Logo White
Watch Demo

Nyc Signature Limo

Own this business?
5.0
31 reviews
|Automotive|New York, NY 10016

347 5th Ave #1402, Ste 1402, New York, NY 10016

(212) 577-1171

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Automotive in your area

Church's Automotive
5.0
(6) · Automotive

5647 Sam Broadway Loop

(704) 933-1333

1 person is looking at this business

M & L Automotive Specialties
5.0
(4) · Automotive

913 Lovers Ln # C

(270) 746-9386

17 people are looking at this business

Mitchell Motor Company
5.0
(1) · Automotive

1557 13th St

(308) 623-2022
Harold's Auto Service
5.0
(9) · Automotive

2500 S Central Ave

(708) 656-5948

1 person is looking at this business

Skyways Limousine
5.0
(3) · Automotive

6500 Sands Point Dr

(832) 581-0692

1 person is looking at this business

Advanced Auto Inc
5.0
(5) · Automotive

1826 S 11th St

(215) 336-1976

About

NYCSignatureLimo.com is a full service transportation company that provides a variety of vehicles from sedans, stretch limos, vans and buses. - Airport transportation - Wedding limo services - Bachelor party limo services - Night-in-town transportation - Casino tour limousine services - Sporting events transportation services - Winery tours limousine services

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
31 reviews
523
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
8 reviews have no rating
  • 6 Reviews5.0Google
  • 6 Reviews5.0YellowBot
  • Show All
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Isaac P. Gall on Dex Knows

7 years ago

02/01/2013, 04:59 AM
Your lovely driver who did a fabulous job with great service
Just wanted to drop a line to NYC Signature Limo and your lovely driver who did a fabulous job with great service, great professionalism and most of all the presentation and quality of real customer service that you provided to both of us (especially to our bridal party). Much appreciate all your help and your lovely professional and smiley driver.
Joe B. on YellowBot

7 years ago

01/08/2013, 00:28 AM
They always prompt and have good selection of vehicles
They always prompt and have good selection of vehicles, driver's courteous and reliable, staff in office always friendly. Prices probably the best in New York. Always will use NYC Signature Limo service and refer them to others.
Ronaldo Bellmiro on YellowBot

7 years ago

01/06/2013, 05:32 AM
It was most memorable trip in NYC
I have travelled extensively around the world and this really was a wonderful experience. NYC Signature Limo's drivers are unique, gentle and professional people, very knowledgeable and supplying service beyond what was expected. It was most memorable trip in NYC.
Featured content
Bad customer experience killed the taxicab

Bad customer experience killed the taxicab

Bad customer experience killed the taxicab
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
LawrenceBower on Merchant Circle

7 years ago

01/06/2013, 02:56 AM
I used NYC Signature Limo to go to a Broadway Show with a group of friends last week. They were excellent. They arrived on time, were extremely cool and were right outside of the venue the moment that the show was over.
Rene Harris V. on Insider Pages

7 years ago

01/06/2013, 00:47 AM
First class service!
First class service! NYC Signature Limo service is my number one choice. Rates unbeatable, Driver awesome, Limo very clean, and to top it all off service was 5 stars for sure! I set up a surprise Birthday run with 9 guys and we sat comfortably. Drinks were flowing and the ride was smooth!
Christine Barfield C. on Citysearch

7 years ago

01/06/2013, 00:14 AM
We hired NYC Signature Limo for our music video shoot this weekend and I'm glad we did. Professional, quality service. Great company to work with and I'd work with them again in a heartbeat whether for filming or special occasions.
Ricky L. Holton on Dex Knows

7 years ago

01/05/2013, 05:54 AM
I was very impressed with this service
It was a pleasure doing business with NYC Signature Limo for the first time and I am sure many more to come. I take a limo to and from the airport quite a lot and I was very impressed with this service. I have never had such a good limo service before and these guys will always be my first call from now on.
Kelly White on YellowBot

7 years ago

01/04/2013, 05:33 AM
The driver was very smart and polite
I was really impressed with the excellent service that I had with NYC Signature Limo on the day of my flight from LaGuardia Airport. The driver was very smart and polite, nicely dressed and the car was very comfortable and clean. I would most definite recommend them to everyone for their transportation needs.
Jay Selby S. on Citysearch

7 years ago

01/04/2013, 04:22 AM
We recently ordered a stretch limo at NYC Signature Limo for a friend's birthday. We took along our own music and went to the bars, clubs and eventually home. We all had a great night thanks to the great service provided by NYC Signature Limo.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.