Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Nuleaf Naturals

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
427 reviews
|Business Services|Denver, CO 80202 United States

1550 Larimer St #964, Ste 964, Denver, CO 80202 United States

(720) 372-4842

https://nuleafnaturals.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Business Services in your area
5.0
(1) · Business Services

5295 E Evans Ave

(303) 744-1179
5.0
(4) · Business Services

3801 E Florida Ave #600

(303) 968-9330
5.0
(1) · Business Services

3300 S Parker Rd #500

(720) 306-6340
5.0
(2) · Business Services

2323 S Troy St

(303) 340-8228
5.0
(1) · Business Consulting

6400 S Fiddlers Green Cir Suite 1900

(303) 376-8400
5.0
(4) · Business Services

7000 S Yosemite St Ste. 100

(844) 274-4784
About

NuLeaf Naturals offers the highest grade organic CBD (cannabidiol) oil. We are experts in cannabis concentrates, extracts, & CBD oil. Buy online now!

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
427 reviews
5273
  
46
  
32
  
22
  
118
  
126 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Kimmy C. review for Nuleaf Naturals
Kimmy C. on BirdEye

2 years ago

02/20/2021, 07:40 AM
Ordered 1 item and was charged three times
Respond to negative reviews
Lauren Rose review for Nuleaf Naturals
Lauren Rose on Facebook

2 years ago

11/02/2020, 10:11 AM
Got this for my son’s anxiety. This saved us. So grateful! (Tip: the oil started really working when we let it sit under the tongue for 60 seconds before swallowing!)
Malinda Sund review for Nuleaf Naturals
Malinda Sund on Facebook

2 years ago

10/16/2020, 21:24 PM
NuLeaf Naturals has proven time and time again to be a life saver for me. Psoriatic Arthritis has given me excruciatingly painful joints. My knees ached so that at times walking was nearly impossible. NuLeaf CBD Oil helps tame the inflammation and eases and sometimes eliminates the inflammation and pain. An additional benefit is it also helps me sleep better with no side effects. NuLeaf Naturals makes my life better.
Business Response:

Hi Malinda! Thank you so much for sharing your success story with our CBD! We are so happy to hear your quality of life has been improved by this plant medicine and are happy to be on the journey with you! <3

Featured content
Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know

Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know

Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know
SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in

SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in

SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in
Sierra Salinas review for Nuleaf Naturals
Sierra Salinas on Facebook

2 years ago

10/16/2020, 16:09 PM
I use the oil for my 10 year old pit. unfortunately he has cancerous tumors and wouldn't survive the long surgery to (maybe) remove them so I give him nuleaf CBD for pets to help with any pain he might be in. I've noticed more of a pep in his step since I've started using these oils so ill buy them for as long as I have too. I'll take all the time I can get with my old man🐕🖤 thank you for making these amazing products.
Guz Man review for Nuleaf Naturals
Guz Man on Facebook

2 years ago

10/16/2020, 07:23 AM
I have tried 4 different cbd brands . Nuleaf is the best so far in flavor and cbd concentration for the price.
Rian Robbins review for Nuleaf Naturals
Rian Robbins on Facebook

2 years ago

09/17/2020, 01:09 AM
Wonderful company! Loving my CBD - helps very much with sleep. Such a wonderful feeling of relaxation after taking 30 mg. Thank you NuLeaf Naturals!
Sara Younan review for Nuleaf Naturals
Sara Younan on Facebook

2 years ago

08/31/2020, 05:01 AM
They keep removing any negative reviews. Their products are defective and they refuse to give anyone a refund. The reviews on their website are fake, i.e., many instances of multiple 5 star reviews on the same day. Do not buy from them.
Business Response:

Hi Sara - we sincerely apologize about any miscommunication here. We certainly do not remove "negative" reviews, we simply reach out to customers who do leave negative reviews and solve the issue. We are always happy to issue refunds or replacements when a product seems defective. Would you mind calling us directly at 720 372 4842 or emailing us at contact@nuleafnaturals.com so we can figure out what happened here?

Rob Seibert review for Nuleaf Naturals
Rob Seibert on Facebook

2 years ago

08/25/2020, 02:14 AM
NuLeaf Naturals and Pet Releaf in my opinion are the most trustworthy CBD brands that produce the highest quality full-spectrum, green-extracted, additive-free CBD you're going to find; and they are Maine Coon-approved.
Dale Shaw review for Nuleaf Naturals
Dale Shaw on Facebook

2 years ago

07/09/2020, 09:22 AM
The best cbd oil i have ever tried out standing since they up the cbd mgs but it was great anyway keep it up Nuleaf thank you so much for a great product
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.