Logo White
Watch Demo

NuVista Plastic Surgery

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
67 reviews
|Plastic Surgeons|Draper, UT 84020

10 W Scenic Pointe Dr #103, Draper, UT 84020

(801) 261-5791

Not Specified

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(1) · Plastic Surgeons

30 N 1900 E

(801) 581-3271
5.0
(338) · Plastic Surgeons

920 E 800 N

(801) 375-7673
5.0
(1) · Doctors

1959 Aaron Dr

(435) 228-0112
5.0
(9) · Plastic Surgeons

1375 E 800 N #205

(801) 418-8172
5.0
(293) · Plastic Surgeons

10011 Centennial Pkwy

(801) 590-0842
5.0
(3) · Doctors

7525 Union Park Ave

(801) 250-7077
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 60,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.7
67 reviews
551
  
40
  
30
  
21
  
13
  
12 reviews have no rating
  • 37 Reviews4.7Google
  • 30 Reviews4.8Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Angelique Bristow on Facebook

14 days ago

09/18/2020, 01:52 AM
This BY FAR is the best surgeon you can go to. Extremely pleased with my results. From the moment I arrived I was put at ease. Dr. Petersen is a perfectionist, very thorough and patient. Dr. Petersen and his staff are amazing and knowledgeable. He saved me from skin cancer surgery gone wrong. Dr. Petersen brought me in the the following day and spent as much time as needed to fix what another doctor had done. I will not be going anywhere else in the future.
Trina Hall on Facebook

6 months ago

03/31/2020, 11:31 AM
Dr. Peterson is a very caring and gifted surgeon.
Misti Johnson on Facebook

7 months ago

02/26/2020, 00:00 AM
Three weeks ago I had lip implants and I absolutely love how they turned out! I have had many complements on them and I have def referred everyone to y’all! Dr. Petersen listens to your care and concerns he is very polite! The whole staff is down to earth and makes u feel extra important and goes out of their way for you! I highly recommend them! Love my lips 👄 thank you 💋
Featured content
"Near Me" Searches: What You Need to Know

"Near Me" Searches: What You Need to Know

"Near Me" Searches: What You Need to Know
Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews
Lesley Carcamo on Facebook

9 months ago

12/31/2019, 03:34 AM
They are amazing I definitely recommend them.
Liz Ward Carbonell on Facebook

a year ago

06/13/2019, 01:11 AM
I will refer EVERYONE to Nuvista they are absolutely AMAZING!! I'll definitely be back for more work lol 🤣 the PS and his team are so sweet and very understanding and a perfect team!! thank you SO much for giving me the confidence and beautiful boobies I've wanted since I was in jr. high!! 😘
Elysia Morgan on Facebook

a year ago

04/12/2019, 16:36 PM
I've met with over 7 plastic surgeons in three different states and this is the place I picked. I'm so happy with my choice that I'll keep driving eight hours to come back for what I need. I don't trust anyone else.
Mary Ellen Reed on Facebook

a year ago

04/08/2019, 04:12 AM
Arianny Madsen on Facebook

2 years ago

03/20/2019, 05:11 AM
Mary Hutchens Layne on Facebook

2 years ago

03/10/2019, 08:51 AM
Dr. Peterson does outstanding work! Not only does he take care of his patients inside of his clinic but he travels outside the U.S to tend to children who need help. You all are so talented and amazing! The work I had done was extensive and I couldn’t have more confidence as a mom of two children. I am coming back definitely. And will refer anyone who wants cosmetic surgery to gain self confidence to your clinic in a heartbeat! Thank you all so much ❤️
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.