Logo White
Watch Demo

Nutrishop Hillsboro

Own this business?
4.8
55 reviews
|Consumer Goods|Hillsboro, OR 97124

2055 NW 185th Ave, Hillsboro, OR 97124

(503) 372-5239

https://www.nutrishopusa.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Consumer Goods in your area
5.0
(4) · Vitamins & Supplements

2973 SE 75th Ave

(503) 317-3465
About

The vision behind NUTRISHOP TM is to fill a void in the nutrition industry and provide consumers with an extremely diverse selection of superior nutritional supplements at the guaranteed lowest prices coupled with unparalleled customer service. Our NUTRISHOP store provides customers the necessities to help them achieve their fitness goals. Our team will spend quality time with you and offer unparalleled service to ensure optimal results. If you are looking for help with weight loss, sports nutrition health, strength and muscle gain or general health, come visit us at Nutrishop Hillsboro. We are here to help guide you to meet your goals. We offer a wide variety of products to help you achieve

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.8
55 reviews
551
  
40
  
31
  
20
  
12
  
1 review has no rating
  • 33 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 22 Reviews4.5Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Greatwhytbuflo Twitch on Facebook

4 months ago

03/16/2020, 15:50 PM
Every time I go in there they help me get exactly what I need. For someone who is new to the fit scene they always take the time to explain to me exactly what I'm getting and make sure I'm understanding what I'm getting. I feel very comfortable walking in knowing they won't try to up sell me on something I don't want or need. I highly recommend checking this place out! Oh and the staff is really friendly
Romano Gratteri on Facebook

4 months ago

03/16/2020, 15:50 PM
Always helpful. Great products. Simple process. It’s worth every cent.
Дэрил Кузнец on Facebook

a year ago

04/29/2019, 10:23 AM
Great Service,Great Prices..U guys ROK
Featured content
Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively

Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively

Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively
SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy
Sergio Velasco on Facebook

2 years ago

02/23/2018, 02:47 AM
Torrie Coats on Facebook

2 years ago

02/14/2018, 04:02 AM
The staff is amazing ! Everyone makes you feel welcome and encourages you to do your best. No pressure to buy , they have samples of products to help you find what works for you. I recommend it to everyone !!!
Nicole Lillegard on Facebook

2 years ago

02/06/2018, 07:41 AM
I went in today looking for a BCAA and they were super knowledgeable and helpful! Very friendly!! I’ve been to other types of stores and it usually feels intimidating, but not here! Will definitely be returning often!
Borce Atanasov on Facebook

3 years ago

01/05/2018, 08:59 AM
Highly Recommended! Dustin and Katie are amazing. Very friendly and have always helped me out if I had any questions. This shop is the only one you need to visit for all of your supplement needs.
Barbara Carlson on Facebook

3 years ago

11/05/2017, 03:34 AM
They always give great advice and share healthy tips and recipes!! Who doesn’t love that?
Jessica Rose Smith on Facebook

3 years ago

11/04/2017, 09:13 AM
So I was in today for the first time. I’m starting with HellaBella and needed an InBody scan. I was really embarrassed to do this. I have struggled with nutrition and weight my entire life. The last few years I have been learning and I know I am on the right track. I just want to say thank you to Jay. He made me feel so comfortable even though I know he could tell I wasn’t when I walked in. I will be back, and I recommended this place to anyone who is feeling a little lost in their journey. Thanks guys!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.