Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Nyc Reiki Institute

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
70 reviews
|Holistic Animal Care|New York, NY 10001 United States

135 West 29th Street, Suite 1100, New York, NY 10001 United States

(917) 376-4418

https://nanareiki.com/en/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Consumer Services in your area
5.0
(7) · Holistic Animal Care

15 E 10th St

(646) 957-3155
About

Specialties Nana Deleplanque is an Usui System Reiki Master Instructor, in the lineage of Hawayo Takata, Nana has worked with different forms of Universal Energy and Spirituality in France and the United States. She is a member of the Reiki Alliance, In private practice since 1989, Nana draws some of her workshop content from her extensive experience with clients and her lifelong commitment to Reiki, The word Reiki means "Universal Life Energy". There is a basic "Breath of Life" in every human being which is responsible for the maintenance of health. History Established in 1989. My dad being a Zen monk and also a Reiki Master,, still teaching at 90. I started meditation at a early age and ha

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
70 reviews
569
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Pachi Carlson review for Nyc Reiki Institute
Pachi Carlson on Facebook

3 years ago

03/06/2020, 03:48 AM
Last weekend I learned about Reiki from Nana and it was a beautiful experience. I am so glad I found her. She is funny and she knows what she is talking about and that makes her a great teacher! I want to keep learning and practicing Reiki and even living 2 hours from NYC I will for sure keep coming back to learn more from her
Ila Gold review for Nyc Reiki Institute
Ila Gold on Facebook

3 years ago

05/03/2019, 07:19 AM
Amazing amazing amazing!!! Go see Nana ASAP!
Paul Robinson review for Nyc Reiki Institute
Paul Robinson on Facebook

4 years ago

03/26/2018, 11:27 AM
With incredible enthusiasm from fellow Reiki practitioners and Reiki followers, I was introduced to Nana’s warm energy and affable nature - As I wanted to hone my skills with energy work on animals, I recently followed Nana’s courses on Reiki I and Reiki II. I highly recommend either personally in her therapy or following your instinctive energy gifts, Nana will guide you to use these gifts with her precise, detailed techniques that can be used in both in everyday life and or with your own personal goals. Thank You Nana.
Featured content
How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps

How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps

How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps
HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews

HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews

HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews
Raphael Simons review for Nyc Reiki Institute
Raphael Simons on Facebook

5 years ago

03/04/2018, 07:23 AM
Padma Patricia Meade review for Nyc Reiki Institute
Padma Patricia Meade on Facebook

5 years ago

12/16/2017, 07:55 AM
Sabina Clason review for Nyc Reiki Institute
Sabina Clason on Facebook

5 years ago

12/13/2017, 09:00 AM
Heidemarie Holmes-Heiss review for Nyc Reiki Institute
Heidemarie Holmes-Heiss on Facebook

5 years ago

10/29/2017, 09:27 AM
Nana and Reiki and Art are inseparable. She is breathing Reiki when teaching and working with students and clients. Her resources and experiences are immense and she shares her wisdom when teaching classes and supporting her students. Her love for beauty, nature, her family and friends, and community is well expressed through her art making and activism. Nana, you rock!
Ilka Werner review for Nyc Reiki Institute
Ilka Werner on Facebook

5 years ago

09/29/2017, 13:47 PM
Nana is really a blessing. She is an amazing Reiki Master/ Practitioner and a wonderful person. She has a great amount of knowledge which she passes on with a lot of love and humor. She deeply cares about her students and clients which can be felt in every encounter. I am truly fortunate to have met her!
Marcia Menter review for Nyc Reiki Institute
Marcia Menter on Facebook

5 years ago

09/25/2017, 05:38 AM
Nana is extraordinary. She has given me so much and taught me so much! I have recommended her to many friends, and they all agree that she's amazing. A wonderful healer, a wonderful person!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.