Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Nutrimedical Wellness and Weight Loss Institute

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.6
37 reviews
|Nutritionists|Dallas, TX 75204

3131 McKinney Ave., Dallas, TX 75204

(817) 479-9332

http://www6.gonutrimedical.com/?&kw=Nutritional+Supplements&term=Nutritional%20Supplements%20Database%20Software&term=Weight%20Loss%20Delivery%20Meal%20Plans&term=Customer%20Call%20Center%20Software&backfill=0&tdfs=1

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Wellness in your area
5.0
(3) · Wellness

6121 West Park Blvd Ste B210

(469) 366-1090
5.0
(3) · Wellness

2823 Hillview Ln

(214) 549-5233
5.0
(2) · Nutritionists

6518 LBJ Fwy

(214) 503-7955
5.0
(5) · Nutritionists

4018 Old Benbrook Rd

(817) 989-2818
4.9
(81) · Nutritionists

4000 5 Points Blvd #169

(817) 375-0537
4.8
(179) · Wellness

2840 Legacy Dr #410

(972) 668-9200
About

We offer medical weight loss using powerful physician grade nutriceuticals and the latest, and proven prescription only weight loss medication. We use a customized, holistic approach to weigh loss.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.6
37 reviews
530
  
44
  
30
  
20
  
13
  
Sort By:
Recommended
Heather P. review for Nutrimedical Wellness and Weight Loss Institute
Heather P. on Insider Pages

8 years ago

02/05/2014, 12:08 PM
Not standing behind groupon orders This has been one of the most ridiculous experiences I've ever had when purchasing off of groupon. I purchased the online program around December 26. It is February and I have still not received my product or an explanation of when this product may be available. I will be calling today to try to talk to someone via phone instead of the endless e mails that I've had with customer service that result in no information.
Respond to negative reviews
Jim K. review for Nutrimedical Wellness and Weight Loss Institute
Jim K. on Insider Pages

10 years ago

02/24/2012, 15:25 PM
Online Program WHAT AN AMAZING DEAL! You get their NutriPex, which is the key to my success! You also get 90 days of online tracking and support AND a ton of excellent tools! I've been on the program for 4 weeks and have been exceeding my own expectations! :)
Greta T. review for Nutrimedical Wellness and Weight Loss Institute
Greta T. on Insider Pages

10 years ago

02/24/2012, 13:17 PM
HCG Program Their HCG isn't llike any others! I don't have a medical degree, but don't buy your HCG ANYWHERE else!!!! I am down 63 lbs and still going!
Featured content
The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy

The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy

The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy
SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy
Jamie D. review for Nutrimedical Wellness and Weight Loss Institute
Jamie D. on Insider Pages

10 years ago

02/24/2012, 01:24 AM
Great Staff What a supportive group of people! I knew from the beginning that I could never do this on my own. I have been given all of the tools that I'll ever need to be successful and it SHOWS ON THE SCALE! I am finally able to get the baby weight off...and I've tried for 2 years!!!
Holly G. review for Nutrimedical Wellness and Weight Loss Institute
Holly G. on Insider Pages

10 years ago

02/23/2012, 16:15 PM
Thank you NutriMedical Saved my life! I owe everything to this company. I have my life and health back! You can NOT put a price tag on that!
Sherry B. review for Nutrimedical Wellness and Weight Loss Institute
Sherry B. on Insider Pages

10 years ago

02/23/2012, 13:26 PM
:) Hands down the best online program out there! NutriMedical customer service is absolutely outstanding. I am almost to my goal weight!!!!!
Jessica B. review for Nutrimedical Wellness and Weight Loss Institute
Jessica B. on Insider Pages

10 years ago

02/23/2012, 09:49 AM
***Successful weight loss*** Coach assisted weight loss and accountability I have always struggled with controlling my appetite, but my online coach suggested that I take Phentermine and AdiTherm AM/PMand these products are amazing. They have helped me like nothing else I've ever tried before. I am down 23 lbs. and on my way to the summer pool season...look out guys! ;)
rey T. review for Nutrimedical Wellness and Weight Loss Institute
rey T. on Insider Pages

10 years ago

02/23/2012, 08:15 AM
Excellent Program! My visit to NutriMedical was fantastic. I also have access to Online Tracking which is an excellent motivator for me. Great value for all that I am getting!!
Lexie L. review for Nutrimedical Wellness and Weight Loss Institute
Lexie L. on Insider Pages

10 years ago

02/23/2012, 02:00 AM
IT WORKS!!! I want to spread the word on NutriPex! IT IS THE MAGIC PILL that everyone has been searching for....so search NO LONGER! I've lost 8 lbs in my first week...and I haven't been hungry once!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.