Logo White
Watch Demo

Nutrishop Hillsboro

Own this business?
5.0
57 reviews
|Consumer Goods|Hillsboro, OR 97124

2055 NW 185th Ave, Hillsboro, OR 97124

(503) 372-5239

https://www.nutrishopusa.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Consumer Goods in your area

Replacesr
5.0
(1) · Consumer Goods

13990 SW Galbreath Dr

(800) 483-2532

About

The vision behind NUTRISHOP TM is to fill a void in the nutrition industry and provide consumers with an extremely diverse selection of superior nutritional supplements at the guaranteed lowest prices coupled with unparalleled customer service. Our NUTRISHOP store provides customers the necessities to help them achieve their fitness goals. Our team will spend quality time with you and offer unparalleled service to ensure optimal results. If you are looking for help with weight loss, sports nutrition health, strength and muscle gain or general health, come visit us at Nutrishop Hillsboro. We are here to help guide you to meet your goals. We offer a wide variety of products to help you achieve

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
57 reviews
554
  
40
  
31
  
20
  
10
  
2 reviews have no rating
  • 37 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 20 Reviews4.9Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Дэрил Кузнец on Facebook

4 months ago

04/29/2019, 10:23 AM
Great Service,Great Prices..U guys ROK
Autumn Omega Wolfblood on Facebook

8 months ago

12/22/2018, 02:19 AM
They offer weekly weight in & food meal plans at no cost, have a great selection of products. Aaron Rutter is a staff member, is very helpful & a awesome personal trainer. I have briefly meet Cody & Jonathan, both r also very friendly knowledgeable & helpful. none of them every have made me feel uncomfortable & they don't come off judgemental at all, instead r encouraging, inspirational & truly friendly.
Sergio Velasco on Facebook

a year ago

02/23/2018, 02:47 AM
Featured content
A simple guide to manage Google reviews

A simple guide to manage Google reviews

A simple guide to manage Google reviews
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Torrie Coats on Facebook

2 years ago

02/14/2018, 04:02 AM
The staff is amazing ! Everyone makes you feel welcome and encourages you to do your best. No pressure to buy , they have samples of products to help you find what works for you. I recommend it to everyone !!!
Nicole Lillegard on Facebook

2 years ago

02/06/2018, 07:41 AM
I went in today looking for a BCAA and they were super knowledgeable and helpful! Very friendly!! I’ve been to other types of stores and it usually feels intimidating, but not here! Will definitely be returning often!
Borce Atanasov on Facebook

2 years ago

01/05/2018, 08:59 AM
Highly Recommended!
Dustin and Katie are amazing. Very friendly and have always helped me out if I had any questions. This shop is the only one you need to visit for all of your supplement needs.
Barbara Carlson on Facebook

2 years ago

11/05/2017, 03:34 AM
They always give great advice and share healthy tips and recipes!! Who doesn’t love that?
Jessica Rose Smith on Facebook

2 years ago

11/04/2017, 09:13 AM
So I was in today for the first time. I’m starting with HellaBella and needed an InBody scan. I was really embarrassed to do this. I have struggled with nutrition and weight my entire life. The last few years I have been learning and I know I am on the right track. I just want to say thank you to Jay. He made me feel so comfortable even though I know he could tell I wasn’t when I walked in. I will be back, and I recommended this place to anyone who is feeling a little lost in their journey. Thanks guys!
Keith Wright on Facebook

2 years ago

11/01/2017, 10:24 AM
I've been into a handful of Health shops and this one was by far the best customer service, product knowledge and friendliness. The best part was they worked with me personally, answered questions over months with great advice that really made a difference. Thank you!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.