Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Nyglamclub

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
7 reviews
|Hair Salons|New York, NY 10075

446 E 78th St, Ste G, New York, NY 10075

(646) 780-8730

http://www.nyglamclub.com/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Beauty in your area
5.0
(2) · Cosmetics & Beauty Supply

9 E 37th St #10

(212) 937-0061

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Cosmetics & Beauty Supply

63 E 7th St B

(212) 477-7322

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Beauty

98 Cutter Mill Rd # 451S

(516) 466-6633

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Beauty

225 Atlantic St

(203) 353-9124
5.0
(4) · Beauty

56 Westport Ave

(203) 840-1999

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(17) · Beauty

501 E Boston Post Rd

(914) 381-7520

1 person is looking at this business

About

To Elana B., founder of NYGLAMCLUB, the human body is "the most captivating canvas." Women across New York City can express themselves with the help of this on-demand hair and makeup service. Whether you need to look stunning for your wedding day or a company event, choose NYGLAMCLUB for a New-York-inspired look.Their team of talented makeup artists helps women achieve catwalk-ready looks no matter where you're located. With house calls available, women can experience an intimate hair and makeup session. Need something tweaked? The stylists are happy to provide feedback and work with clients one-on-one for a completely unique look that enhances your natural beauty. The artists from NYGLAMCLU

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
7 reviews
56
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    Sunny Barkats on Facebook

    5 years ago

    06/08/2016, 19:13 PM
    Amazing team just got my sister in law an amazing styling hair and makeup for her birthday. Funky music and quality artists at nyglamclub thanks elana b They also come to your home.
    Sunny Barkats on Facebook

    5 years ago

    06/08/2016, 01:03 AM
    Amazing team just got my sister in law an amazing styling hair and makeup for her birthday. Funky music and quality artists at nyglamclub thanks elana b They also come to your home.
    Monica Klein on Facebook

    5 years ago

    05/29/2016, 01:36 AM
    What an amazing experience. Went twice last week. Once for a blow out and the other time for makeup. Both stylists tailored their craft to my specific needs! I received so many compliments on both the blowout and makeup. I will definitely be going back to both services again!
    Business Response:

    Thank you Monica for your feedback. We look Forward to seeing you again.

    Featured content
    Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips

    Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips

    Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips
    What Does Birdeye Cost?

    What Does Birdeye Cost?

    What Does Birdeye Cost?
    Julie Safar on Facebook

    5 years ago

    05/26/2016, 01:43 AM
    I went to NYGlamClub for a makeup application for a big event I was to attend that night, and I was very impressed! As soon as I walked in I was greeted with a smile, and friendly customer service. My make up artist was attentive, listened to what I wanted for my look, and very talented. I loved it - I looked and felt like a rockstar. I noticed the staff was creative and perfectionists, and I was totally confident in them. The salon is clean, beautiful and very relaxing. My make up stayed on perfectly all night - so I knew it was good quality. I would definitely recommend NYGlamClub to others and will definitely be returning for more services!
    Business Response:

    Thank you so much for your positive feedback.We love seeing our customers happy. Hope to see you soon!

    April Malloy on Facebook

    5 years ago

    05/08/2016, 01:34 AM
    The service is off the Hook. I looked fabulous. I will always use this company. Thanks April Owner of Construction 1st Class and She's The Boss TV
    Amy Becker on Facebook

    5 years ago

    01/09/2016, 00:43 AM
    I bought 2 lipsticks from here and I love them! Not only are they perfect for work and going out, but they are made of only healthy ingredients, are good for my lips, and last all day! I am definitely going to go back and grab some more. They are creatively named for places around NYC and just putting them on lifts my spirits and makes me wanna go out there and tackle my day or night.
    Business Response:

    Thank you Amy for the positive feedback. Were glad to hear that you loved our lipsticks and we were able to make your day brighter.

    Danielle Decker on Facebook

    6 years ago

    02/13/2015, 00:19 AM
    Footer Banner
    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.