2016, 19:13 PM
Amazing team just got my sister in law an amazing styling hair and makeup for her birthday. Funky music and quality artists at nyglamclub thanks elana b They also come to your home.
Sunny Barkats review for Nyglamclub
Sunny Barkats on Facebook

6 years ago

06/08/2016, 01:03 AM
Amazing team just got my sister in law an amazing styling hair and makeup for her birthday. Funky music and quality artists at nyglamclub thanks elana b They also come to your home.
Monica Klein review for Nyglamclub
Monica Klein on Facebook

6 years ago

05/29/2016, 01:36 AM
What an amazing experience. Went twice last week. Once for a blow out and the other time for makeup. Both stylists tailored their craft to my specific needs! I received so many compliments on both the blowout and makeup. I will definitely be going back to both services again!
Business Response:

Thank you Monica for your feedback. We look Forward to seeing you again.

Featured content
Net Promoter Score Explained

Net Promoter Score Explained

Net Promoter Score Explained
A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews
Julie Safar review for Nyglamclub
Julie Safar on Facebook

6 years ago

05/26/2016, 01:43 AM
I went to NYGlamClub for a makeup application for a big event I was to attend that night, and I was very impressed! As soon as I walked in I was greeted with a smile, and friendly customer service. My make up artist was attentive, listened to what I wanted for my look, and very talented. I loved it - I looked and felt like a rockstar. I noticed the staff was creative and perfectionists, and I was totally confident in them. The salon is clean, beautiful and very relaxing. My make up stayed on perfectly all night - so I knew it was good quality. I would definitely recommend NYGlamClub to others and will definitely be returning for more services!
Business Response:

Thank you so much for your positive feedback.We love seeing our customers happy. Hope to see you soon!

April Malloy review for Nyglamclub
April Malloy on Facebook

6 years ago

05/08/2016, 01:34 AM
The service is off the Hook. I looked fabulous. I will always use this company. Thanks April Owner of Construction 1st Class and She's The Boss TV
Amy Becker review for Nyglamclub
Amy Becker on Facebook

7 years ago

01/09/2016, 00:43 AM
I bought 2 lipsticks from here and I love them! Not only are they perfect for work and going out, but they are made of only healthy ingredients, are good for my lips, and last all day! I am definitely going to go back and grab some more. They are creatively named for places around NYC and just putting them on lifts my spirits and makes me wanna go out there and tackle my day or night.
Business Response:

Thank you Amy for the positive feedback. Were glad to hear that you loved our lipsticks and we were able to make your day brighter.

Danielle Decker review for Nyglamclub
Danielle Decker on Facebook

7 years ago

02/13/2015, 00:19 AM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.