Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Nutrition Savvy

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
18 reviews
|Nutritionists|Westminster, CO 80020

80 Garden Center #170, Ste b-120, Westminster, CO 80020

(303) 585-1025

https://www.nutritionsavvy.biz/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Wellness in your area
5.0
(6) · Wellness

6017 Estes Ct Suite A

(720) 220-8256
5.0
(10) · Nutritionists

1800 30th St #220h

(303) 449-9800

5 people are looking at this business

5.0
(61) · Nutritionists

1933 28th St

(303) 449-3300

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Wellness

18551 E. Main Street

(720) 851-7400
5.0
(32) · Nutritionists

2839 Wyandot St

(720) 375-0128
5.0
(59) · Nutritionists

515 Briggs St

(303) 828-5347

1 person is looking at this business

About

Jori has a passion for helping you use real foods along with a realistic lifestyle to create lasting health that is maintainable. Making changes for a healthier you doesn't have to be complex or overwhelming. All you need is a little education on how your body functions, what it needs to function and a practical realistic health strategy. Your health is key to everything that you do and what you want to do. Are you ready for a change?

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
18 reviews
515
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
3 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Brenda Hames review for Nutrition Savvy
Brenda Hames on Facebook

a year ago

09/10/2020, 02:46 AM
I started working with Jori almost 2 years ago. She has been such a huge help on my road to living a healthier life. She has shown how easy meal prepping can be and what a big help it is for staying on track. She has been compassionate while at the same time showing me why making these changes is so important and what can happen in the future if I don't. Even though I have had several set backs she is always ready and encouraging to help me get back on track. I can't thank her enough for all she has done for me.
Business Response:

Thank you Brenda!! I have enjoyed working with you and supporting you on your healthy journey.

Gretchen Bresien review for Nutrition Savvy
Gretchen Bresien on Facebook

3 years ago

03/13/2019, 05:23 AM
A healthier you starts on the inside, and the best place to figure out how to make improvements is working with Jori. From chronic illness support to losing weight or resetting your diet to have a healthier life, I highly recommend Jori. She's no-nonsense, supportive, and invested in your health so you can be too. Don't wait, start being a better you today! Thanks, Jori!
Rebecca Martin review for Nutrition Savvy
Rebecca Martin on Facebook

3 years ago

09/19/2018, 05:17 AM
I worked with Jori over the last several months and one of the things I really needed help with was meal prep. Living alone its very hard to get motivated to cook every night. Jori helped me with meal prep and making meals to freeze so I’m prepared! She even helped me get over my Instant Pot phobia! Jori is very knowledgeable and her attention to detail is exceptional. She was able to make me very aware of how important it is to read labels too! Jori will focus on your specific needs and give additional input where she sees necessary.
Featured content
Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.

Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.

Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.
Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips

Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips

Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips
Chris Hovendon review for Nutrition Savvy
Chris Hovendon on Facebook

4 years ago

02/20/2018, 11:52 AM
I've worked with Jori and I can tell you that she is exceptional! The detail that she goes into really simplified the process for me. It's been almost two years since I worked with her and I still use most of the tactics that she provided for me. I also love that I can refer my patients to her and know they will be taken care of!
Jay Driscoll review for Nutrition Savvy
Jay Driscoll on Facebook

4 years ago

10/27/2017, 07:51 AM
Laura Nokes Lang review for Nutrition Savvy
Laura Nokes Lang on Facebook

4 years ago

07/31/2017, 06:06 AM
I went to see Jori about two years ago. I put down my know-it-all attitude and took her advice about my diet and exercise routines. For the first time in my life, I attained a healthy weight and have been maintaining that weight using Jori's recommendations. I found her to be very professional, prepared, and hard-working for my best interests. All I had to do was cooperate with her and do what she told me to do! I am grateful that Jori is my nutritionist.
Mary Lee Danielson review for Nutrition Savvy
Mary Lee Danielson on Facebook

5 years ago

03/07/2017, 03:27 AM
My husband and I are clients of Jori's, and her common-sense approach and attitude toward health and nutrition have made it so much easier to change some of our poor habits into better health. She follows up on a regular basis with us, and provides positive support with clarity and intention. Jori respects our needs/lifestyle by tailoring health plans that are manageable and realistic. She is knowledgeable and personable, and we highly recommend her services if you seek better health.
Mike Jansen review for Nutrition Savvy
Mike Jansen on Facebook

6 years ago

04/25/2016, 12:32 PM
I'm a healthy person who works out several times a week. I eat very well and yet Jori taught me things and I am so glad I attended her workshop. This woman knows her stuff, period. If you want to know how to get healthy by eating healthy and DELICIOUS food, I suggest you sit down and talk to this wonderful resource!
Catherine Lassen review for Nutrition Savvy
Catherine Lassen on Facebook

6 years ago

10/26/2015, 19:33 PM
Jori is the best thing that could have happened to me. After abdominal surgery, followed by persistent digestive issues, Jori has helped me get things back on track. She is knowledgeable and well-researched, but warm and human too. She's firm in giving her advice, but realistic, too, about what people can manage. I love her brisk business-like manner, but have been touched more than once by her compassion and genuine caring. I am so grateful to have found her.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.