Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Nuleaf Naturals

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
407 reviews
|Business Services|Denver, CO 80202

1550 Larimer St #964, Ste 964, Denver, CO 80202

(720) 372-4842

https://nuleafnaturals.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Business Services in your area
5.0
(1) · Business Consulting

7276 Island Green Dr

(818) 749-6364
5.0
(4) · Business Services

2237 W 30th Ave

(303) 561-1199

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Business Consulting

8310 S Valley Hwy #270

(303) 699-2334
5.0
(3) · Business Services

3609 S Wadsworth Blvd #370

(720) 263-5685
5.0
(7) · Business Services
5.0
(2) · Graphic Design

9 Inverness Dr E # 200

(303) 705-9900
About

NuLeaf Naturals offers the highest grade organic CBD (cannabidiol) oil. We are experts in cannabis concentrates, extracts, & CBD oil. Buy online now!

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
407 reviews
5259
  
45
  
32
  
22
  
113
  
126 reviews have no rating
  • 233 Reviews4.8Google
  • 172 Reviews4.5Facebook
  • 2 Reviews3.0BirdEye
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Kimmy C. on BirdEye

13 days ago

02/20/2021, 07:40 AM
Ordered 1 item and was charged three times
Respond to negative reviews
Lauren Rose on Facebook

4 months ago

11/02/2020, 10:11 AM
Got this for my son’s anxiety. This saved us. So grateful! (Tip: the oil started really working when we let it sit under the tongue for 60 seconds before swallowing!)
Malinda Sund on Facebook

5 months ago

10/16/2020, 21:24 PM
NuLeaf Naturals has proven time and time again to be a life saver for me. Psoriatic Arthritis has given me excruciatingly painful joints. My knees ached so that at times walking was nearly impossible. NuLeaf CBD Oil helps tame the inflammation and eases and sometimes eliminates the inflammation and pain. An additional benefit is it also helps me sleep better with no side effects. NuLeaf Naturals makes my life better.
Business Response:

Hi Malinda! Thank you so much for sharing your success story with our CBD! We are so happy to hear your quality of life has been improved by this plant medicine and are happy to be on the journey with you! <3

Featured content
How do I Keep Track Of My Reviews On Google?

How do I Keep Track Of My Reviews On Google?

How do I Keep Track Of My Reviews On Google?
Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins

Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins

Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins
Sierra Salinas on Facebook

5 months ago

10/16/2020, 16:09 PM
I use the oil for my 10 year old pit. unfortunately he has cancerous tumors and wouldn't survive the long surgery to (maybe) remove them so I give him nuleaf CBD for pets to help with any pain he might be in. I've noticed more of a pep in his step since I've started using these oils so ill buy them for as long as I have too. I'll take all the time I can get with my old man🐕🖤 thank you for making these amazing products.
Guz Man on Facebook

5 months ago

10/16/2020, 07:23 AM
I have tried 4 different cbd brands . Nuleaf is the best so far in flavor and cbd concentration for the price.
Rian Robbins on Facebook

6 months ago

09/17/2020, 01:09 AM
Wonderful company! Loving my CBD - helps very much with sleep. Such a wonderful feeling of relaxation after taking 30 mg. Thank you NuLeaf Naturals!
Sara Younan on Facebook

6 months ago

08/31/2020, 05:01 AM
They keep removing any negative reviews. Their products are defective and they refuse to give anyone a refund. The reviews on their website are fake, i.e., many instances of multiple 5 star reviews on the same day. Do not buy from them.
Business Response:

Hi Sara - we sincerely apologize about any miscommunication here. We certainly do not remove "negative" reviews, we simply reach out to customers who do leave negative reviews and solve the issue. We are always happy to issue refunds or replacements when a product seems defective. Would you mind calling us directly at 720 372 4842 or emailing us at contact@nuleafnaturals.com so we can figure out what happened here?

Rob Seibert on Facebook

6 months ago

08/25/2020, 02:14 AM
NuLeaf Naturals and Pet Releaf in my opinion are the most trustworthy CBD brands that produce the highest quality full-spectrum, green-extracted, additive-free CBD you're going to find; and they are Maine Coon-approved.
Dale Shaw on Facebook

8 months ago

07/09/2020, 09:22 AM
The best cbd oil i have ever tried out standing since they up the cbd mgs but it was great anyway keep it up Nuleaf thank you so much for a great product
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.