Logo White
Watch Demo

Nutrimax Performance Nutrition

Own this business?
5.0
128 reviews
|Consumer Goods|Jacksonville, NC 28540

1350 Gum Branch Rd, Ste 100, Jacksonville, NC 28540

(910) 939-5266

http://nutrimaxnutrition.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
128 reviews
5118
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
8 reviews have no rating
  • 127 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 1 Review5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Kat Binninger on Facebook

a month ago

07/08/2019, 13:27 PM
Quality customer service, great product selection, and great people! Will be back for more soon!
Josh Billingsley on Facebook

2 months ago

06/25/2019, 08:22 AM
Took care of me while I was in Afghanistan, Oklahoma, and now Arizona. You can always count on them to bring the best product and keep it real with you.
Dominick Proborszcz on Facebook

5 months ago

03/30/2019, 01:51 AM
Can’t say enough good things about these guys. They will take care of you, no matter what your nutritional needs are or what goals you have. They will get you there. Highly recommended
Featured content
A simple guide to manage Google reviews

A simple guide to manage Google reviews

A simple guide to manage Google reviews
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Sarah Simpson on Facebook

6 months ago

03/04/2019, 00:01 AM
Love this place! Both times I’ve walked in every single employee has made a point to welcome me and say hello. They aren’t pushy and don’t try to talk you into buying 10 other things like other places in the area. When they found out I was sending stuff to my deployed husband - they even sent me with some free goodies for him. Nutrimax is definitely a place we will be loyal to for as long as we are in Jacksonville.
Ashley Whaley on Facebook

9 months ago

11/28/2018, 09:57 AM
I just got into the gym. I’m heavier and very self conscious about everything.. even going to buy preworkout. Lil Red helped me so much! She recommended stuff just for what I personally want to gain from the gym. She made me feel comfortable being in there and choosing something that works for me. I will definitely do my shopping here in the future!
Carol Pomponio on Facebook

9 months ago

11/22/2018, 10:25 AM
Nutrimax is the best in Jacksonville! They’re helpful in store and always make really good recommendations. They also ship overseas to those deployed and can do auto ship. This has been a lifesaver for my husband. Would not recommend anywhere else!! So grateful for your help guys!
Caitlin Barnes on Facebook

a year ago

09/24/2018, 09:45 AM
great service friendly people
Business Response:

Y’all are awesome!

John E Campbell on Facebook

a year ago

08/28/2018, 01:46 AM
Definitely not a newbie to fitness persay,No matter if it was a job or Working out,I have Been active for most of my life,However as we all know life inherently throws us curve balls and things happen,I had chatted with Ruben and Stacy via FB messenger before I came in and Not only did they both explain things they both listened to my story,Which in this day and time in customer service oriented business is rare,I explained what I was trying to accomplish and they both answered my questions and recommended a few items which I bought and currently use,So my hats off to them both 😎
Business Response:

Hey my man. Thank you! Jay

Chris Buie on Facebook

a year ago

04/21/2018, 03:09 AM
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.