Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Nur Technik

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
266 reviews
|Auto Repair|Burnsville, MN 55337

1104 Riverwood Dr, Burnsville, MN 55337

(952) 322-7495

http://www.nurtechnik.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(4) · Automotive

3051 130th St W

(618) 781-1934

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(14) · Automotive

1723 Grant St

(507) 334-2061

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Auto Repair

18190 69th Pl N

(612) 598-2232

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Automotive

7151 Riverdale Dr NW

(763) 432-6847
5.0
(1) · Automotive

21480 Keokuk Ave

(952) 469-1520
5.0
(3) · Auto Repair

3201 State Hwy 13 # 105

(763) 703-8422
About

Specialties European Automotive Service, Repair, Factory scheduled maintenance, Tuning, and Performance of Audi, BMW, VW, Mini, Mercedes Benz, and Porsche. Import Service/Repair. Performance parts installation, Custom work, full engine/drivetrain repair, Audi Repair, BMW Repair, Mercedes Benz Repair, VW Repair, Mini Repair, Volkswagen Repair, Porsche Repair. . History Established in 2010. Nur Technik began in a residential two-car garage with David and Mike Trumble, two fellow European automotive enthusiasts. After months of repairing and modifying dozens of vehicles, we were finally ready to upgrade to a commercial location with greater possibilities. We chose a centrally located building i

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
266 reviews
5229
  
49
  
30
  
20
  
14
  
24 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Lowell Litzau review for Nur Technik
Lowell Litzau on Facebook

a year ago

11/11/2020, 00:05 AM
Great place to take your German vehicle. Very dependable and cheaper than the dealer.
Becky Klaver review for Nur Technik
Becky Klaver on Facebook

a year ago

08/25/2020, 01:56 AM
Nur Technik has always had excellent service. They have worked on our 1998 Mercedes wagon to our 2016 Beetle. If you have a German vehicle, this is the shop to go.
Kevin Shih review for Nur Technik
Kevin Shih on Facebook

a year ago

07/01/2020, 02:22 AM
I recommend their efficiency, customer experience and great location!
Featured content
How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google
Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website

Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website

Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website
Xayechua Yang review for Nur Technik
Xayechua Yang on Facebook

2 years ago

05/20/2020, 01:17 AM
Great experience with Nur Technik. Just picked up my B8 S4 from a mech unit replacement and they had it done in a couple of hours. Highly recommend these guys. Will definitely be a repeat customer for fun stuff and repairs in the future.
Ed Reitano review for Nur Technik
Ed Reitano on Facebook

2 years ago

04/29/2020, 02:33 AM
Awesome shop - enthusiast focused, but reasonably priced. The owner David loves what he does and you can tell in his willingness to conversate and explain things. I have two VWs and NurTechnik is now their godfather.
Cindy Rose Marty review for Nur Technik
Cindy Rose Marty on Facebook

2 years ago

04/21/2020, 04:49 AM
Best and most reliable place in town to have work/repair done on your car!
Matthew Breunig review for Nur Technik
Matthew Breunig on Facebook

2 years ago

04/15/2020, 14:42 PM
I’ve only been there a handful of times. Anything from a tune to basically having a transmission rebuilt and these guys are always spot on!
John A McIntyre review for Nur Technik
John A McIntyre on Facebook

2 years ago

12/13/2019, 06:29 AM
Just got home from an hour and a half drive after picking up my 2003 Jetta TDI 5 speed I had in for a timing service and transmission rebuild after 343k. I could not be more satisfied with the work that came out of this shop. This old car now has another breathe of life. Quality work, knowledgeable technicians, great customer service. I will be bringing my business to Nur Technik in the future from now on.
Lee C. Paulson review for Nur Technik
Lee C. Paulson on Facebook

2 years ago

12/13/2019, 04:40 AM
Every time I visit Nur Technik it's both enjoyable and reassuring. The staff not only know what they're doing but create an atmosphere that is welcoming. You could be a first time customer or a frequent enthusiast; service is bar none. I will continue to recommend Nur Technik and for anyone reading I implore you to make a visit. You will not be disappointed.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.