Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Nyc Local Carpet

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
6 reviews
|Damage Restoration|New York, NY 10036

440 W 41st St, #1, New York, NY 10036

(212) 966-6634

https://nyccarpetcleaners.com/new-york-city/home

Open now:7:00 am - 9:00 pm
Suggest edits
Top Contractors in your area
5.0
(52) · Contractors

228 E Rte 59 Suite 179

(845) 570-5060

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Damage Restoration

201 Grand St

(646) 583-3353

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(6) · Contractors

18 Highview Rd

(203) 501-5053
5.0
(2) · Damage Restoration

332 Paterson Ave

(201) 855-6676
5.0
(73) · Contractors

16 W River Rd #3

(732) 383-7871

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(11) · Damage Restoration

645 S 3rd Ave

(914) 699-5181

7 people are looking at this business

About

www.NYCCarpetCleaners.com 1-212-966-6634 Carpet Cleaning, Repair, Sales, Installation--Area Rug Cleaning and Repair Upholstery Cleaning--Blinds Cleaning, Repair, Sales, Installation 24 Hours 7 Days A Week

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
6 reviews
52
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
4 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
yasmyn l. review for Nyc Local Carpet
yasmyn l. on Citysearch

7 years ago

05/12/2014, 01:22 AM
My puppy was leaving his mark on my new oriental rug. I called nyc carpet cleaners to take of it and they did. The rug came back completely clean and stain free. I was so amazed. They even put the rug back down under a big wall unit.
judy r. review for Nyc Local Carpet
judy r. on Citysearch

8 years ago

02/07/2014, 00:33 AM
Just wanted to thank NYC Carpet Cleaners for a good job at cleaning my oriental rugs.
grace r. review for Nyc Local Carpet
grace r. on Citysearch

8 years ago

07/25/2013, 01:56 AM
They cleaned my leather couch and my bedroom carpet and did a very nice job. Thank you
Featured content
How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide

How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide

How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide
How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business
Alexandria review for Nyc Local Carpet
Alexandria on Yahoo! Local

9 years ago

03/05/2013, 16:47 PM
More than happy with the repair work I got on my wall to wall carpet in my basement. I was just about to throw it out when NYC Carpet Cleaners suggested that I take a small part from my closet and patch it in the damaged area in my basement. It looks great. NYC Carpet Cleaners really saved me alot of money, time and aggrevation. I am very grateful. Thanks Alot, Alex
A Yahoo Local User review for Nyc Local Carpet
A Yahoo Local User on Yahoo! Local

9 years ago

03/05/2013, 01:23 AM
More than happy with the repair work I got on my wall to wall carpet in my basement. I was just about to throw it out when NYC Carpet Cleaners suggested that I take a small part from my closet and patch it in the damaged area in my basement. It looks great. NYC Carpet Cleaners really saved me alot of money, time and aggrevation. I am very grateful. Thanks Alot, Alex
Patrick O. review for Nyc Local Carpet
Patrick O. on Citysearch

10 years ago

01/10/2012, 01:17 AM
Darn Good Job – I had my 10 year old carpet cleaned ny NYC Carpet Cleaners. I thought the stains would never come out. Not only did the stains come out the carpet looks like I just bought it. Thank you Patrick O'Connel
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.