Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Nyc Apartment Painters

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
17 reviews
|Painters|New York, NY 10001 United States

244 5th Ave, Ste K226, New York, NY 10001 United States

(212) 257-0050

https://www.bigapplepainters.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Contractors in your area
5.0
(7) · Painters

19 Walland Ave

(516) 420-0718
5.0
(5) · Contractors

8616 5th Ave

(917) 476-5973

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(15) · Contractors

2314 Oak Tree Rd

(732) 887-9400
5.0
(5) · Contractors

73-26 Yellowstone Blvd

(718) 575-0702
5.0
(3) · Decks & Railing

37 Lillian Pl

(631) 475-2822
5.0
(25) · Painters

1405 Plaza Ave

(516) 385-3132
About

We specialize in fast quality interior painting services. We paint apartments and offices all over New York City. Contact us Now at http://www.BigApplePainters.com for a Free quote!

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
17 reviews
512
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
4 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Margot Zim review for Nyc Apartment Painters
Margot Zim on Facebook

7 years ago

01/10/2016, 11:31 AM
Thank you Yelp and Angie's list, In, one days notice, NYC Apartment Painters, John and his crew of 4 were in Brooklyn at my cousins home in Sheepshead Bay. She has been physically ill since hurricane Sandy just over 3 years ago. I am always the one to step up to the plate, research and handle everything. With the very Last of any FEMA/Insurance money in hand. Desperation set in to have her 2 family home painted. I set this all up Friday am, and at 10 am sharp Saturday am The painting crew arrived. Easy job, only carpet is down, and kitchen and bathroom are in. With not much else it's like building the house from the ground up. Very professional, understanding, and took the time to make her old home, now finally re-built, Fresh and clean with brand new paint job. Can't say Thank you enough, will recommend to my friends after a job well done.
Margot Zim review for Nyc Apartment Painters
Margot Zim on Facebook

7 years ago

01/10/2016, 06:46 AM
NYC Apartment Painters review for Nyc Apartment Painters
NYC Apartment Painters on Facebook

7 years ago

01/10/2016, 02:18 AM
Featured content
Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews
5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers

5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers

5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers
NYC Apartment Painters review for Nyc Apartment Painters
NYC Apartment Painters on Facebook

7 years ago

01/10/2016, 00:05 AM
Anonymous review for Nyc Apartment Painters
Anonymous on Facebook

7 years ago

01/07/2016, 00:49 AM
Start with a free quote at http://www.bigapplepainters.com
Shaniqua M. review for Nyc Apartment Painters
Shaniqua M. on Yellow Pages

8 years ago

12/29/2014, 08:09 AM
I needed my son room painted for his birthday sleepover, and hired these painters they did a nice job. They have so many different colors to choose from, I got a nice green and brown for his army theme party. The were really nice and made sure we were happy.
Jae R. review for Nyc Apartment Painters
Jae R. on Yellow Pages

8 years ago

12/28/2014, 08:49 AM
They did a great job painting my office, they arrived on time and they were very helpful, the manager Tim also help me pick out a nice color for my office. The quality of the paint was really nice, and they got the job done fast.
Belle R. review for Nyc Apartment Painters
Belle R. on Yellow Pages

8 years ago

12/01/2014, 10:34 AM
Oh my gosh, these guys were so fantastic. I just can't say enough about what they did for our apartment. I must've gushed about them to a million people - they deserve every bit of good press! My partner and I hired NYC Apartment Painters to redo our home. It's not a very big space but we've got several hard-to-access walls in weird shapes (typical of small NYC apartments squeezed in between air shafts and stairwells and whatnot). Over the years we messed around with colors and textures and tools to reach those corners, and then we got too lazy to retouch or fix up or change. The walls were a complete mess. When we called up these guys they were professional, easygoing and utterly undaunted. My partner is also a bit of a waffler and goes on quite a bit, and the guy on the phone (and in person) were so patient. Getting a quote and making the appointment was easy, no red tape or extra sales pitches. The painters came on time, finished earlier than quoted, and left everything spotlessly clean. They moved everything back to where they were originally. Everything was neat and beautifully done. We loved the result. I fought my partner on hiring painters - sure, we could do everything ourselves, right? - but no, we couldn't have done nearly a tenth of the job these guys did. I'm so happy to have found them and would hire them again and again.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.