Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Nyc Exotic Car Rentals

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
34 reviews
|Other|New York, NY 10003

220 E 10th St, New York, NY 10003

(212) 929-4936

http://defioridecor.com.br/defioridecor/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm
Suggest edits
Top Other in your area
5.0
(1) · Other

3 Ricki Ln

(845) 469-6000

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Other

105-25 65 ave suite P3

(718) 490-8759

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Other

260 39th St

(718) 499-6793

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Other

480 New Rochelle Rd

(914) 663-8342
5.0
(1) · Other

15 Alexander Pl

(914) 384-7110

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Other
About

Exotic Car Rentals in NYC Luxury Cars and Exotic Car Rentals in NYC. Mercedes Benz Rentals, Range Rover Rentals, BMW Car Rentals, Porsche Rentals, Cadillac Escalade ESV Rentals. DELIVERY 2 U 212-929-4936

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
34 reviews
54
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
30 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
nycsports on Yellow Pages

5 years ago

02/04/2017, 09:12 AM
We loved the service from IMAGE. Always on time, Affordable rates with Full VIP Service.
VIPguys on Citysearch

10 years ago

06/22/2011, 10:26 AM
VIP Service – We booked our Range Rover for a partner coming to town for 10 days and i have to note the suburb service and great suv. we will definitely come back to image for myself and friends Jerff
travelgroups on Yellow Pages

11 years ago

11/08/2010, 08:03 AM
Thank you for renting us the 2011 Cadillac Escalade and the Mercedes Benz S550 for our November 1st Event in Battery Park City Manhattan
Featured content
How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation

How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation

How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation
Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips

Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips

Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips
LESAHh on Citysearch

11 years ago

08/29/2010, 10:17 AM
IMAGE is First Class!!! For my birthday I really wanted to do something very special for myself! I live in California, but was traveling to New York. When renting a car I thought it might be nice to really go first class and in style! I discovered Image Rent A Car online and was very impressed with the large selection of vehicles that could fit most any ones budget that was looking for a luxury experience!! However, what truly was the deciding factor was the service representative Jose Rosario!! Jose was so very professional, efficient, kind and courteous!! He helped me to choose the perfect car to fit my needs and budget!!!! And time does not permit me to expound on how great it felt to pull up to my friends in a luxury car in so much grace and style!!! When I arrived to the airport, Jose was there to pick me up on time and my car was set and ready to go!!! I enjoyed the service so much that I will be returning and will be renting again next week!! Thanks again Jose you are the best and Image is truly First Class!!! Sincerest & Very Best Regards, LESAH H. ~ Southern California
allstarevents on Citysearch

12 years ago

10/27/2009, 07:36 AM
Cool place to rent Mercedess Benz and BMW M6 – Hi Liz, Thank you so much for you assistance. I really enjoyed working with you and your company, it was really a very nice experience for me. Everything was quite smooth and convenient. Hope to rent something from you again soon. Best regards, Allan.
TravelUSA on Citysearch

12 years ago

09/27/2009, 03:47 AM
Would certainly recommend – I want to thank IMAGE for an enjoyable rental experience. I will definitely come back to IMAGE if I visit NYC again, and would certainly recommend it to my friends and group travel agencies. Thanks and regards
VinnyLimbo on Citysearch

12 years ago

05/25/2009, 06:42 AM
Excellent Selection of NEW LUXURY CARS – You are a gem and Image is lucky to have you on staff. the Mercedes S550 4matic was awesome, Be well and enjoy the rest of the summer.
MagieZT on Citysearch

13 years ago

12/05/2008, 01:09 AM
WOW JUST WOW – Great cars best customer services thank you Roger. the 2009 Mercedes S550 4Matic is brand new.I will be back every year to rent from this company. We rented luxury cars from few companies in new york and had some good and some better experiance. This was one of the good ones.
PATTIJEAN on Citysearch

13 years ago

11/03/2008, 01:04 AM
NOT YOUR AVERAGE CAR RENTAL – Living on Long Island, I have always rented from Enterprise or Avis, but when a friend of mine told me about Image I decided to give them a try. Image is located at the Uniondale Marriot Hotel right next to the Nassau Collisium (very convient) I went to thier website to check out thier vehicles and was quite surprised at what they have to offer. Although they do have your typical compact, mid and full size cars they are no way your typical car rental agency. Image also carries new model mini-vans, passenger vans, luxury vans and best of all exotic cars. I was interested in renting a mid-size, but when I saw the yellow corvette convertible I just couldn't resist. I reserved the vet on-line and picked it up the next day. My husband and I drove it all week-end and loved every minute of it. You can bet I'll be calling Image again in the very near future. Do yourself a favour and call Image, pamper yourself or that someone special in your life, you deserve it.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.