Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Nuwork Electric

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
23 reviews
|Electricians|Frisco, TX 75035 United States

10812 Merlot Ct, Frisco, TX 75035 United States

(214) 387-8777

http://www.nuworkelectric.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Contractors in your area
5.0
(3) · Contractors

3113 Ramona Dr

(817) 244-3636
5.0
(1) · Electricians

3201 Bishop Dr # 105

(817) 608-9460
5.0
(1) · Electricians

734 W Carrier Pkwy

(972) 522-4500
5.0
(79) · Contractors

1713 Hill Creek Dr

(972) 587-7589
5.0
(4) · Contractors

3200 Mason Dr

(214) 551-9484
5.0
(2) · Electricians

812 E 9th St

(817) 870-2266
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
23 reviews
523
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
Sort By:
Featured
A Yahoo Local User review for Nuwork Electric
A Yahoo Local User on Yahoo! Local

12 years ago

02/03/2011, 16:36 PM
This is the best and fairest electricians we have found and we have tried a lot of them. I would recommend Nuwork.
Joyce review for Nuwork Electric
Joyce on Yahoo! Local

12 years ago

02/03/2011, 06:21 AM
This is the best and fairest electricians we have found and we have tried a lot of them. I would recommend Nuwork.
Guest05249 review for Nuwork Electric
Guest05249 on Superpages

13 years ago

12/28/2009, 01:46 AM
Thank you Nuwork for once again making our home look beautiful. We had many compliments again this year on our home! Our neighbors, the Larsons, used you too after seeing what you did to our home and their home was beautiful too! Your company is a breath of fresh air in a day it is hard to find honest people. May God bless you abundantly. The Bentleys.
Featured content
'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'

'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'

'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'
How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google
anonymous review for Nuwork Electric
anonymous on Superpages

13 years ago

12/28/2009, 01:38 AM
Thank you Nuwork for once again making our home look beautiful. We had many compliments again this year on our home! Our neighbors, the Larsons, used you too after seeing what you did to our home and their home was beautiful too! Your company is a breath of fresh air in a day it is hard to find honest people. May God bless you abundantly. The Bentleys.
Guest99602 review for Nuwork Electric
Guest99602 on Superpages

14 years ago

06/01/2009, 09:14 AM
We used this company for our new business and are extremely satisified with the work that was done. We never had to wait on the electrician as we have in many other projects. Prices were very fair and work was very professional. We will get all future bids from NuWork first.
garyw824 review for Nuwork Electric
garyw824 on Yellow Pages

14 years ago

03/13/2009, 10:21 AM
I would recommend this company to anyone. Justin was on-time, well priced, clean and knew what he was doing. My wife and I are very happy with the work that was done and the time Justin took teaching me how to work my breaker box if I ever have another issue. He didnt have to do this, he could have kept charging me to come out. You are a first rate man.
Guest32171 review for Nuwork Electric
Guest32171 on Superpages

14 years ago

02/14/2009, 02:52 AM
I just wanted to thank yall for an awesome job. Thank you, Niren
Guest26253 review for Nuwork Electric
Guest26253 on Superpages

14 years ago

12/24/2008, 18:57 PM
We highly recommend NuWork Electric if you are looking for qualified, neat, knowledgable electricians at reasonable prices. We are extremely happy with the work done in our home. Thank you all and enjoy your Christmas!
Guest69286 review for Nuwork Electric
Guest69286 on Superpages

14 years ago

12/24/2008, 11:15 AM
We will recommend Nu Work Electric Services to anyone needing an electrician. Their prices are the lowest I have seen and they do the best work I have seen. Our company has used dozens of electric companies over the past 10yrs and we have never kept one for more then a few jobs. We have now used Justin for our 7th job and will continue using his company for all of our jobs. Thanks Justin,Barry
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.