Logo White
Watch Demo

Nyc Window Cleaners

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
36 reviews
|Window Washing|New York, NY 10016

115 E 34th St, Ste 846, New York, NY 10016

(212) 991-8923

http://www.nycwindowcleaners.com/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Home Services in your area
5.0
(4) · Interior Design

947 Birch Dr

(609) 586-3737
5.0
(3) · Window Washing

358 Flax Hill Rd

(203) 853-6214
5.0
(63) · Window Washing

90 Church St

(718) 673-7893
About

We, at NYC Window Cleaners, are very proud that our window cleaning services has been part of maintaining the integrity of the greatest city in the world since 2002. Our services have been applied to virtually every size and style of building in New York and the surrounding area, both commercial and residential. There is no building that has ever been constructed that we are not capable of maintaining with unparalleled ability. Every job that we are called to do is just as important to us as the next, regardless of size. Using only environmentally friendly cleaning products, our team of technicians is ready to serve you professionally and skillfully. Give our friendly staff a call from 212-9

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 60,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
36 reviews
526
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
10 reviews have no rating
  • 25 Reviews5.0Yahoo! Local
  • 1 Review5.0YellowBot
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Gotlib on Yahoo! Local

8 years ago

10/23/2012, 19:08 PM
We requested a whole house residential clean of windows, fascias and guttering plus inside and outside of our conservatory near Brooklyn for the first time. Delighted with the outcome as there was a lot of dirt and stains to remove. NYC window cleaners were efficient, keen to do a good job, friendly and professional. We ll be inviting them back on a regular basis.
A Yahoo Local User on Yahoo! Local

8 years ago

10/23/2012, 06:16 AM
We requested a whole house residential clean of windows, fascias and guttering plus inside and outside of our conservatory near Brooklyn for the first time. Delighted with the outcome as there was a lot of dirt and stains to remove. NYC window cleaners were efficient, keen to do a good job, friendly and professional. We ll be inviting them back on a regular basis.
Keri on Yahoo! Local

8 years ago

07/10/2012, 18:47 PM
Arrived on time, did a great job. Virtually no mess! Couldn t have wished for a better service. 100% recommend these guys, they re fantastic!
Featured content
SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy
Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO

Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO

Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO
A Yahoo Local User on Yahoo! Local

8 years ago

07/10/2012, 02:05 AM
Arrived on time, did a great job. Virtually no mess! Couldn t have wished for a better service. 100% recommend these guys, they re fantastic!
Mary Cris on YellowBot

8 years ago

03/27/2012, 18:07 PM
they were very friendly and pleasant they were very friendly and pleasant, took their time to explain me what they was going to do and what to expect from a first clean.. i was very impressed, I will be recommending to friends and family
wafa w. on Citysearch

9 years ago

03/20/2012, 16:22 PM
perfect! – They always shows up when they say they will and when they leave you can’t even tell they’ve been here (except for the clean windows, of course). Not having to arrange my day around the window cleaning is a definite plus in our busy office.
A Yahoo Local User on Yahoo! Local

9 years ago

03/20/2012, 04:32 AM
They were fast, quiet, and efficient. I am so amazed how nice my windows look! They were one Minuit early and started working immediately. Great price too. Thank you so much!
dfgh s. on Citysearch

9 years ago

03/08/2012, 15:26 PM
Awesome!!! – With a house inspection looming, we called NYC at the last minute. They came out on a Saturday morning to wash the our house. They were very professional, friendly, and did a great job. I would have no hesitation recommending them to my friends.
dcfvghjk r. on Citysearch

9 years ago

02/13/2012, 14:23 PM
The system they use is by far the most efficient and crystal clear water is used every time for every customer.i always aim for quality when i purchase anything i buy and these guys have got the product spot on! they show how window cleaning can be done quickly but cleanly!!!.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.