Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Nursing Personnel Home Care

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.1
81 reviews
|Home Health Care|New York, NY 11211

175 S 9th St, New York, NY 11211

(718) 218-8991

https://www.nursingpersonnelhomecare.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(4) · Home Health Care

32 Maple Ave

(229) 454-8346

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Home Health Care

99 Tulip Ave

(718) 343-3663

10 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Home Health Care

55 E Main St

(631) 328-4795

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Home Health Care

225 N Wood Ave Ste 9

(866) 709-8908

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(13) · Home Health Care

831 Burke Ave

(347) 449-5983

8 people are looking at this business

5.0
(9) · Healthcare

109 Main St #3

(973) 970-9250

2 people are looking at this business

About

We specialize in providing the finest team of Homecare professionals for your personalized health needs. Our training is extensive, but our greatest strength is the quality of person we hire. Nursing Personnel Homecare caregivers are compassionate, friendly and knowledgeable. With us in your corner, you'll have peace of mind and expert care.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.1
81 reviews
553
  
47
  
31
  
21
  
114
  
5 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Gabriela Paulino review for Nursing Personnel Home Care
Gabriela Paulino on Facebook

3 years ago

04/28/2019, 01:38 AM
excelente servicio muy amable personal
Tomisha Moore review for Nursing Personnel Home Care
Tomisha Moore on Facebook

3 years ago

03/04/2019, 02:52 AM
Wonderful Place of service
Martha Patricia Mendoza review for Nursing Personnel Home Care
Martha Patricia Mendoza on Facebook

3 years ago

03/04/2019, 00:16 AM
Es una excelente agencia, tiene muy buenas recomendaciones. Y si hay trabajo
Featured content
The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews

The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews

The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews
How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey

How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey

How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey
Stacey-Ann Dunkley review for Nursing Personnel Home Care
Stacey-Ann Dunkley on Facebook

3 years ago

02/06/2019, 01:11 AM
The staff is friendly/big up the all the coordinators them see to it that the every employee's is good and comfortable they call on checking upon you. I would recommend personal care home to the world eight your family members/patients/Aid /NURSE just about everyone's personal care home make feel at home 😘👍🏠 OH not to mention my pay in my account on time.
Jacqueline R. review for Nursing Personnel Home Care
Jacqueline R. on Yellow Pages

3 years ago

02/05/2019, 16:35 PM
Nursing Personnel customer service is professionally/personal. They are responsive to my concerns and handle my inquiries (which are few ) with a personal touch. I find it reassuring to have to be able to speak to my daughter's coordinator and/or coordinator without having to wait two days like it was with our previous agency (yes two days). NP employees are not afraid to say "if you have any problem, you can always call me at extent-sion ......" Pride and confidence in their work ethic!!
Rudy Moore Jr. review for Nursing Personnel Home Care
Rudy Moore Jr. on Facebook

3 years ago

10/12/2018, 01:59 AM
Many of our Home Health Aides have been here for more than ten years. It is wonderful to hear them say what a blessing and a pleasure it is to work for a company like Nursing Personnel. That speaks volumes.
Faye S. review for Nursing Personnel Home Care
Faye S. on Yellow Pages

3 years ago

07/22/2018, 12:33 PM
Nursing personel, is the worse home care agency that I’ve dealt with. Service leaves a lot to be desired , the incompetence in which this agnecy is run is unbelievable, patients are left without service and customer service sucks , for example if an aide doesn’t show up to work it’s impossible to reach a coordinator . Upper management needs to re-evaluate their system and be more open to patients concerns. I would not recommend this agency to anyone else.
Respond to negative reviews
Michelle Dehaarte-Logan review for Nursing Personnel Home Care
Michelle Dehaarte-Logan on Facebook

3 years ago

06/09/2018, 02:22 AM
Paola Morel review for Nursing Personnel Home Care
Paola Morel on Facebook

4 years ago

11/26/2017, 00:18 AM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.