Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

NutritionZone

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
54 reviews
|Health & Medical|Massillon, OH 44646

4030 Lincoln Way E, Massillon, OH 44646

(330) 754-6040

https://nutritionzone-socialclub.business.site/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(6) · Health & Medical

7924 Hills and Dales Rd NW

(330) 833-1905
5.0
(4) · Health & Medical

300 N Water St

(330) 678-7412

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Health & Medical

4925 Galaxy Pkwy

(216) 896-0200
5.0
(5) · Health & Medical

2236 N Cleveland Massillon Rd

(330) 606-0106
5.0
(55) · Healthcare

501 Pittsburgh St

(330) 482-5582
5.0
(233) · Healthcare

9100 Valley View Rd A

(330) 998-3111

2 people are looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
54 reviews
534
  
40
  
30
  
21
  
10
  
19 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Amber Pavon review for NutritionZone
Amber Pavon on Facebook

a year ago

08/24/2020, 06:28 AM
Very welcoming to customers and helpful getting you started with who they are and what they provide! I got a strawberry banana and it was very good. Would love to try more flavors!
Cindy Motz Bishop review for NutritionZone
Cindy Motz Bishop on Facebook

2 years ago

03/10/2020, 08:47 AM
great shakes and great atmosphere
Tracy Tessmer Crockett review for NutritionZone
Tracy Tessmer Crockett on Facebook

2 years ago

01/26/2020, 00:07 AM
Had a great meal replacement shake. I will definitely return.
Featured content
'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'

'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'

'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'
Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview

Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview

Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview
Hope Simpson review for NutritionZone
Hope Simpson on Facebook

2 years ago

11/06/2019, 13:16 PM
Great experience and delicious. I'll definitely be coming back🙂
Jenn Scott review for NutritionZone
Jenn Scott on Facebook

2 years ago

11/06/2019, 01:00 AM
It was a very personable experience and the shake was absolutely amazing! I had banana cream pie and it tasted exactly like that! Although the price was a little higher than I'd like to spend on a breakfast, I was full for 3.5-4 hours so it definitely is a meal replacement!
Angie Schmidt Braucher review for NutritionZone
Angie Schmidt Braucher on Facebook

2 years ago

11/04/2019, 03:29 AM
Always a pleasure to go in and get a healthy start to my day. The staff is friendly and knowledgeable and I feel blessed to have met them. My children also enjoy going with me on Saturday mornings!
Tina Rodney Lemon review for NutritionZone
Tina Rodney Lemon on Facebook

2 years ago

11/04/2019, 00:44 AM
Delicious!!! Peanut Butter Cookie Dough shake....Staff was helpful and welcoming! I will definitely frequent this establishment!
Eileen Poole review for NutritionZone
Eileen Poole on Facebook

2 years ago

10/30/2019, 14:18 PM
Malibu mixer is yummy staff is awesome
Jamie Haney review for NutritionZone
Jamie Haney on Facebook

2 years ago

09/21/2019, 05:31 AM
Peanut Butter Cookie Dough is so yummy and the staff is awesome! Very friendly, knowledgable and helpful. Welcoming atmosphere.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.