Logo White
Watch Demo

Nyc Window Cleaners

Own this business?
5.0
36 reviews
|Home Services|New York, NY 10016

115 E 34th St, Ste 846, New York, NY 10016

(212) 991-8923

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Home Services in your area

Mc Cleaning Services
5.0
(1) · Carpet Cleaning

1647 Willow Pass Rd

(925) 360-6400
Hartland Janitorial
5.0
(3) · Home Services

3122 Wilt Ct SE

(541) 928-1408
Bright 'n Shiney Windows
5.0
(2) · Pressure Washers
Premier Window Cleaning
5.0
(2) · Home Services

620 N Rock Rd

(316) 290-9488
Clear Reflection Window Cleaning
5.0
(52) · Home Services

737 Melrose Trce NE

(678) 226-2746

4 people are looking at this business

All Clear Gutter
5.0
(2) · Home Services

10414 61st Ave S

(206) 938-5847

About

We, at NYC Window Cleaners, are very proud that our window cleaning services has been part of maintaining the integrity of the greatest city in the world since 2002. Our services have been applied to virtually every size and style of building in New York and the surrounding area, both commercial and residential. There is no building that has ever been constructed that we are not capable of maintaining with unparalleled ability. Every job that we are called to do is just as important to us as the next, regardless of size. Using only environmentally friendly cleaning products, our team of technicians is ready to serve you professionally and skillfully. Give our friendly staff a call from 212-9

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
36 reviews
526
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
10 reviews have no rating
  • 25 Reviews5.0Yahoo! Local
  • 1 Review5.0YellowBot
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Gotlib on Yahoo! Local

7 years ago

10/23/2012, 19:08 PM
We requested a whole house residential clean of windows, fascias and guttering plus inside and outside of our conservatory near Brooklyn for the first time. Delighted with the outcome as there was a lot of dirt and stains to remove. NYC window cleaners were efficient, keen to do a good job, friendly and professional. We ll be inviting them back on a regular basis.
A Yahoo Local User on Yahoo! Local

7 years ago

10/23/2012, 06:16 AM
We requested a whole house residential clean of windows, fascias and guttering plus inside and outside of our conservatory near Brooklyn for the first time. Delighted with the outcome as there was a lot of dirt and stains to remove. NYC window cleaners were efficient, keen to do a good job, friendly and professional. We ll be inviting them back on a regular basis.
Keri on Yahoo! Local

7 years ago

07/10/2012, 18:47 PM
Arrived on time, did a great job. Virtually no mess! Couldn t have wished for a better service. 100% recommend these guys, they re fantastic!
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
A Yahoo Local User on Yahoo! Local

7 years ago

07/10/2012, 02:05 AM
Arrived on time, did a great job. Virtually no mess! Couldn t have wished for a better service. 100% recommend these guys, they re fantastic!
Mary Cris on YellowBot

8 years ago

03/27/2012, 18:07 PM
they were very friendly and pleasant
they were very friendly and pleasant, took their time to explain me what they was going to do and what to expect from a first clean.. i was very impressed, I will be recommending to friends and family
wafa w. on Citysearch

8 years ago

03/20/2012, 16:22 PM
perfect! – They always shows up when they say they will and when they leave you can’t even tell they’ve been here (except for the clean windows, of course). Not having to arrange my day around the window cleaning is a definite plus in our busy office.
A Yahoo Local User on Yahoo! Local

8 years ago

03/20/2012, 04:32 AM
They were fast, quiet, and efficient. I am so amazed how nice my windows look! They were one Minuit early and started working immediately. Great price too. Thank you so much!
dfgh s. on Citysearch

8 years ago

03/08/2012, 15:26 PM
Awesome!!! – With a house inspection looming, we called NYC at the last minute. They came out on a Saturday morning to wash the our house. They were very professional, friendly, and did a great job. I would have no hesitation recommending them to my friends.
dcfvghjk r. on Citysearch

8 years ago

02/13/2012, 14:23 PM
The system they use is by far the most efficient and crystal clear water is used every time for every customer.i always aim for quality when i purchase anything i buy and these guys have got the product spot on! they show how window cleaning can be done quickly but cleanly!!!.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.